Reading Reviews for Little Miracles
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Person Chapter One

11th September 2011:
Sorry but you must not know Harry Potter. For one Harry and Ginny have a boy first and his name is James Sirius. Their this child is a girl and her name is Lily Luna. She is a beautiful red head with brown eyes like Ginny. Try to get your facts straight before you right a story. Sorry if this sounds mean but I don't mean it in a mean way I just don't think other people that love Harry Potter will appreciate that you got it wrong.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dalek194 Chapter One

18th May 2010:
Wow. This is just so beautiful. A really cute and wonderful story. Well done, I don't know what else to say! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jaker Chapter One

1st September 2009:
Wats the sequels name? Smashing good story btw

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sprite Sparkle Chapter One

9th December 2007:
Wonderful. I hope you write more about Ali. Maybe her first day at Hogwarts or something.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrys_Girl17 Chapter One

17th November 2007:
That was so sweet :]

i liked the part when ali was walking :] very cute :P



 Report Review

Review #6, by Wild Mage Chapter One

3rd December 2006:
this was soo cute. i loved it. only suggestion is that you accidentally wrote fleur walked in levitation a pile of presents instead of levitating. other than that it was really good!

Author's Response: Oh, haha, did I? My bad ...

 Report Review

Review #7, by sheri Chapter One

25th August 2006:
how cute!!! Love it to pieces!!!

Author's Response: Heehe thanks./

 Report Review

Review #8, by navygirl529 Chapter One

13th August 2006:
awesome!!! i love this!!! so sweet! i'm glad there was no major problems or anything, just fluffy love(one of my favorite subjects)! i am so happy i read this, it positively made my day!

Author's Response: Fluff is an amazing thing to write =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meggie Chapter One

10th August 2006:
so sweet!

Author's Response: Thnx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Charmed_Im_Sure Chapter One

4th July 2006:
this ias a heartfilled one-shot it made my cry and laugh

 Report Review

Review #11, by leah Chapter One

25th June 2006:
luv the story, what's the sequal called?


Author's Response: What I Know True Love is ...

:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by LovelyMioneWeasley Chapter One

25th June 2006:
so cute...very sweet fanfic of what Harry deserves after his crap childhood.
LMW

 Report Review

Review #13, by pineapplekitkat Chapter One

12th June 2006:
wow sweet and fluffy like...cotton candy! yes they should call these cotton candy fics!

Author's Response: Heehee. Thanks ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by oakley Chapter One

6th June 2006:
Okay it was pretty good but part of it was unrealistic. Don't worry, I'm not trying to be critical, I'm just letting you know. The part where Ali stands up for the first time. Okay, I have a baby brother who is barely ten months old and he's been standing for at least two weeks. So really, Ali would have been probably either walking or really close to it by her 1st birthday. But other than that I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Heehee that's okay. Wll since i'ma only 15 years old, and I can't remember my cousins first starting to walk, I kind of just like, threw it in there. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittany Chapter One

4th June 2006:
AWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and I ABSOLUTLY LOVE the SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!
I've read the sequel about 1000 times.
U R so talented.

Author's Response: omg, really? Heehee. ew, it's so bad though. REALLY need to revise it. Thank you *blush*

 Report Review

Review #16, by lindsay Chapter One

30th May 2006:
This so cute! I'd love to hear a sequel. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Shank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rainbow child Chapter One

29th April 2006:
Brilliant as usual!
But i wish i'd read this before the sequel it might have helped but hey im not complaining! :P

Author's Response: lol! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytheringinny Chapter One

25th February 2006:
'with the help of Erin’s head, and tried to put one foot in front of the other.' - that was my favourite part! Ohh this was just sooo cute!!! Baby Ali made me laugh! Good job!!

Author's Response: heehee, I love that aprt too. :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Jane Chapter One

23rd February 2006:
This was a wonderful story! I already read the sequel, and both stories are really great! I read them both in one day! Keep up the excellant work!

Author's Response: It took me like 4 hours to read the sequel to my own story, lol, and I was like getting bored of it already, so I sped up my reading, heehee. So yeah. Thank you :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kaira Devin Chapter One

18th February 2006:
kai the reviewer is here again! I love your story, it's so fluffy and all, Alison is so aodrable!

Author's Response: lol yeah she is. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by qwertyelf Chapter One

2nd January 2006:
AAAWWWWW ( the firsty review was b4 i finished readin the story) Its FLYFFy and sweet! I love it!

Author's Response: aww, glad u like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by qwertyelf Chapter One

2nd January 2006:
HEY just wondering, is this the prequel to What I know true love is? Bcuz that is like, my fave story of all time, 2nd to Harry Potter of course! I Love this story too!

Author's Response: lol yes, tis is the prequel to what i know true love is =), lol aww, glad u like it. Oh yes,. HP rox my sox too haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cloud Darkness Chapter One

29th December 2005:
very good liked it very much

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter One

20th December 2005:
Was erin Ron's baby?

Author's Response: lol yeah.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drue Chapter One

18th December 2005:
Awwww! What a cute story! It was soo good! RIght now im gonna go and read the sequel! bye!

Author's Response: aww, glad u liked it. hope u lkike the sequel!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>