Reading Reviews for Three Hidden Words
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VoR Three Hidden Words

11th July 2007:
bad ending, I would say you lost what ever challenge it was

Author's Response: ha i don't even remember what challenge it was for but thanks for ur comments and thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by That Guy Three Hidden Words

5th June 2007:
Nice. Kinda makes her look like more than just some girl. Bills always been one of my favourites though. Good Story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ydnas Odell Three Hidden Words

15th February 2007:
Cute little story. It is rare to read a Bill/Fleur ship especially one so well done. Excellent job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver phoenix Three Hidden Words

22nd October 2006:
Awwwwww, how adorable! Bill's my favorite Weasley brother so I HAD to read this. Cute cute cute! And such a lovely banner! 10/10!

Author's Response: I love Bill and Fleur together. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ChizzaLazty Three Hidden Words

25th June 2006:
Hey. It's a really good story, I love it! =) The last sentence killed me, it was so hillarious =D


I saw one thing, though, that sounded a bit wrong (to me, that is...): Bill’s Mum eyed his hair as though she was ready to pull out a huge pair of scissors and slice off half of his hair. Maybe you should replace the 'his hair' in the end with 'it', so you don't get 'his hair' twice in the same sentence.


But don't worry, it's no biggy. And please keep up the good work coz this fic. is one of the better ones ;)

Author's Response: Ahh, grammar, yes, I'm quite weak at that point. I'll make sure to go back and fix it. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dm_hg4ever Three Hidden Words

13th April 2006:
l luuuurve it! bill/fleur are starting to be my new ship now ... hehe

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emotionless Three Hidden Words

8th March 2006:
SO PERFECT!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by musicsetsmefree Three Hidden Words

30th January 2006:
Oh, that was so cute! I love Bill/Fleur now... I guess I'm going on a fan fiction hunt. :P

Author's Response: Yeay! I've always thought this pair was cute, even if it does sicken the Weasleys :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hobbits01 Three Hidden Words

30th December 2005:
Very nicely done! I liked the fact that you did the accents as well, and you did them splendidly. I don't think that I did them nearly as good in my Fleur fic. One of the few Bill/Fleur fics that I enjoyed. Good job on it!

Author's Response: You liked the accent? Ha, I thought it was a joke. Well, if it worked for you...Thank you for reviewing and I'm happy to see that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by tonya_malfoy Three Hidden Words

9th November 2005:
This was really sweet. Great job. I love the card. Bill is so sweet. :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amaryllis Three Hidden Words

9th October 2005:
*Squee!* Oh, that was absolutely adorable!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you think so!

 Report Review

Review #12, by 62442almystery Three Hidden Words

26th September 2005:
lol, I like how he tricked her at the end very much, a great idea. I feel like I've read this before, but it was still just as enjoyable the second time around!

Author's Response: You probably have because it's in the weasley romances notebook and I think you reviewed for it. Thanks for another one anyways!

 Report Review

Review #13, by eOwEn Three Hidden Words

22nd September 2005:
VERY BEAUTIFUL STORY

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by goodbyetrain Three Hidden Words

14th August 2005:
.^_^. That was adorable! I loved the way you put out more important scenes, and the way you put together Bill's thoughts. Excellent work, I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I just wanted the one-shot to be cute and short so I mainly focused on the feelings. Thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by strength Three Hidden Words

20th July 2005:
LOL, he did that on purpose!!! That was hilarious, loved the story!!

Author's Response: Thanks strength!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katielynn Three Hidden Words

11th July 2005:
Awwww. That was so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks Katie!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Draco Dormiens Three Hidden Words

6th July 2005:
Hehe, another sweet story! I loved the ending, it was very witty! There is one thing I wanted to point out. The Triwizard Tournament was held a hundred years ago, not one thousand. Or atleast I'm petty sure. Great story!

Author's Response: Ahh! Thanks for pointing that out! I'm going to go back and change it any minute...thanks for both reviews Draco Dormiens!

 Report Review

Review #18, by StarBlack Three Hidden Words

29th June 2005:
That was very cute. Fluffy but still cute. I liked the twist ;-) Nice write.

Author's Response: I know it was supposed to be angst y, but I just wasn't in the mood to write something like that. Thanks for revieing StarBlack :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by DiVe7.0 Three Hidden Words

28th June 2005:
give it a 7 in a 1-10 score

Author's Response: Uh...thanks, I think. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Halfbloodprince Three Hidden Words

23rd June 2005:
Awe, how cute. It was very light and cheery. Which I need and like sometimes because of the dark life I lead. Well nice job it was cute and funny. I liked her accent. I thought the last part was really sweet too.

Author's Response: Yeah, I felt like writing something fluffy after all the angsty stories so I did. I think her accent was way off, though, but I'm glad you didn't think so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by unaccompanied minor Three Hidden Words

23rd June 2005:
you know, ive never read a bill/fleur ship fic, but it was kinda sweet. i liked it. i dont think ill try to find any more, i want this one to stay in my head. lol. ah well, i must be off. i think ill read another of your stories...oh, im such a flatterer. lol. k, well, be expecting more reviews from me! i already reviewed that one oneshot with rye and hermione? yea. the italian titanic dude one. lol. k, well, later. please reply, its satisfying when you know that the author actually read your review! lol, later.

Author's Response: Awww....I'm touched! And I always respond to reviews so you don't have to worry about that. About Bill/Fleur...I've never read a fic about them so I wrote about them for the challenge. It was fun and I like how it's all fluffy. Thanks for both reviews! They mean a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shadow00Kasey Three Hidden Words

23rd June 2005:
O_o I got the link for this story in the challenge forum--I think it's sooooo cute and sweet!!!!!!! ^_^ Marvelous job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you Shadow Kasey!

 Report Review

Review #23, by trixytonks Three Hidden Words

22nd June 2005:
oh how lovely! how desperately sweet! Bill, you sly dog, making her say it first! ah now, that has me all warm and fuzzy inside! nice descriptions of the ol' love there, quite effective ;)

Author's Response: Sly dog...lol. Thanks for reviewing trixytonks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Precious Rin Three Hidden Words

22nd June 2005:
I love your plot, the way you get them together and the ending is superb. But it could use more details. Have I mentioned I love the ending? Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for liking the ending! I admit, I should have put in more detail, but this was meant to be that way and it was written for a challenge, so...thanks for reviewing though!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AlexaRae Three Hidden Words

21st June 2005:
Aw, that was so adorable! You did an excellent job with this challenge! Go Urvi, Go Urvi! :)

Author's Response: Hehe...thanks! I love your reviews! They always make me smile. See> :) lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>