Reading Reviews for The Dark Hero
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amanda The Dark Side Emerges

5th February 2009:
that was freakin awesome WRITE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jkrofanatic14 The Dark Side Emerges

28th July 2007:
Oh please continue the story, it's really good! I really like reading stories about Harry going to the dark side. Please update soon and tell me if you know of any other stories about Harry going to the Dark side. I loved this chapter! 10/10 UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MasterSith The Dark Side Emerges

4th April 2007:
SO GOOD! update plz!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eldarwen The Dark Side Emerges

2nd January 2007:
It is interesting.Can u continue it?


 Report Review

Review #5, by DADA_teach The Dark Side Emerges

23rd July 2006:
PLEASE CONTINUE i love dark harry storeis.

 Report Review

Review #6, by DADA_teach The Dark Side Emerges

23rd July 2006:
PLEASE CONTINUE i love dark harry storeis.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AIR - FOR EVER The Dark Side Emerges

16th March 2006:
STORY IS QUITE CHILLING AND GOOD INDEEP WRITTEN, BUT ALSO KIND OF- WEIRD AND "BLACK HOLED". MY DEAR YOU FORGET A FEW FACTS ABOUT H. P. STATED IN THE BOOKS AND BY THE J.K. ROWLING HERSELF. No 1: H.P. ALWAYS BLAMED VOLDEMORT FOR EVERYTHING WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM, AND DUMBLEDORE, YES- BUT NOT SO MUCH THAT HE WOULD WANTED TO KILL HIM! No 2 HIS OWN MOTHER WAS MUGGLE BORN, HE DIDN'T CARE! AND SHE WAS KILLED BY VOLDEMORT, AND BECAUSE OF THAT ACT H.P. DESIRE REVENGE ON VOLDEMORT- DIDN'T HE STATED THAT IN EACH BOOK? PLUS HE HATES ALL DEATH EATERS AND DON'T WANT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM; SPECIALY NOT WITH THE MURDER OF HIS PARENTS... MOI! BETTER REPAIR THIS "HOLES" AND- GO ON. I AM VERY CURIOUS ABOUT POTTER- DARK VADER. GOOD LUCK AND HURRY- PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AIR - FOR EVER The Dark Side Emerges

16th March 2006:
STORY IS QUITE CHILLING AND GOOD INDEEP WRITTEN, BUT ALSO KIND OF- WEIRD AND "BLACK HOLED". MY DEAR YOU FORGET A FEW FACTS ABOUT H. P. STATED IN THE BOOKS AND BY THE J.K. ROWLING HERSELF. No 1: H.P. ALWAYS BLAMED VOLDEMORT FOR EVERYTHING WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM, AND DUMBLEDORE, YES- BUT NOT SO MUCH THAT HE WOULD WANTED TO KILL HIM! No 2 HIS OWN MOTHER WAS MUGGLE BORN, HE DIDN'T CARE! AND SHE WAS KILLED BY VOLDEMORT, AND BECAUSE OF THAT ACT H.P. DESIRE REVENGE ON VOLDEMORT- DIDN'T HE STATED THAT IN EACH BOOK? PLUS HE HATES ALL DEATH EATERS AND DON'T WANT HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM; SPECIALY NOT WITH THE MURDER OF HIS PARENTS... MOI! BETTER REPAIR THIS "HOLES" AND- GO ON. I AM VERY CURIOUS ABOUT POTTER- DARK VADER. GOOD LUCK AND HURRY- PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammeth The Dark Side Emerges

21st September 2005:
is there more?... please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by alex The Dark Side Emerges

6th July 2005:
it needs an ending

Author's Response: yea... it's only the first chapter though, but i guess i should have made a better ending. Thanks for the feedback!
shadow


Author's Response: yea... it's only the first chapter though, but i guess i should have made a better ending. Thanks for the feedback!
shadow


 Report Review

Review #11, by tally The Dark Side Emerges

4th July 2005:
continue the story, thers never a lot of dark harry stories

Author's Response: i know! i look so much, but i can barely find ANY dark harry stories... i don;t really know what to do with this story though... got any ideas? shadow

 Report Review

Review #12, by me The Dark Side Emerges

27th June 2005:
wery great idea! can't wait for more.. :D

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it...
shadow


 Report Review

Review #13, by Improvise The Dark Side Emerges

26th June 2005:
It was aiight.....make sure we can still tell it's Harry.....that we still see the good in him and the internal struggle when he makes decisions to do good or evil especially where Ron and Hermione are concerned.

Author's Response: okay... thanks for your advice!
shadow


 Report Review

Review #14, by who am i? The Dark Side Emerges

24th June 2005:
Its great! Harry's gone bad!

Author's Response: i kno! i love stories like that too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by You Suck The Dark Side Emerges

23rd June 2005:
Your story is stupid.

Author's Response: dont review if u are just going 2 leave stupid comments like that

 Report Review

Review #16, by aradhana108 The Dark Side Emerges

23rd June 2005:
I hope its not really gonna happen, but its a new twist....

Author's Response: yeah...i'm trying to make it interesting, and i think it's pretty cool

 Report Review

Review #17, by Adhar The Dark Side Emerges

23rd June 2005:
i like the idea, its very interesting. I wonder how things will unfold...

Author's Response: hmmm... i wonder too... i haven't really planned the story out more than the first chapter =P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login