Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Change of Hearts
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Junie the long awaited ending

14th July 2012:
AWW! This was so cute! Do have any other stories?

 Report Review

Review #2, by MistressOfMarauders Changes

3rd May 2007:
Personally I think that your Hermione is a bit unrealistic and out of character, but I really like the style with which you are writing your story. You're a good writer.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracoluverx10 Clubbing

18th February 2007:
HOLY CRAP! I KNOW THAT YOU HAVE BEEN DONE WITH THIS STORY FOR QUITE SOMETIME BUT I HAD TO WRITE YOU A REVIEW AND LET YOU KNOW THAT YOU DON'T SEEM LIKE YOU ARE 14. WHEN I WAS READING THIS IT SEEMED LIKE SOMEONE MUCH OLDER HAD WRITTEN IT. GREAT JOB!!! LOVE THE STORY BY THE WAY.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princ3ssMarvolo Because of you

17th February 2007:
thank you for finally making draco catch that snitch!! i hate it when potty always catches it! gets me annoyed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by l.h. I love you Ginny

22nd December 2006:
Are you like encouraging girls to be anorexic? Because hello! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day! idiot! good chapter though!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HP_rules the long awaited ending

19th June 2006:
Heya, if u want a banner please email me at lisazhuo1992@hotmail.com with your story name, penname, and any specific features u want eg- pics

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashbella the long awaited ending

6th May 2006:
the story was so good i just finished it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashbella The Christmas Dance

6th May 2006:
I luuuuuv this story so far

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen Angel the long awaited ending

18th April 2006:
it was nice... not fantastic, but nice..

 Report Review

Review #10, by aiya Happy Birthday

10th April 2006:
aaacccckkk!!!! very juvenile. yikes! and no substance to the story. will do for 9 year olds. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SOPH the long awaited ending

17th February 2006:
OMG I LOVED IT PLZ RITE MORE FICS HERMIONE/DRACO ND SIRIUS/HERMIONE PLZ PLZ PLZ I LUV DEM CYA XXXXXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #12, by elle21 Changes

5th January 2006:
hey i really really like it!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneOfMuggles the long awaited ending

2nd January 2006:
All I can say is... there should have been another chapter for an ending. It was great! Kepp up the wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by bree the long awaited ending

1st January 2006:
i've really enjoyed reading this story but the ending was way too rushed leaving unanswered questions here and there. anywho, still a pretty good attempt at a DM/HG story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vegas Chick the long awaited ending

10th December 2005:
LOL LOVE THE :WHAT HAPPENED AFTER...LOL THAT IS SO FUNNY!! LOVE IT WAS A GOOD STORY AND SAD TO SEE THAT IT HAS ENDED TOO...BUT I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Vegas Chick the idea

2nd November 2005:
really great story cant wait for the next update so please try to update asap!!!!! i want and need more lol..lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by Monkey789 Loosing her temper

31st October 2005:
*claps* i luv it! that was an awesome ending to this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotter151 the idea

28th September 2005:
plz update asap i love this story

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotter151 Clubbing

28th September 2005:
u should go into detail love the story u rock

 Report Review

Review #20, by hannah the idea

25th September 2005:
i luv this story its so good, cant wait for the next chapter:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by racg the idea

29th August 2005:
your story so far you are a fantastic writer. you obviously like writeing cause your so good at it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Britt the idea

24th August 2005:
i think it was a great chapter!!! just because it wasnt SO focused on draco/hermione....although i love hearing about them haha. the yearbook and dance was a great idea i cant wait to hear about it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Britt the idea

24th August 2005:
i think it was a great chapter!!! just because it wasnt SO focused on draco/hermione....although i love hearing about them haha. the yearbook and dance was a great idea i cant wait to hear about it!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by suppastar101 the idea

23rd August 2005:
this is soooo good!!! i love this story!!! please write more asap!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Britt Clubbing

20th August 2005:
haha thats awsome great update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>