Reading Reviews for Final Dance
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rilee Amylia Dementia Fix Anything

24th October 2011:
Wow. i'm really sad she couldn't forgive him. They sounded like me and my fiancee' but we worked everything out. It's really sad this ended badly.

Author's Response: =( i know, sometimes life is sad! This one-shot was hard for me to write but i'm glad that it seemed believable and relateable (also that your fate wasn't the same as this!!) Thank you so much for taking the time to revew!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Azaelas Fix Anything

14th October 2011:
I love this story, it made me so sad... I never liked Ron to begin with :(.

Author's Response: wow thank you so much for reviewing this old thing! I'm glad you enjoyed it! ;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by tragiclyHP Fix Anything

8th July 2009:
A writer after my own heart. I just broke up with my Boyfriend and those songs are pretty much what gets me through the day without weeping. Knowing that I can come home and listen to them and break down in peace. This story is absolutely fantastic...

Author's Response: wow. that's really all i can say. I'm glad you thought so. Music, i think is a great healer and i'm glad you can find some peace in it. cheers, and good luck.

 Report Review

Review #4, by :[ Fix Anything

10th December 2007:
this is so, so sad.
i would've loved for Fred and Hermione to end up together.
:[

Author's Response: It would have been lovely wouldn't it have been? i suppose things don't always go the right way, plus to me it seemed way to cliched if it ended that way. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallingstar Fix Anything

13th November 2007:
This is so sad... -cries-

I really like what you did with the song =P

Author's Response: Thank you, this is probably my favorite one shot song fic things i've ever done so far. I'm glad that you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by edenvirg Fix Anything

5th November 2007:
This was wonderful. :) It was very well thought out, and the story really flowed. :D I've never read a Fred/Hermione before, and I thought this was really brilliant.

Author's Response: Well thank you very much. I'm glad that it was to your liking and such. First one? well then i'm honoured to have it been mine. ;) thank you again. cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by watch me fly Fix Anything

29th August 2007:
omg it was so good. i cried.

Author's Response: awww! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginny_weasley_54 Fix Anything

17th July 2007:
i like.

Author's Response: aw thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gina Fix Anything

6th July 2007:
I loved it. It was very well written, and I only saw a few misspelled words(mostly just missing one letter). I must admit I cried...for some reason. lol It was very good. I look forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Well thank you so much, oh dear i'll have to go and destroy those errors now won't i?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dumbleydoreyfreak Fix Anything

11th June 2007:
This is so sad! Beautiful, but sad.

Author's Response: thank you soo much :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by H_P_FAN Fix Anything

6th June 2007:
That was so sad. Wa! I've been sobbing through the whole thing. I need a Fred/Hermione with a happy ending now. Oh Well. But it WAS brilliant! Besides being a bit too sad for me. I still loved it. I give you a 9.9. (-.01 cause of tear factor)

Author's Response: Oh dear, my oh my i never thought when i wrote it that it would evoke such prevailling emotion from the general populace. But i'm not complaining or anything, i was in the mood for a sad ending. thank so much for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by shootingstarrs17 Fix Anything

11th May 2007:
sorry but i think it was a waste of time for me. i thought fred and hermione would get back together. thats the only reason i finished reading it

Author's Response: well i suppsoe we have all our own opinions, when i wrote this i had in mind a sad ending. Not everyone gets their happily ever after, after all. So i thought, hey why not, it's reality. Thanks for your honesty though.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alluring_Twilight Fix Anything

9th April 2007:
Absolutely Beautiful.

Couldn't have been written any better :)

Author's Response: aw thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JustSuper Fix Anything

5th April 2007:
That was really good... poor fred! Some of the bits before the break up confused me... all you need to add is how they got together then it would be beyond perfect!

Author's Response: yeah maybe i'll put a prequel or something if i get inspired. Poor guy, i know, hehee thanks cheers

 Report Review

Review #15, by YayItsMe Fix Anything

30th March 2007:
I think that was an absoloutely brilliant story! I was willing hermione to come back the whole way through but I think story's don't always need a happy ending to work.
It was very true and profound
I loved it
10/10

Author's Response: I really really wanted her to come back too but i was going for a sad break up thing, somehow i'm intrigued by the saddness or something of that sort . cheers :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by blahblahblah Fix Anything

27th February 2007:
It is too sad!! I cried so hard at the end, my sister thought something happened at school!!! please make a happy ending sequel!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks. Sorry i don't think there will be a sequel, i'm one for sad endings. But i'm glad you liked it even if it was sad. Cheers.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lederhosen Fix Anything

11th February 2007:
I remember reading this story a while ago. I was looking for this for ages. Finally found it. :D

Author's Response: Oh good that you found it. thats awesome i hate when i loose stories usually though i never find them, it is quite aggrivating.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ssarraahh Fix Anything

5th January 2007:
aww...i'm think i'm gonna cry! poor fred...

Author's Response: thanks i know poor guy

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicalwitch Fix Anything

5th January 2007:
It was really good...I cried alot...but really good...

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #20, by LokoNicole Fix Anything

1st January 2007:
I loved this story even though it isn't the usual ship I like to read. :D It made me teary eyed; something very hard to do - I never cry. It was so sad and sweet at the same time I give the highest rating possible!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Well i'm glad you liked it even though you usually don't read it. Sometimes you find that new ships give you something else to think on. I dunno but thanks again for the brilliant review

 Report Review

Review #21, by lollu Fix Anything

26th December 2006:
extremely well written, but it makes me feel sad :'( congrats on a story well written

Author's Response: I know it's anot a happy one. :( but thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by almost_witch Fix Anything

15th December 2006:
A nice story, this ship is starting to grow on me :)

Author's Response: hehehe. thanks. Yess another lady getting memorized by the Hermione Twins ooo. happy christmas

 Report Review

Review #23, by MoonyLover321 Fix Anything

1st October 2006:
I totally cried at this, and to be blatant, I'm not much of a crier! Fred is so sweet and romantic, I felt so sorry for him. Of course I felt bad for Hermione too, but you left the story open enough at the end that I can come up with my own ending about how she leavees Ron for Fred(Sorry, I don't like Hermione and Ron together, they know each other only in fighting, unlike, say, Hermione and Harry or Fred). This was an amazing one-shot, it would be great if you wrote another full-length Fred/Hermione flick.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. such a nice and long review. however you want to take it you can take it. Personally i'm not a Ron/Hermione shipper myself so i like how you took it. about the full length i do have one that is Fred/Hermione and a George/Hermione. personally i think the George and Hermione one is better written but if you like Fred Hermione then the story Guiding Light is exactly that. Anyhow thank you so much for your nice review :) i feel pretty proud that you cried in it when you not much of one. lol thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by clueless33396 Fix Anything

28th September 2006:
ohh, this was so sad. i was fighting back tears the entire time. It was really well written too and i love that song. I really enjoyed reading it you are a great writer.

Author's Response: wow i never thought when i wrote it that so many people would write that they were close to tears. i didn't think it would have that effect. not that its bad or anything i'm glad it is seemingly affecting people. Thank you so much it really means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Black Butterfly Fix Anything

12th September 2006:
Nice story, romantic to the end... T_T
One of my favorite couples also...
Keep on writting.

Author's Response: Tee Hee thanks for the review again :) lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>