Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Meet The Trio
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jonathanbabe Laughter

12th February 2007:
Please continue im hooked!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImNotOkay Laughter

13th January 2006:
i really like your plot its a good idea

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cassie Laughter

16th October 2005:
omg! this story is soooo good! i love time travel storys! update!

Author's Response: ok, I'm working on it,thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny19994 Laughter

7th October 2005:
Awesome chapter! Hermione and her date sound like a cute couple. Keep up the great work! Update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: by the looks of it, the next update will be in one week, and thxs for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione288061 Laughter

6th October 2005:
Great chapter! Keep it up and update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks bunches!I've been working on the chapter some, hopefully I'm done before my sister arrives

 Report Review

Review #6, by darthvengeful Requests

6th October 2005:
cool but i swear james is meant to be head boy

Author's Response: Well, my friend wanted me to put James, but I thought why would Dumbledore pick James, when Remus is there, smarter and more responsible

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny19994 Requests

22nd September 2005:
Awesome story!! Keep up the great work!! I love it!! Update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: thanks, I haven't been able to write for a while.Just a couple sentences a day.

 Report Review

Review #8, by birle_09 Entrance Hall Mayhem

25th June 2005:
That was a good chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank You!I'm writing the third chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sirius lover Entrance Hall Mayhem

23rd June 2005:
this is an awesome story

Author's Response: Dank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nixiedark Entrance Hall Mayhem

22nd June 2005:
lol that was funny. but hav Mione, Ron and Haza told Dumbledore they're from the future or even at the school. and hav they got sorted at this school yet? luv it update

Author's Response: you'll see exactly what happens in later chapters!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPreader120391 Entrance Hall Mayhem

22nd June 2005:
haha cool story update soon

Author's Response: it shouldn't be long!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cherise Out In The Rain

22nd June 2005:
I like the way your plot is enfolding, very mysterious and rather engaging. I hope to read more of your work.

Author's Response: I've submited my 2nd chapter (which is in limbo), and I'm working on another FanFic called 'A Journal of a Hufflepuff'

 Report Review

Review #13, by birle_09 Out In The Rain

20th June 2005:
This is really good! I can't wait for the update!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is in limbo right now! You might not have to wait much longer!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LittleElvenSister Out In The Rain

17th June 2005:
wow! harry meets his mom! that's is a cool story! props for a GREAT story!

Author's Response: Thanks! : )

Author's Response: Please keep the reviews comin'!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexaRae Out In The Rain

16th June 2005:
Hmm. Interesting. How'd they get there? DId they NOT notice that it was Harry's mother? I'm sure Harry would. Update soon, I'd like to see where this goes. E-mail me PLEASE when you update. To contact me just go to my story/profile thingy. Thanks!

Author's Response: Well, through all the rain, I thought that they might not be able to see her clearly.OKay, I'll make sure I update as soon as I finish the 2nd chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login