Reading Reviews for When Fan Girls Attack
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kickingsomeonesbutt78 One-Shot

5th September 2005:
ew....thats funny...

Author's Response: Lol! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GreatestGryffindor One-Shot

4th August 2005:
hahaha! I'm glad you won the contest, you deserved it!!! It was awesome...hehe. Great job. Since you won, I don't think I really need to tell you how awesome it really was.:)

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by radiofreegirl One-Shot

29th July 2005:
crazed fan lol

Author's Response: Yes...she's a very crazy fan....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tabby_Black One-Shot

9th July 2005:
Mood swings anyone? That Emily Girl will haunt my dreams! Good story.

Author's Response: Lol! That Emily girl is freaky!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery One-Shot

28th June 2005:
Hehe! This really made me laugh! Good story.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by buttonlady One-Shot

20th June 2005:
strange..............

Author's Response: Hopefully that's a good thing! :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by wickedwitch92 One-Shot

19th June 2005:
Good job! That was really funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by wickedwitch92 One-Shot

19th June 2005:
Good job! That was really funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fire_dragon One-Shot

18th June 2005:
Not too bad...I can just see this insane girl going off on Harry like that...such a classic moment. Uuuh, but good job! (and for winning the contest!)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes...I think it would be quite funny if an insane girl followed Harry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxhannah_91xx One-Shot

18th June 2005:
Excellent and enjoyable to read! It was a very good...and congratulation on winning the contest too! I hope you read this comment...because I'm going to add you to my favourite authors AND my favourite story!

Author's Response: Thank you! We're so excited that you're adding us! Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #11, by allyson potter One-Shot

17th June 2005:
kool i loke it. cant wait for more for ur other story

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jtsoccer One-Shot

17th June 2005:
haha, that was great! sooo funny.... This is going on my favorites list, as soon as I can log in.... :-D

Author's Response: We're so happy that this is going on your favorites lists! Thank you for the excellent review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login