Reading Reviews for Meltdown
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Daphne 13 Taken Out

27th July 2009:
Loved it. Extremely interesting twist! Good Job! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. It's always nice to hear that one of my first stories is still being enjoyed. Thank you for reading and, of course, for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thedarklordvoldy Taken Out

24th December 2007:
Umm, not a bad story, the plot wasn't bad at all, i just wasn't sure about teh style of writing, i didn't like it that much. I also wasn't sure about the fact that Voldemort died just because they were in love. I also don't really support H/HR... wow. it sounds like i really dont like this story reading this review, but thats wrong; although i did have problems with this, i enjoyed it.

Author's Response: I can understand why you have problems with it. I wrote it a long time ago as my second or third story and when I read it back I can't help but cringe, because it's so bad (at least in comparison to my later stories, I think). But I'm glad you were still able to enjoy it. Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gin Taken Out

11th May 2007:
that story was good but the ending was a bit creepy please answer my review i would like to know why you chose this ending
thanks
-Gin

Author's Response: What's creepy about the ending? They already slept together before that and now they know that they love each other what's wrong with that? Thanks for reading and leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by taylor_1313 Taken Out

30th January 2007:
kind of dodgy but it made me smile anyway

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. This was one of my first stories and the whole plot is extremely dodgy, but I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dragonknox Taken Out

26th August 2006:
they made love again and again??

Author's Response: Yes. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hermioneiskewl Oh Yeah

25th June 2006:
Hello?!?!?!?!?! what was the point in just saying 'they made love'? put in a lot of detail.

Author's Response: Well, then it would be porno and for that you'd better go to another site. Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lea Leas Taken Out

15th May 2006:
ok. i liked this story up untill the end where it seemed a little rushed. i mean u had this big build up and its wasnt explained sufficiently. though i liked the whole mind reading, visions and the puzzles, that was really origional. but u just got rid of dean and voldermort so very quickly, kinda like u just got sick of the story and wanted it finished. sayin that it was still a very good unique fanfic that i enjoyed, thought its not my favourite pairing either (hermione and draco)

Author's Response: Yeah, I know the end seemed a bit rushed, but I just don't know how to fix that. And on top of that Harry/Hermione aren't my favourite pair either. I mostly write Draco/Hermione. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Francisco De Pierre Taken Out

3rd May 2006:
that was...interesting. i liked it alot. there were a couple choppy spots in the delivery but the story line was great i hope to see more of your writing.

Author's Response: Of course I'd like to know what these choppy spots where, so if you read this please tell me. But I'm glad you liked the story after all. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by harmonyforever99 Taken Out

3rd May 2006:
That was so good!!!!!
Oh my god Oh my god Oh my god Oh my god Oh my god...
It was da bomb
lol lol

Harry and Hermione Forever


Author's Response: Thanks for your raving review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tom hugg Taken Out

26th April 2006:
you don't go in to detail do you?? sigh oh well you should i like reading about stuff like that and whaching it lol

Author's Response: Doube-post, but still thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tom hugg Taken Out

26th April 2006:
you don't go in to detail do you?? sigh oh well you should i like reading about stuff like that and whaching it lol

Author's Response: Yes, I know and that's called porn! haha Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara Smile Oh Yeah

24th March 2006:
there is a problem with ur first chapter... how can any one run at the top of their lungs

Author's Response: I mean run so hard that you need the entire capacity of your lungs. I'll change it as soon as I can edit my stories again. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by someone Taken Out

1st February 2006:
the many changes in the POV are really confusing

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that. I hope you liked the story. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bishop555 Taken Out

26th December 2005:
wicked gr8 story

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elfbwillow Taken Out

26th November 2005:
This is a very different and unique story. Your style is fantastic and I love the whole way that you write. Excellent story!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I can't thank you enough!

 Report Review

Review #16, by elfbwillow Aphrodite

26th November 2005:
This is a brilliant story

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by elfbwillow Walking Barefoot

26th November 2005:
Brilliant, Great, Fantastic, Super etc etc

Author's Response: I can say the same about your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #18, by elfbwillow Darkside Lightside

26th November 2005:
Again I say it - this is brilliant

Author's Response: Stop stop stop with the compliments already! You're making me blush! It's true of course (just kidding!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by elfbwillow Stormy Waters

26th November 2005:
This is so different - I am hooked

Author's Response: Oh, he/she is hooked! I'm so glad!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elfbwillow Burn Baby Burn

26th November 2005:
Whoa! But...but its Ron...

Author's Response: I know. Weird, huh?

 Report Review

Review #21, by elfbwillow Fortune Teller

26th November 2005:
This is so intreaging - I love it!

Author's Response: And I love you for writing so many reviews! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by elfbwillow Out of the Blue

26th November 2005:
This story is panning out so well - I am glad that I came across it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you came across it too! haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by elfbwillow Shockwave

26th November 2005:
Again I will say it - I love your style of writing - it makes you stand out of the crowd - great!

Author's Response: Standing out is always good! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by elfbwillow Oh Yeah

26th November 2005:
It is a shame that the chapters are so short as they are really good, but I guess it is not the quantity, but the quality - and the quality is fantastic!

Author's Response: Ah, a lot of people have commented my short chapters, but I'm glad you think it's about the quality! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elfbwillow Won't Be Saved

26th November 2005:
Very interesting and very good.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>