Reading Reviews for She's Mine!
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bianca_Potter The Train Ride-They meet Dragon

6th May 2007:
wow this is a really good story! well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfoot24 They come up with a plan.

18th December 2005:
ok now that kiss thing was extremly weird it made them seem gay no offence to anyone gay though

Author's Response: Well...Remus needed a way to shut Sirius up.

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuschick4eva the plan is carried out.

13th August 2005:
oo i thot they were doing something else!! lol

Author's Response: Never mind

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuschick4eva They come up with a plan.

13th August 2005:
oo that is sorta cute tho!! nice idea!!

Author's Response: What?Oh, that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ruperts_Princess They come up with a plan.

12th August 2005:
I'm completly confused is Sirius Gay?? Cos earlier he was going on about girls liking him; how there was no-one left to date...and now he is kissing Remus?? confused! but good story tho!

Author's Response: I came up that back inside his mind, Sirius liked Remus, but never knew it.When they started going out, he figured it out.There, completely unconfuzzled

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuschick4eva Chapter seven

12th August 2005:
Wow! That was very dramatic and funny at the same time!

Author's Response: I planned it that way

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuschick4eva The Library and a Bloody Lip

12th August 2005:
everyone has a habit they hate. Sirius and Remus are really gettin serious!!! lol

Author's Response: Yep, he's violent and serious about Remus

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuschick4eva What has happened to Julian?

12th August 2005:
How do you know you are in Ravenclaw??

Author's Response: Many sorting tests taken from various places

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuschick4eva the plan is carried out.

12th August 2005:
*is that one of the things he would agree to?? lol Were Remus and Sirius doing what I think they were doing??

Author's Response: Yep, snogging

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuschick4eva They come up with a plan.

12th August 2005:
That was a little less queer then I thought it would be! lol Why Remus tho?

Author's Response: I don't like any other pairing except for Remus/Sirius and I thought it was cute

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuschick4eva First day of classes-quidditch practice

12th August 2005:
I dont like Peter either. He is sorts wierd and creepy. It is obvious that Sirius is the reason that Dragon joined the Quidditch team.

Author's Response: Yep, exactally the reason

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuschick4eva The Train Ride-They meet Dragon

12th August 2005:
I liked it!! Nice touch with the broccoli flinging! lol That was kinda obvious and James has alot of veggies.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login