Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The Reflection in the Mirror
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SweetAngel0246 Chapter 7

26th June 2007:
Hey I Hope You Haven't Forgot About This Story It's Really Great

 Report Review

Review #2, by I Love Won Won Chapter 7

27th June 2006:
I Love Your Story...Keep Up The Good Work...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweetangel0246 Chapter 7

4th May 2006:
Hey it's been a while since I was on here and I see that you finally updated yay lol this chapter was soo worth the wait it was really really good and funny too and I can't wait to read what's going to happen in the next chapter...Hope you update soon...

 Report Review

Review #4, by kevin barnet Plans

24th January 2006:
its a very different and interesting plot and i must presume, based on the Alice in Wonderland series by Lewis Caroll. Its very good and like many other stories, is unfinished. a story is best only when complete cos' this aint a tv soap show. so please update and complete the story soon. no comment on prose or grammar.

Author's Response: thanx for the review! i know i haven't updated in soooo long, but i really am trying to finish the next chapter, but i've been really busy with school and i just got my computer back from being fixed, i also feel like i wrote myself into a corner, lol, but i'm really really hoping to finish the next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by clover_crookshanks Plans

9th November 2005:
awesme1 loved it! don't have time to type much I'm grounded and I'm not supposed to be on now bye update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by clover_crookshanks Plans

31st August 2005:
You updated! yay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweetangel0246 Plans

23rd August 2005:
Hey great chapter you didn't do as bad as you think you did...and your welcome for all the reviews you got from me ooh and thanks for mentioning me twice I was using my real name first which is Joaine then I decided to use my screen name. Jope the next chapter comes soon and keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by clover_crookshanks Taking Action

11th August 2005:
I love this fanfic I enjoy every word of it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: ooo thank you so much! i'll try to update as soon as i can but i haven't started to next chapter yet, i think i'll start it tonight :) thanks for your review :) **gives a cookie**

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sweetangel0246 Taking Action

10th August 2005:
hey great fan fic keep up the good work it is getting more interesting

Author's Response: hey! thanks! i'm really happy you like it! =D i'm hopin to write the next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kelzie This is not happening

4th August 2005:
wright more!! more more more more more~!!!!!!! pleze!!!!!

Author's Response: lol, i will! i'm going on vacation so i might be able to then : ) thanks for the reveiw : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryluvshermione This is not happening

30th July 2005:
write more, sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: i've already started the next chapter, but in my notebook so i still have to type it all out : ) and thank you so muuch :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by JOIN THE DARKSIDE! WE HAVE COOKIES! Into the Mirror

26th July 2005:
I LOVE COOKIES!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenixgirl443 Into the Mirror

13th July 2005:
I love it so far your a great author it's very interesting. Wheres my cookie? LOL

Author's Response: oo thank you! **feels special** i'm really happy that you like it! :) ... **gives a bunchie of cookies!!** lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleCrazyBlondie What A Mess

9th July 2005:
Wow...excellent! This is starting to get really interesting, I have to say that I don't really care for Harry much in this new world.

Author's Response: thanks :) i'm glad you like it, yeah i'm not too crazy about him either :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ali Into the Mirror

7th July 2005:
Omg! I can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: i'm really hoping to get the next chapter out soon, thanks for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by the downfall of the rising Into the Mirror

5th July 2005:
Wow, I must say that you thought of a very different plot, which I like...Update soon!~Valerie

Author's Response: thanks! :) i'm hoping to get the next chapter out soon but i'm having a little bit of writers block :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LittleCrazyBlondie Into the Mirror

2nd July 2005:
Oh whoa!! This is getting reallly werid, but it's reallly cool!! I love it!! But I hope that Hermione doesn't stay with Harry too much longer in this odd world....i'm looking foward to a R/Hr fic!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LittleCrazyBlondie This Is Not Normal

2nd July 2005:
This cannot be good! It sounds like an evil twin thing or something... :)~. It would be rather interesting to travel into another world though...this is good so far! I shall be off to read Ch. 2 now...

 Report Review

Review #19, by hermy89 Into the Mirror

30th June 2005:
i liked this one better than the last it was just a bit confusing

Author's Response: that's good :) i'm sorry if it was confusing, if you ever have a question just ask :) i'm happy you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermy89 This Is Not Normal

30th June 2005:
i liked your story i thought that it was very creative and i liked it

Author's Response: thanks :) i'm really glad that you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by RonaMaeve Into the Mirror

30th June 2005:
That's a cool idea with the mirror and opposite worlds! Ha, Ron actually caring about house elves! That's not normal. Keep writing, its a cool idea!

Author's Response: thanks alot! :D yeah it's definatley not normal, lol :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneG Into the Mirror

29th June 2005:
Like it! It's interesting, but for some reason, I want the Hermiones to switch back again. I really don't like how Harry is in this other universe. ;)

Author's Response: hey :) thanks i'm really happy that you like it :) i don't like harry in the other universe, he's no tos nice :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Anne This Is Not Normal

24th June 2005:
I actually like the idea. its creative and diffrent. I cant wait to see where you go with this story.

Author's Response: thanks! :D i'm really happy that you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Joanie This Is Not Normal

24th June 2005:
its good so far but u could of added more

Author's Response: thanks :) yeah i started to think that about that after i posted, but i'm hoping the second chapter will be alot longer when i finish :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by lizzy This Is Not Normal

23rd June 2005:
i liked it! something different and thats good!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm really happy that you liked it :) and thanks for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>