Reading Reviews for Change of Hearts
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Junie the long awaited ending

14th July 2012:
AWW! This was so cute! Do have any other stories?

 Report Review

Review #2, by MistressOfMarauders Changes

3rd May 2007:
Personally I think that your Hermione is a bit unrealistic and out of character, but I really like the style with which you are writing your story. You're a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoluverx10 Clubbing

18th February 2007:
HOLY CRAP! I KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN DONE WITH THIS STORY FOR QUITE SOMETIME BUT I HAD TO WRITE YOU A REVIEW AND LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU DON'T SEEM LIKE YOU ARE 14. WHEN I WAS READING THIS IT SEEMED LIKE SOMEONE MUCH OLDER HAD WRITTEN IT. GREAT JOB!!! LOVE THE STORY BY THE WAY.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princ3ssMarvolo Because of you

17th February 2007:
thank you for finally making draco catch that snitch!! i hate it when potty always catches it! gets me annoyed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by l.h. I love you Ginny

22nd December 2006:
Are you like encouraging girls to be anorexic? Because hello! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day! idiot! good chapter though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP_rules the long awaited ending

19th June 2006:
Heya, if u want a banner please email me at lisazhuo1992@hotmail.com with your story name, penname, and any specific features u want eg- pics

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashbella the long awaited ending

6th May 2006:
the story was so good i just finished it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashbella The Christmas Dance

6th May 2006:
I luuuuuv this story so far

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen Angel the long awaited ending

18th April 2006:
it was nice... not fantastic, but nice..

 Report Review

Review #10, by aiya Happy Birthday

10th April 2006:
aaacccckkk!!!! very juvenile. yikes! and no substance to the story. will do for 9 year olds. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SOPH the long awaited ending

17th February 2006:
OMG I LOVED IT PLZ RITE MORE FICS HERMIONE/DRACO ND SIRIUS/HERMIONE PLZ PLZ PLZ I LUV DEM CYA XXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle21 Changes

5th January 2006:
hey i really really like it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneOfMuggles the long awaited ending

2nd January 2006:
All I can say is... there should have been another chapter for an ending. It was great! Kepp up the wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bree the long awaited ending

1st January 2006:
i've really enjoyed reading this story but the ending was way too rushed leaving unanswered questions here and there. anywho, still a pretty good attempt at a DM/HG story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vegas Chick the long awaited ending

10th December 2005:
LOL LOVE THE :WHAT HAPPENED AFTER...LOL THAT IS SO FUNNY!! LOVE IT WAS A GOOD STORY AND SAD TO SEE THAT IT HAS ENDED TOO...BUT I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vegas Chick the idea

2nd November 2005:
really great story cant wait for the next update so please try to update asap!!!!! i want and need more lol..lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Monkey789 Loosing her temper

31st October 2005:
*claps* i luv it! that was an awesome ending to this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter151 the idea

28th September 2005:
plz update asap i love this story

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter151 Clubbing

28th September 2005:
u should go into detail love the story u rock

 Report Review

Review #20, by hannah the idea

25th September 2005:
i luv this story its so good, cant wait for the next chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by racg the idea

29th August 2005:
your story so far you are a fantastic writer. you obviously like writeing cause your so good at it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Britt the idea

24th August 2005:
i think it was a great chapter!!! just because it wasnt SO focused on draco/hermione....although i love hearing about them haha. the yearbook and dance was a great idea i cant wait to hear about it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt the idea

24th August 2005:
i think it was a great chapter!!! just because it wasnt SO focused on draco/hermione....although i love hearing about them haha. the yearbook and dance was a great idea i cant wait to hear about it!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by suppastar101 the idea

23rd August 2005:
this is soooo good!!! i love this story!!! please write more asap!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Britt Clubbing

20th August 2005:
haha thats awsome great update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>