Reading Reviews for Scribbles
  
329 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sara_Sj Daddy

2nd March 2011:
That was...amazing.
I'll admit it, I cried a little. That was...
I have no idea what to say.
I am at a total loss.
I loved it. The idea, the way you wrote it all out, everything.

IT WAS AMAZING.
There's nothing more that's needed to be said.

Although a /few/ little errors were found but nothing important.

I am still in shock.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Forbidden Daddy

11th July 2010:
Wow. That touched me. It really did. I never expected myself to cry this much.. at a fan fiction! I cried so much at the seventh book, but never have I cried this much at a fan fic. Gosh. What's happening to me? Anyway. Well done. I can't point out you're mistakes, for I found none. It's a truly WELL DONE story. I'd happily read that again, just hopefully not as late as I have done so, as I'm very tired, sad and also very excited. No Idea why. Adrenalin. This is one amazing piece of writing, and I'll be sure to tell people of it. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I haven't written something new here for such a long time, it is always so humbling for me to read reviews even now. I am very glad you enjoyed this story, I am definitely proud of it :) Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natalya Daddy

18th March 2010:
OMG! that was the most touching story i think i have ever read and u also made me realize that accordin to jkr harry doesn't get to see his mums writing til he was 17 that thought just made me so sad cuz i've seen my mums writing forever o_o...

Author's Response: I know, right? It's a very sad part of the series, the stuff Harry misses out on :( BUT on a happier note, glad you enjoyed this, thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amberfire Love, Uncle Moony

28th August 2009:
god dude this a seriously good chappie in a seriously good bookie. I actually cried. No kidding. And I never cry in FF's. You did a really good job at getting across the emotions and messages in your writing. Well done :)
love Amberfire
10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much, that means alot :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mr_Popo Daddy

9th July 2009:
Wow that was so sweet. And the star bit at the end ... aw.

Author's Response: Thank you kindly :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by currently-bawling Daddy

19th October 2008:
you made me cry my eyes out throughout this whole story,
and i love you for it!

this is an amazing and beautiful story
you are an awsome writer.

Author's Response: hehe I'm glad you aren't too mad at me for making you cry? Good crying is always needed! Thank you very much for the review and the kind words :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronnikinschik4ever Daddy

7th June 2008:
First of all, let me point out
that I'm still bawling like a
baby. And it is honestly all
your fault. But it's good.
This was honestly one of
the best stories I've ever read.
It was really unique, and just
funny, sad, serious, depressing,
happy, and illuminating all at
the same time. And that is
a lot of characteristics to be at
once. I'm so glad you took the
time to write it. I loved all of the
chapters, but I have to say I
loved Sirius' the most. It was
really good. It made me cry and
laugh all at the same time. And
I really loved the non-letter parts
of Remus and Harry bonding. That
was one thing that never really
happened in the book, which is
really sad. I loved all the different
perspectives. It was truly amazing.
I wish I hadn't finished. Hmmm.
That's how I felt at the end of
Deathly Hallows as well. Which I
completely cried throughout as well.
So take that as a really strong
compliment. I want to keep writing,
say everything I want to about
the story, but I don't really know
what else to say. I just have one last
thing. It was fantastic, amazing,
every other word that could possibly
mean great. I loved it. Thanks for
being an author and writing this story.
Live, Laugh, Love--Kasey

Author's Response: First of all, you are much too kind! I am honoured that you took the time to write such a lovely review. It was just a pleasure to write this story, I just couldn't stop writing to be honest. So it's always amazing to hear that people like it just as much as I do. Thanks for reading, for the compliments, and the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ronnikinschik4ever Love, Uncle Moony

6th June 2008:
This was--again--amazing.
On to the next chapter.
Can't wait. Still crying
by the way...
Live, Laugh, Love--Kasey

Author's Response: Thank you, m'dear! Hope you like the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronnikinschik4ever From the Mouth of Padfoot

6th June 2008:
All I can do is cry. Sirius was my favorite character, and this sounds exactly like how I would imagine him. Random and off-topic, but so amazing at the same time. I mean honestly, I'm crying like he was my own godfather, not just a fictional character. I'm so pathetic. But I love this. Can't wait to read the next chapter, which I'm going to do right now...
Live, Laugh, Love--Kasey

Author's Response: I wish he was my godfather too :) Glad you liked the chapter, thanks for reading and continuing on!

