Reading Reviews for Only Time
  
597 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie Epilogue

10th September 2012:
Too many plotholes and other stuff... But it was funny! I like your other stories better, but this is fine I guess considering it was the first one you published

Author's Response: ugh, every time i look back on this story i wince. I can't believe how much my writing has developed (everything on this site is SO outdated when it comes to my material). But it's nice to see that I'm a better writing. This story does need a lot of work though. haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jjGiGGleS316 Epilogue

30th August 2012:
Completely awesome. I really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #3, by WishfulMuggle Chapter Fifteen

9th August 2012:
There isn't a chapter 14 and I feel like I missed a lot.

Author's Response: well that's embarrassing. i have no idea what happened to chapter 14...and i'm on my third hard drive since i wrote this story. i don't even know what happened anymore :/

 Report Review

Review #4, by floydie Epilogue

12th April 2012:
I'm so emotional reading this :') I'm inspired by how light hearted the whole story is, but the characters emotions still show really strongly through their dialogue and interactions. it was quite funny as well, well done xo

 Report Review

Review #5, by floydie 

12th April 2012:
lmao, when dumbledore says, "the students here are not quite as dumb as we thought them to be." that's very funny, I can't stop laughing, also at the po-peterson thing. nice work, I really like reading this, fully sick idea also. xo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gah!! Epilogue

30th November 2011:
i know this is an old story but wtf!!!??? why did you kill ron???

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlPadfootPotter96 Chapter Two

29th December 2010:
I love love love this story so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by whisky Epilogue

10th May 2010:
the end is so sad! why did u have to kill ron?? what did he ever do to u?!!?!? but this WAS an awsome story. i love the way u switched characters with out saying who it was, and we had to figure it out for ourselves. also, when was this written? cuz either u never read the 6th and 7th books, or u just did a real different story. anyways, BRILLIANT!! have a good day!

Author's Response: this was written back when i was 12, so about four/five years ago. So the sixth and seventh book wasn't exactly around. haha. but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by whisky Chapter Thirteen

10th May 2010:
IM NEVER READING THIS PIECE OF CRAP AGAIN! ha im joking its BRILLIANT!

Author's Response: i wouldn't blame you if you did think it was crap. at 12, but writing wasn't exactly what you would call good. haha. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whisky Chapter Six

9th May 2010:
I REALLY LIKE THIS! i hope they get to change the future!!

Author's Response: haha. that would be nice for harry.

 Report Review

Review #11, by whisky Chapter Two

9th May 2010:
wow, how stupid can u get...i mean, why wouldnt he know that thos r his parents? same name, same everything, it cant be a mere coincidence...

Author's Response: eh, the things we do for stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by whisky Chapter One

8th May 2010:
THIS LOOKS REALLY GOOD!! but i forgot...isnt lilly supposed to be here? maybe i just thought i read that in the chapter summery.

Author's Response: thank you. she comes.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Konnie Epilogue

13th April 2010:
This story actually made me cry! It was so touching! I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by moonbaby11 Chapter Three

11th April 2010:
Ha, loved this whole story, but while re-reading this chapter, I noticed you have 'Harry said.' in their twice, but it's from Harry's POV so it should be 'I said'. Just pointing that out. Definetly one of my fave stories here! :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HP_Ravenclaw 

6th April 2010:
That is so ironic. Snape in the position of power and saying Malfoy did nothing. Wow.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kimco Chapter Sixteen

23rd March 2010:
This story is just awesome, that's all I'm going to say.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimco Chapter Five

23rd March 2010:
How dose Snape rember? Wasn't there a spell that was put on every one to make them forget about the Murders.

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't remember. Haha. I wrote this much too long ago, but I'm assuming that he was asked to stay silent.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kimco Chapter One

23rd March 2010:
Sirous Burns! lol * falls over laughing*

Author's Response: Yes, that was a fun pun.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LarryRose Epilogue

9th March 2010:
THIS IS FAN FRICKEN TASTIC.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by twinklinghazeleyes Epilogue

1st February 2010:
This is great!!! I love this story! I really love the time-travelling theme and you wrote it amazingly well!!! I LOVED THIS STORY AND CHAPTER!!! Thank you so much for writing this story!!! :D :) :P 10/10!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moonbaby11 Epilogue

24th January 2010:
Oh my god, I absolutly loved that! I found it actaully included somethings that JKR didn't even include in her book, like why Dumbledore had the Invisibility Cloak, and how exactly James and Lily fell in love. 10/10! XD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moonbaby11 Chapter One

24th January 2010:
Omigosh, this is AWESOME so far! It's a really good idea, and I loved the 'Sirius Burns' part.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Alexa Malfoy Chapter Six

17th January 2010:
Shouldn't Malfoy be freaked out by seeing 4 people, whom 3 are dead as 17 year old? and should'nt Sirius react about being DEAD as much as have been in Azkaban?

Author's Response: Maybe Malfoy was prewarned? That would be the logical assumption. And personally, I think I would prefer being dead then having to sit around in Azkaban for 12 years.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Alexa Malfoy Chapter Two

17th January 2010:
I've got a question. First, how could Harry and Hermione not know who James, Sirius and Remus was? and Second it seems to me that you have'nt read the books because if you have, then you have missed a really obvious detail in the the sevent book.

Author's Response: Or maybe I wrote this before even the 6th book was released? Yes, I do believe that was it. I appreciate the advice to read the books, but I think you should check the publication date of the fic before you're quick to judge.

And its a fan fiction. A story. If I want Harry and Hermione to be clueless, I can.

Thanks.


 Report Review

Review #25, by alextwinz94 Chapter Nine

24th October 2009:
this is pretty good.

there are some grammatical errors and a few sentences that don
t make sense at all. What about having someone proof read it like a beta before you submit it here?

Also, when you have multiple POVs, its useful to tell your reader who is the narrator since i know that i can't tell who the narrator is at certain parts and have to guess...

otherwise, great plot idea!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>