Reading Reviews for Belle's Sanctuary
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkxhouses Empires to Overthrow

16th June 2007:
Yay your back!! I missed this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SabinaBoo Look, Listen, Act

5th April 2007:
Its SALAZAR Slytherin. AND they didn't have CDs Ipods Meg Cabot or laptops in the 70s.

Author's Response: That's because my version is set in modern-day. And I'm sorry, but my Word program doesn't like ANY of the names, and I'm doing the best I can.

 Report Review

Review #3, by magicallyfatal WHY ARE YOU READING MY DIARY?!?!?

17th August 2006:
I really like the story so far, just one mistake, Leigh said that none of the things could happen because they are only 18 but in the previous chapters you said that Sirius was 17 and Leigh was 16.. other than that its really good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Almere Someone Real

9th March 2006:
More i need more, this is great stuff

 Report Review

Review #5, by wicked wiccan of the middwest Someone Real

20th January 2006:
asom all 22 of them please post again soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by PUNXITOUT247 Someone Real

17th January 2006:
awwwww thats soooooo cute......... I really like this story, thenk you for updateing it. This is one of the stories that I check everyday just to see if it is updated...one of the stories that I feel as if I where sucked into it and I am watching it form the afar... so corny I no.. but I really have taken a liking to this story, great great great... updated soon please. I dont no what I will do with my self. I will be forced to do my school work. noooooooooooo THANK YOU soooo much for the update.... .....xLOVx.......

Author's Response: I'm trying really hard to get these written and up . . . thanks so much for all the praise, and I'll do my best with the next one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Griffindor_girl102891 A Train Ride

17th January 2006:
Hey i was just wondering how do i put up a banner? plz respond by commenting on my storie called How do I live up to him? thanks bye

 Report Review

Review #8, by PUNXITOUT247 Blowups

3rd January 2006:
Great story.... Update soon I am in love. this is a great story.... wow, she just went off.... how lovely, I love it. Update soon please. .....xLOVx.....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimberly Blowups

11th December 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimberly Live Your Dreams

11th December 2005:
amazing chapter

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jen Live Your Dreams

3rd October 2005:
Im dying here I need to know where this is going. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I will, I promise. School is just crazy right now. Soon, soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ~Sirius_Lover Singin' In the Rain and The Wizard of Oz

26th August 2005:
Love the story!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Laura Singin' In the Rain and The Wizard of Oz

24th August 2005:
Hey again, I love the Wizard of Oz, lol, newas I liked this chappie, it was more happy and the fight about the squids names was funny in my oppinion, neways I should go to bed it's 1:36 and I have company comming tomorow, well technically today. Neways till the next chapter review, as always from a fan ~*~Laura~*~ P.S. cant wait till the net one

Author's Response: Thanks so much, The Wizard of Oz is one of my favorite movies. Thank you, I thought the squid's name was a stroke of inspiration myself.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Laura The Assembly

20th August 2005:
cool story so far, can't wait for the next installment, from a fan *~*Laura~*~

Author's Response: Thanks so much. The next one should be out some time this week!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkxhouses Oh, But I Did

8th August 2005:
I love this story. Its so amazing. Sirius is so cute. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kass The Last, Too

4th August 2005:
Omg so cute! I love that last bit, the whole no its not good enough aww, i love it so far. I always like Sirius fanfics...they're always so cute.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love Sirius fics as well (obviously!) thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jtsoccer A Train Ride

1st August 2005:
It's a good start... it all just happened soo suddenly, it's like, 'where'd that come from?!' Like, I suppose it might work if the story had started in sixth year or something, and these feelings had been building up, but in the first chapter there are already 'I love you's, I guess it's just not gradual enough for the reader. Really good start though!

Author's Response: Thanks. You'll see later that the feelings have been building up for a long time and yeah. thanks for reading. It was supposed to be sudden.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinkxhouses Talking About It

1st August 2005:
I love Skip-Bo its such a good game. I like the Notebook add in in my opinion thats one of the greatest lines in the movie.

Author's Response: I don't get it why people don't get Skip-Bo. It's like . . . It's counting. NOT THAT HARD. It's one of my absolute favorite games. I totally agree that those are like the best lines in the movie. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Carleey Portraits

30th July 2005:
I really like this story so far... ^^ Update soon <3

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sailapluto A Train Ride

19th June 2005:
Oh gawd, i totally swoon over MWPP fics.*swoons* I luv them! Good fic. Nice and long. Just the way i like them! ;o)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login