 Report Review

Review #10, by deeps85 Daddy

28th April 2008:
i loved reading more than you might have loved writing it. Ok, that was a bit overboard. but hey thanks for this point of view and this bonding between harry and remus. this is seriously lacking in cannon and i wonder why.
thanks once again

Author's Response: I feel like it's not expressed nearly as much as it should be, the Harry-Lupin bond..I mean, why wouldn't they become friends when really they are all each other have left. Right? Glad you liked, thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by histupid505 Daddy

23rd April 2008:
Ok, you are officially going on my faveorite authors list. *click!* Great ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by adahpfan A Mother Knows Best

22nd April 2008:
must...keep..reading!!!

Author's Response: lol..hope you like the rest!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by adahpfan From the Mouth of Padfoot

22nd April 2008:
aw thats so sweet!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you kindly!

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_Love_Sirius_Black Love, Uncle Moony

19th April 2008:
Oh I just have to add that I spelt tearjerker completely wrong in my review. Sorry about that. I'm a little OCD about my spelling. Hehehe.

Author's Response: LOL no worries whatsoever!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_Love_Sirius_Black Daddy

19th April 2008:
Wow, can you say tearjearker? This story was absolutely amazing. I found your author's page after a series of clicks and webpages and I am so glad that I did. I mean, just. . . . . . . whoa. Did I mention it was amazing?

Author's Response: Hahaha! Thank you, I too am glad you stumbled across my page! Yay! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily flower Daddy

18th April 2008:
Ohhh
*sniffle* *sob* this is sooo cute i love it
you are soo going on my fav author list and this is going to be a fav story

Author's Response: Hehe thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheCrunchie Daddy

5th April 2008:
Undoubtedly one of the best fics I've ever read!! Really! You got the characters perfect! Well done! I hope you write more fics!! You've definitely got a lot of talent!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you, huge compliment! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by napoleonsolo Daddy

29th March 2008:
wow. those was an emotional couple of letters to read. many compliments headed your way as you managed to write 4 very different letters in 4 very different styles yet keeping each of the authors emotions & personalities in check.

your reference to the dogstar was great. and for me, personally, sirius' letter was my favourite. but they were ALL beautiful and funny. cheers!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) So glad you enjoyed, great to hear.

 Report Review

Review #19, by napoleonsolo Love, Uncle Moony

29th March 2008:
you are so awesome.

remus' letter made me upset; when he writes that he wants to be able to give harry the gift of freedom. so poignant.

Author's Response: hehe you are so awesome as well! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by napoleonsolo A Mother Knows Best

29th March 2008:
that was really sweet & sad. i loved it.

Author's Response: glad you like, thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by napoleonsolo From the Mouth of Padfoot

29th March 2008:
"3. --> Choose your friends wisely, and always be there for them. Always. Fighting isn’t worth your time. Die for them if need be, for they should complete you. And don’t be afraid to embarrass them occasionally (cougheveryminutecough) or hug them! Guys like hugs."


^ that piece of advice is awesome!
it was also sad that harry did, under terrible circumstances, get that motorcycle ride after all.

really good letter. i'll wager that i'm crying by the end!!

Author's Response: Hehe glad you like!! Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Willow Daddy

27th March 2008:
That was so amazing. I heard them talking as I read it. I loved it. Loved it. Great job, you actually made me cry--I have read one other book that has ever done that. Harry Potter.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. Wow big compliment :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Willow Love, Uncle Moony

27th March 2008:
Great. All of it. Oh no! I don't want to read the last section. I might end up crying.

Author's Response: Is it that bad if you cry? Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Willow A Mother Knows Best

27th March 2008:
Wow. That was most definitely Lily. Amazing job.

Author's Response: :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Willow From the Mouth of Padfoot

27th March 2008:
*tear* That's so sad! And happy!! Oh my gosh I'll probably be sobbing by the time I read James'.

Author's Response: Hehe never a bad thing. Hope you like?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>