59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Goodbye Hogwarts

24th March 2009:
Well, the battle is over and Voldemort is dead. Peace will reign for awhile.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Searcing for Voldemort

24th March 2009:
Yep, Voldemort knew they were coming and knew when they came into the room. Now they must face him or be destroyed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Attack on Hogwarts

24th March 2009:
Well, it all has to come down to one thing Harry and Voldemort. It ends tonight.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca NEWTs

24th March 2009:
This is not good. Who would do that? Has a death eater invaded Hogwarts?

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Classes and Quidditch

24th March 2009:
Well, that was it. They won the cup. It is a sad thing that this would be Harry's final Quidditch game at Hogwarts.

Now to focus on their N.e.w.t.s.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Death Eaters on the Loose

24th March 2009:
This is not a good thing. But they will have to face it anyway with their chins up.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Family Christmas

24th March 2009:
I guess it would be about time for Voldemort to act. It is a shame that Harry can't enjoy enough of good times. But responsibility will catch up to you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Holidays at Hogwarts

24th March 2009:
Nice clean family fun. Harry even beat his father for the snitch. It was funny when he tried to trick his father. James knew better.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca A wedding

24th March 2009:
That's very beautiful. Now what is going to happen?

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Saying Goodbye

24th March 2009:
It is very hard to let go of someone you love. But life must go on.

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Vuelva Spell

24th March 2009:
So this is where Dumbledore dies. But Harry could bring him back.

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Animagi

24th March 2009:
That was pretty cool, learning to take their patronus form. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Back to Hogwarts.

24th March 2009:
I think Sirius will make a good teacher. What will this school year bring?

 Report Review

Review #14, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Life with Sirius

24th March 2009:
I had my suspicions that Aleu liked Ron. And now it is confirmed. I think that is nice. And that Harry never really liked Ginny. Now it is open for Harry and Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Sirius' Trial.

24th March 2009:
I am glad that Sirius is clear of all charges. He is a free man, and very much alive.

 Report Review

Review #16, by i luv harry x3 Animagi

14th June 2007:
This is, sorry to say, horrible! Good try, though! 4/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by sudhaksgs@yahoo.co.in Goodbye Hogwarts

29th May 2007:
your last few chapters were really intresting!it was a good story.
keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Goodbye Hogwarts

4th March 2007:
1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Searcing for Voldemort

4th March 2007:
1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Attack on Hogwarts

4th March 2007:
1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius NEWTs

4th March 2007:
You copied that part - in which he remembers the particular time he used the spell - almost word for word from OotP, and frankly, it was better the first time... no offence, just telling you. 1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Funnily enough, I didn't have a copy of the book in front of me writing that part. It's no surprise that the original is better - JK Rowling is a fantastic writer.

 Report Review

Review #22, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Classes and Quidditch

4th March 2007:
I'm on the - TOP OF THE WORLD, looking down on creation and the only explanation I can F-I-ND!! Is the love that I've found ever since you've been around... !!

That's my favourite song by Carpenters... I DO get carried away, eh?? 1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: I didn't realise that link... but I like that song too. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Death Eaters on the Loose

4th March 2007:
1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #24, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Family Christmas

4th March 2007:
1O/1O

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Holidays at Hogwarts

3rd March 2007:
SIRIUS NOT A GOOD BEATER?? HE USED TO PLAY WITH JAMES IN HIS SCHOOL DAYS!!! HE IS ALMOST AS GOOD AS JAMES IS AS A CHASER!! JAMES WASN'T A SEEKER ANYWAYS!

1O/1O *Giggle*

~Sirius

Author's Response: Oops. Sorry, I forgot that. Let's just say that Sirius isn't as good at Quidditch in his old age :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>