Reading Reviews for Deception
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sunflower_love Heart of Darkness

30th November 2008:
I've only just found your story
and it's not nearly long enough
11 chapters went like that
so please update soon

Author's Response: i really wish that i could say
i'll update soon like you want me to
but life moves on and you outgrow
some things you wish could last forever


 Report Review

Review #2, by maude333 Heart of Darkness

22nd April 2007:
don't abandon your stories like that. it means you give up easily.

Author's Response: yep. and i suppose that means i will fail at life.

boo hoo.


 Report Review

Review #3, by iluvron16 Heart of Darkness

1st March 2007:
excellent chapter! u've still got a few loyal readers, so don't dispair...lol. UPDATE!

Author's Response: ummmmmmmmmmmm....no. i'm really busy right now, if i ever do update this it won't be till the summer, i guarantee you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by iluvron16 Why Me?

1st March 2007:
hm...good chapter, really, but doesn't follow the book to well.but it is ur choice, right? lol.luv ur writing!

Author's Response: thanks, yeah i dont really follow the book sometimes, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Narnian_cakesniffer The Character Analysis Test

5th November 2006:
Uh, hi...you don't know me, but you know my comrade, mrs. moseley. I've read a few of your stories over her shoulder, and I must say I've loved EVERY chapter of them. BTW, I saw the YOUTUBE for Missing Memories and I LOVED IT SO MUCH!!! (Do you have any idea where the music came from? I also loved that and want to know) I recently learned that your leaving HPFF...WHY? Your stories are a great contribute to the FF world. I don't want you to go! But I DO want you to fufill your dreams in the real writing world. I share the same dream, and you definiatly have what it takes. Let me know If you've suceeded.
**I LOVE YOUR STORIES!***

Author's Response: I don't know, but I believe someone asked via comment on youtube so you can check that out for the music! I'm leaving HPFF because I think I've outgrown it; I want to write more original works. Thank you SO much for you very kind review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs. moseley My Hands are Stained with Blood

4th November 2006:
oh my god (again)
that was so...so...scary!!
But I loved it! You are such a great writer!

Author's Response: Yep. This story is very, very scary and slightly disturbing. You have been warned.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs. moseley Prologue: Deception, Betrayals, and Lies: Welcome to my Life

4th November 2006:
oh. my. god.
that was TOTALLY AWESOME! You are so totally ready for the big time!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by crystalhermione Heart of Darkness

7th August 2006:
I love it!!! You just have to update soon!!!! I want to know what happens next. Plz r&r mine too.

Author's Response: I'm leaving on vacation in 10 min, but I'll r&r when I get back if I remember. If I don't, remind me =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by LionEyes Heart of Darkness

15th July 2006:
Is this abandoned?

Author's Response: Nope. I just haven't updated in a long, long time. I'm going to try to update this month, though, I PROMISE.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfreak93 Heart of Darkness

28th June 2006:
this story is great! I luv it! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

Author's Response: Cool. I'll try to update soonish.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wild4harryp01231 My Hands are Stained with Blood

2nd June 2006:
omg sooooooooo good dieing 2 read more but i have 2 go 2 bed before i collapse. 9/10. Lovin' it!!!!!!

Author's Response: I understand, you need your rest. Just read the rest when you have time, and thanks so much for the excellent score!

 Report Review

Review #12, by wild4harryp01231 Prologue: Deception, Betrayals, and Lies: Welcome to my Life

2nd June 2006:
wow this sounds promosing. it could happen, Hermy's so smart... Keep up the brilliant work. (I'll have 2 check out some of these other fics sometime...

Author's Response: Glad you're interested! Hope the rest of the story is up to par!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pheonix Dust Heart of Darkness

6th May 2006:
God damn all the darkness! But i would have liked to read how she got to Harry, how she planned everything, and maybe how she slowly started to fall in love with him, the ultimate chink in her armor...but thats just another idea, for now the story is still great! And to think shes only 11...

