Reading Reviews for I Had No Idea
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by blonde It All Fits

27th May 2006:
pls write another chapter soon i like da story so far


 Report Review

Review #2, by iluvtomfelton It All Fits

5th May 2006:
Why the hell did you abandon this? I'm just getting really into it and it pisses me off that you would just leave it here. I would give it a 10, but knowing that you're deserting it changes it to what it is rated below. I really hate you right now.

Author's Response: Umm, thankx. I hate you too... I think. Honestly though-- I don't understand why you people liked this story so much. In my eyes it suckx. The plot wasn't going anywhere, there was not enough emotin and I missed a TON of important stuff in the begging and didn't realize it till it was to late. So, yes, I'm sorry, but *shrug* Oh well. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #3, by debby It All Fits

5th May 2006:
Wooeeeh i like it! Great how you worked out that argument between James and Sirius; it's exactly how i thought it would be. Great! Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: This story is discontinued, sorry. I have a new story comming soon if your interested. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #4, by le_le weasley It All Fits

20th April 2006:
plz write more!

Author's Response: This story is discontinued, sorry. I have a new story comming soon if your interested. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #5, by coffeeismyluv It All Fits

19th April 2006:
omg i just found this fic and i am totaly enamoured w/it
i luv luv luv it
it rox
great job
plz update asap

Author's Response: This story is discontinued, sorry. I have a new story comming soon if your interested. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #6, by midnightflower It All Fits

19th April 2006:
another great chapter, hope you update real soon!!!

Author's Response: This story is discontinued, sorry. I have a new story comming soon if your interested. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #7, by zoe It All Fits

11th March 2006:
all I can say is update soon!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry, this story is discontinued. I have a new one comming soon if your interested. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Enchantress of Nightmares It All Fits

5th January 2006:
This story is amazing, so far. I can't wait for the next chapters! The way that you manage to describe every action that your characters do, in such detail, it's just fantastic. I just seemed to be pulled into the story from the first line. Great going, keep on writing - it must be one of your strongest points. Love Jenn xxx

Author's Response: Ohhh. Thank you so much! I have to say that your review was one of the nicest I got for this story! I'm sooooo sorry that I have to discontinued it. I just lost intrest and it wasn't fun for me anymore. But not to worry. I'm going to be starting a new story soon and it would be awsome if you can tell what ya think of it. Sorry, again. Hope to hear from you soon, Jenn.
-- Hugs, Mickie.


 Report Review

Review #9, by lilflo It All Fits

10th September 2005:
cool

Author's Response: Thankx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashley It All Fits

27th August 2005:
YAY some real Lily and James Romance Peachy....Well I Don't have a lot to say except...... GO UPDATE!!!!! well that's all for now folks

Author's Response: I was going to update this week, but I ended up having to work, and school starts Monday, so I don't know when I'll be able to update. Most likely next weekend. Anyway, I'm glad you like it, and I'll try to update soon. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Mudblooded_Slytherin It All Fits

26th August 2005:
I know this is on the wrong chapter, but I loved your depiction of the fight that ensued between James and Sirius. That is almost exactly as I thought it would be. Great job~

Author's Response: Thankx. I was really happy with that chapter and I'm happy you like it too. Keep reading! --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #12, by wicked11 It All Fits

17th August 2005:
i love it!

Author's Response: LOL. Thankx, T. TTUL

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tears4Sirius It All Fits

5th August 2005:
This is really good, please update quickly. It's very realistic and I want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanxs, I was going for realistic. lol --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #14, by liliana1122 It All Fits

2nd August 2005:
good story, keep going!

Author's Response: Thanxz--Mickie

 Report Review

Review #15, by bitterhoney002 It All Fits

28th July 2005:
amazing mickie! great story - and aww thanks for giving me credit for the banner - glad you like it! =o) - ahhh *runs in circles clutching her head* wonderful spiffing story i tell you! you positively must update soon! *drops the formal-ness* yep - keep up the good work =o)

Author's Response: LMAO!!! Your very welcome and thanxs so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot_Prongs It All Fits

24th July 2005:
omg, i can't wait! mean, mean, mean. u must update asap! luv this story so much. wicked chapter!

Author's Response: *grin* I'm glad you love it, and it loves you, too. lol. I'll get the new chapter up soon. 3 I had already written, but 4 isn't so I have to do that first. It's gunna be hard to write so I hope you will like it. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #17, by Neczy It All Fits

24th July 2005:
Its good, please keep up the good work

Author's Response: Sure thing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by beckyW It All Fits

22nd July 2005:
^^ Very nice chapter. I love these types of stories...anyway, I can't wait for another update!

Author's Response: Thankx. This was my favorite chapter so far, but the next will be good too. *wink**grin* --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #19, by wicked11 Siriusí Big Mistake

13th July 2005:
<3 u . u rock. (patch) nice story mick! (tricia) i really enjoyed it. ur so good!

Author's Response: Ah, Patch, thats really nice of you! *huggs* I so glad you liked it. --- (T-) I know, I am good! lol. JK. ANyway, thankx T. Don't know if I have to work tomorow. Note to self-- Do NOT take pain medication and let it knock you out, when you have something to do, 'cause when you wake up it'll be 11:30pm and to late to find out if you hae to work the next day. *sigh* --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #20, by wicked11 Sixth Year Apologies

13th July 2005:
hey lola, that was great! i really like it. did you see i started a ff tonight! i have a few q's about the site but i'll talk to you later <3 wicked11

Author's Response: Thankx, T! You put a story up? Great! It's in limbo right now so I wont be able to read it untill it is validated(Which means that they're reading it and it'll be a couple of days untill they put it up). I have to work today(yeah, called me last min.) so I'll talk to ya later. --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #21, by HiJane Siriusí Big Mistake

10th July 2005:
Well That chapter was actually ammusing, Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! The next chapter will be up soon! --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #22, by prongs8447 Siriusí Big Mistake

7th July 2005:
good chapter, it left me wanting to read more! post soon please!

Author's Response: I'll ba updateing sometime between the 11th and the 15th so it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by prongs8447 Sixth Year Apologies

7th July 2005:
i liked the begining, it seems like your story will be a very interesting one!

Author's Response: Thankx. I think so too. *grin*

 Report Review

Review #24, by sierra Siriusí Big Mistake

3rd July 2005:
good idea

Author's Response: Thankx --Mickie

 Report Review

Review #25, by lily Siriusí Big Mistake

2nd July 2005:
i cant wait 4 u 2 update

Author's Response: I'm planing on sometime between the 12th and the 15th for the next chapter. --Mickie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>