Reading Reviews for A Dream Come True
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grintgirl12 Chapter Eight

30th April 2007:
Great story! Can't wait for the next chapter! (how many people do you think say that?)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ElyB Chapter Two

5th March 2007:
I loved how you didn't overdo the "Peter is missing!" thing. It was alot more realistic than some fan fictions.

 Report Review

Review #3, by black darkness Chapter Eight

23rd January 2007:
continue

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mr Padfoot Chapter Eight

2nd February 2006:
This is going really well, I'm enjoying it. Keep writing, OK?!

Author's Response: lol I was actually rereading the Harry Potter books looking for an idea that no one else has used yet that makes sense. I am delighted to say that I have a cool idea and the chapter will be up soon It has been awhile since I last updated this...

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiMpLe_pLaN_RoCkS Chapter Eight

23rd December 2005:
kool story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Black Darkness Chapter Eight

23rd December 2005:
soooooo saaaaaaaaaaaaddddd continue continue

Author's Response: Sorry, but the next chapter willl probably be pretty sad too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Black darkness Chapter Three

22nd December 2005:
it's getting better and better... rock on!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon (even though you didn't ask)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Black Darkness Chapter Two

22nd December 2005:
coolies, i love your story, until now. let's read on

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cami Chapter Two

11th December 2005:
Hey, oh, i like your story. its really cool, you should keep it up, i hate it when people just leave stories and never finish them.

Author's Response: I'm planning on finishing it...thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by john Chapter Eight

9th December 2005:
ya, hry up and post! this storys gooood!

Author's Response: sorry i didn't respond for a while...it's very unlike me I don't have school for a while, so hopefully I'll get something up in the next few days ;-) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by astronomylover Chapter Eight

7th December 2005:
That was a great chapter! Thanks for putting Daria in - Remus's little sister! She definately would have a crush on Sirius. I hope she comes into play again later. Anyway, I feel bad for James. Great job again!

Author's Response: Thank you! How could I forget Daria?! I thought the crush on Sirius thing would be funny. I don't know--maybe summer vacation we'll see her again.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dyia Chapter Eight

7th December 2005:
Damn those cliffhangers... Great write and a wonderful read, that's all I have to say!

Author's Response: Thanks you! The cliffhangers are so much fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILuv_harry Chapter Eight

6th December 2005:
omg that has 2 be one of the best stories i have ever read plz plz plz write more

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate the support

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Eight

6th December 2005:
~Poor James and his family~

Author's Response: It was a devasting scene to write...

 Report Review

Review #15, by a person Chapter Eight

6th December 2005:
I'm hooked! Please write more

Author's Response: I certainly will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Seven

6th December 2005:
~Wow. Really Great~

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Six

6th December 2005:
~Really Great Chapter~

Author's Response: lol you write very long reviews

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Five

6th December 2005:
~Great Chapter.~

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Four

6th December 2005:
~New characters. Any story line with them~

Author's Response: A few here and there... some are more for amusement lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sara Chapter Eight

6th December 2005:
I love it~ Pleezz update sooon!!

Author's Response: Will do lol Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Three

6th December 2005:
~I cant wait to read more.~

Author's Response: ok lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CourtneyFaith Chapter Two

6th December 2005:
~Really Great~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by CourtneyFaith Chapter One

6th December 2005:
~Great Start~

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wrentifer Chapter Eight

5th December 2005:
This is a great story. I haven't read it before. I like how you are slowly bringing the characters around.

Author's Response: The reason you haven't read it is because it finally began to move on the list after chapter eight's post!!! I hope it will do the same for chapter nine...

 Report Review

Review #25, by lily_07 Chapter Eight

5th December 2005:
omg...that was awesome....please hurry up and post soon!!! i need to no wat happens next!!!

Author's Response: ok I'll try lol Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>