Author's Response: You will eventually get info on that kind of stuff, no worries!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pheonix Dust The Character Analysis Test

6th May 2006:
But the Dark Lord disappeared when she was nearly two...

Author's Response: So we think...As a fanfiction writer, I retain the write to torque J.K.'s world as I see fit. Hope that doesn't bother you.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jane Heart of Darkness

30th April 2006:
wooo. update reeeeeeeally soon.

Author's Response: woooooooooo to you too. Expect an update mid-May to late-May, as I'm really busy right now with AP Tests and junk.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lacey It Can't Be...

30th April 2006:
Craaazyness!!

Author's Response: Yep, I know! Ain't it just fun?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jane Prologue: Deception, Betrayals, and Lies: Welcome to my Life

30th April 2006:
I have not yet begun reading this story but it has a very interesting plot. I hope it carries out well.

Author's Response: Me too =D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Stinuli Heart of Darkness

27th April 2006:
Oohh.. I cant wait for her to get to hogwarts.. :) Good story, original idea and really good writing!! :D Keep at it.. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I should update mid- to late-May.

 Report Review

Review #19, by WikkedHermione Heart of Darkness

27th April 2006:
It was really good. Damn I wish we learnt the stuff you did! Then fic writing would be easy! can't wait till the next update! Arrrggghhh! I'm seriously pulling my frizzy brown hair out! (Yes, it is exactly the way you described it here, wierd, huh?) ANWAY! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: My hair is frizzy brown too, no worries. Thanks, I'm glad that you liked the story. And yes, I will try to update....before June. Sorry, just really busy right now!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Skit Skit My Hands are Stained with Blood

25th February 2006:
Ooooooh!!!! Getting very VERY interesting!!!!!!!! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. Hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Skit Skit Prologue: Deception, Betrayals, and Lies: Welcome to my Life

25th February 2006:
A great first chapter to hook the reader! I could picture it all in my head! Awesome awesome awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks =D I rather like it.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Islander Heart of Darkness

24th February 2006:
Great chapter! Maybe I should go back and look myself, but how old is Hermione by the end of this chapter? She's met Draco; that's really cool! Please keep up this story; I absolutely love it, and will keep reading it for as long as you keep updating it!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Hermione is eleven, I believe, although it is specified in the chapter. She's due to go to Hogwarts in the fall. I will continue to write this story, although updates might be scarce, because I love writing this story but all the same I'm very busy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aristocrat Heart of Darkness

24th February 2006:
Intense. I love it. Because she would like it if that's what she grows up in. Fabulous!

Author's Response: Thank you. I worked really hard on this chapter (hence the fact that it took so long to write..well, that and lack of time) and I really think it turned out well. See you tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MistressBelladonna Heart of Darkness

23rd February 2006:
Draco's introduction to the story was well written. I liked that you had Draco (or at least Hermione thinking) thinking that his father was someone to be admired, someone who was really working for Dumbledore. It was a nice contrast to Hermione who hates Malfoy with everything she is, she wants him to suffer (as you wonderfully showed through her daydreams of killing him violently with the methods that he himself taught her). One thing that I noticed was your spelling of blonde/blond. Blonde, the one that you used is the feminine, while blond is the masculine (Sorry to nitpick, it is one of my pet peeves, lol). And how are you enjoying Heart of Darkness? The first time I read it I thought it was horribly written, too choppy and very open; the second time that I read it for my first year of university I appreciated the writing style and message of the work. Once again a brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. I will make sure to fix the spelling of Blonde/Blond =D Thanks so much for letting me know! As for me...I think Heart of Darkness is horrible; I already finished it. Maybe next time I read it, I'll appreciate it more =D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva Heart of Darkness

11th February 2006:
lol of course u have readers! i like the sudden twist with introducing draco and them being friends/ almost brother and sisterly!! i cant wait to see where this goes!! grt job! lyl lyl

Author's Response: You're really too sweet =D Thanks for coming back and reading; it's been so long since I've updated, I was afraid I was going to lose all my readers. But, nicely, I didn't. A few decided to come back...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>