Reading Reviews for Of Dreams and Memories
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 19 whitehorse Don't You Get It?!?!

20th October 2011:
sniff. That was so cute and sweet. I always thought Ginny and Harry were meant to be but because of their personalities I can see how there could be problems before they ultimately got together. You portrayed both of them really well and I felt like I was reading a epilogue from JK Rowling herself :P Well done. I also love the constant use of British slang which makes the story very much like the "real" harry potter. Love the short story and look forward to reading the little one-shots I noticed you also wrote :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the sweet review! This was actually my first fanfic (and the first writing I'd done in a long, long time), so it's always a sentimental spot for me and it's nice to see that it was (is) appreciated even though it makes me cringe a little to reread it now, haha! I always did like this story line though - even though there is some cheese. (Fine, there's a lot of it) Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tora Don't You Get It?!?!

19th January 2008:
Wow. That was a fantastic end. Your use of dialogue is really quite advanced. I'm definitely going on to the next story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tora That Sounded Like the Good Tea Set

19th January 2008:
This chapter was extremely funny. I love the way you work dialogue- you have a real knack for it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tora Hermione's Attic

19th January 2008:
Oh, goodness. The story unfolds... excellently written, with just enough left unsaid to intrigue me. Forward!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tora Sometimes Remembering Is Nice

19th January 2008:
This chapter was good, and this story looks pretty awesome. I'm not sure what it's about, though... this chapter was slightly vague, if well written. But I'm continuing on to the next one, as I have it on good word that you are an excellent author.

 Report Review

Review #6, by addicted12 Don't You Get It?!?!

27th June 2007:
I love your story! It was really romantic.I love romance! I think you should totally continue cause I want to see more romacne! (And check out my story as well, I write about stuff like Harry/Ginny.you might like it!)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_and_James_4eva Don't You Get It?!?!

14th April 2007:
good story.
i want to read more and more!
you are awsome!
Blank

Author's Response: Thanks for the sweet review! This 'universe' is continued in both Flour and Irrational. =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dancesandsways Don't You Get It?!?!

6th August 2006:
AWWWWWWWW. I read this on Quizilla, and I just LOVED it. Fantastic. It's just as amazing when I read it again!!! =) (Celeste, I had no idea that you had an account here! xP) Anyway, it's awesome. Really touching, and you capture their spirits brilliantly.

Author's Response: Woot! I

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparrow Don't You Get It?!?!

19th July 2006:
such a cute story! brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you read the other stories (Flour and Irrational) in the series!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hook Don't You Get It?!?!

16th June 2006:
continue

Author's Response: Thank you, I have in the short stories: Flour and Irrational.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Audry Don't You Get It?!?!

16th June 2006:
awww.. cute-- I nearly cried-- not really, makeup and my hair got into my eye but what ever-- it was cute.

Author's Response: Haha. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MarissaPotter Don't You Get It?!?!

14th May 2006:
good story...a little short, but it has sequels i see, so i won't complain!

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MarissaPotter Measures of Safety

14th May 2006:
i like this story alot...it's really cute

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by whyareyoucrying Don't You Get It?!?!

22nd April 2006:
OOOOO IT'S SOOOOOOO SWEET!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by whyareyoucrying Measures of Safety

22nd April 2006:
1 teeny grammatical error. First sentence, “If Mum thinks I’m coming over tomorrow morning to finish that conversation; she has truly gone batty," instead of the semicolon, try a comma. Other than that, great chapter, and great story! And the way of Ginny telling Harry that she was pregnat was cute, not corny!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks for catching that. I try to catch those little things, because I know they drive me nuts, but most of the time by the time it gets here I'm so tired of editting I could scream. And thank you, I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xxxxtonexxxx Don't You Get It?!?!

19th February 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!! iv got 2 go read the second one fast bi hun xxx

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xxxxtonexxxx Howmigonbegoodbwovaficanteensaaname?

19th February 2006:
i tried 2 do tHAT WITH MY dog!!lol she spelled her name lol.yer nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by xxxxtonexxxx That Sounded Like the Good Tea Set

19th February 2006:
fandabidousy chappie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! bi hun xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxxxtonexxxx In for the Long Haul

18th February 2006:
hi hun, i havnt got a song about me lvn it 4 this chapter but i still do lv it n i dnt no why but i lv the name.lol. k bi hun xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by xxxxtonexxxx Hermione's Attic

18th February 2006:
hi hun, ba ba ba ba ba im lovin it. its fab...... k bi hun xxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxxxtonexxxx Sometimes Remembering Is Nice

18th February 2006:
im lvn it lvn it lvn it im lvn it lk that yo.i really really lk it it is it is wicked.im lvn it lvn it lvn it im lvn it lk that yo!!! im gnna carry on readin bi hun xxx p.s if i didnt say i lv it .!!! xxx

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by qwertyelf Don't You Get It?!?!

6th February 2006:
yay on to the next one!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #23, by qwertyelf Howmigonbegoodbwovaficanteensaaname?

6th February 2006:
they always rae I LOVE this story yay

Author's Response: Indeed. Once he got over his flower fixation, Sam was more intent on catching the cursor, which caused visibility problems, obviously. haha. Thankfully, he's now old enough that he enjoys sleeping most of the day ((unfair, I say!)). Then he killed my printer, so he's been totally prohibited from the desk area for awhile. haha.

 Report Review

Review #24, by qwertyelf Measures of Safety

6th February 2006:
YAY Harrys back oh and glass in the foot was a good way to break the ice.

Author's Response: Thank you! I figured being injured would provide Harry the best chance of not being hexed into oblivion. =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by qwertyelf That Sounded Like the Good Tea Set

6th February 2006:
Im wit ron, 4 once Im soooo glad this story is done so I dont have to wait 4 u 2 update!

Author's Response: Haha. Definitely one of the perks of reading a completed story. Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>