Reading Reviews for Learning to Love
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chewing_Gum12 Fueling the Fire

15th February 2006:
Love the story I loved this chapter more then all the rest though! please up date I cant wait to read more! but one thing...if other readers are like me then they dont read stories till late at night, what would make you story more enjoyable is if you could leave dubble spaces between Paragraphes, and when they are talking...this way its easyer in out eyes and much more easy to understand and not read the same line over again.

 Report Review

Review #2, by peevelicious Holding Onto the Past

8th January 2006:
wow, i really don't know the answer to that riddle. I feel inadequate

 Report Review

Review #3, by peevelicious Holding Onto the Past

7th January 2006:
wow, i really don't know the answer to that riddle. I feel inadequate

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fylleth Fueling the Fire

15th December 2005:
I like your style. Pretty good descriptions, like Sirius's food 'blooming'. You made a point of how dumb everyone can be when they're in love ... but eleven is too young an age to think the way they do here. Check for some spelling errors and spaces after comas and ellipsises: [Maybe … but this is] Separate character dialogues like this: [The girls made it to the Great Hall at the same time, both agreeing that neither would have to kiss Snape. At that moment, Snape walked up with Malfoy alongside him. "What were you saying about me, Evans?" he asked coldly. Lily looked at him and put her hands on her hips, "Nothing that concerns you."] It's neater and less confusing to read. Other than that, good luck. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by _Lc_ Fueling the Fire

21st September 2005:
i hope you'll keep going, its a good story so far

 Report Review

Review #6, by lunalovegood616 Fueling the Fire

5th September 2005:
ooooooo

 Report Review

Review #7, by lunalovegood616 A Redhead's Wrath

5th September 2005:
i have a feeling the nxt day didnt solve things.. hmmm.. good job!+ - what a dream...

 Report Review

Review #8, by lunalovegood616 Holding Onto the Past

5th September 2005:
loooove it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by That guy A Redhead's Wrath

2nd August 2005:
A piece of advice. Start a new paragraph every time something new happens (I.E: Someone talks, an envent happens that prevents it and basically anything about a change in speech). Look at the writers resorce for an expliation for this.

 Report Review

Review #10, by That guy Holding Onto the Past

2nd August 2005:
Just pointing out, unless I'm much mistaken, One-Shot fics have ONE chapter

Author's Response: Yes I know, I'm not stupid. But when I first started this story, it wouldn't allow me to place it anywhere but here for some reason. I am trying to change it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Aumbriette Holding Onto the Past

2nd August 2005:
I loved the descriptions, and in my opinion its harder to write those than just dialogue, dialougue, dialogue. Going to read next chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Drunk Elves A Redhead's Wrath

1st August 2005:
Winky: this is good! Dobby: Keeps it up! Winky : Loves, the Drunkies!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drunk Elves Holding Onto the Past

1st August 2005:
Winky: This is great! Dobby: But maybe you has posted its in the wongs section, miss soul writer? Winky: Cos its in one-shots.... Dobby: Just though you mights wants to knows. Winky: Love, THE DRUNKIES!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorgirl16 A Redhead's Wrath

31st July 2005:
Good story...please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gryffindorgirl16 Holding Onto the Past

31st July 2005:
Pretty good. Okay, on to chapter 2!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lime flavoured bertie bott A Redhead's Wrath

31st July 2005:
this is really cute. are you going to continue all through the years? that would make it real long, but good!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mione obssesor Holding Onto the Past

28th June 2005:
Oooo Great start hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by amberg93 Holding Onto the Past

22nd June 2005:
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login