16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Update please The Book of Merlin Revisited

3rd January 2010:
Can you please update it. i really want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmcinnj The Book of Merlin Revisited

9th April 2008:
Need more,please finish. You are doing such a great job of telling the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by thisguy The Book of Merlin Revisited

2nd June 2007:
YES im jus so happy that u got another chapter out that i had to review even before i read it

 Report Review

Review #4, by ? Destruction

16th November 2006:
that was an awesome chapter. cnt wait 4 the nxt one! desperately waiting.lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marcus Destruction

23rd September 2006:
Oh my goodness!!! You need to hurry up and update cuz this is too exciting. I was on the edge of my seat

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. You've encouraged me to hurry up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by wantingtobe The Army of Darkness

17th August 2006:
OOOOOHHHHHH Nice I hope to see more of this soon Good HAS TO PREVAIL that means Harry has to live lol. good read I have read the other two and this is great. 10/10 x3 for the other stories =)

Author's Response: thanks a lot. I'm actually working on chapter 3. I'm in college but have some time. Expect an update soon, though factor in the amout of time it takes to validate.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ambur Black The Army of Darkness

8th May 2006:
I have read all the story in this series and this VERY disturbing. A possed Harry Potter what the hell that that mean!!!!!!!????????

 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE The Army of Darkness

2nd November 2005:
Hey great chapter ! Please update soon DD

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jasmine Evil has a New Face

18th October 2005:
I can't believe it. This is shockingly good!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by shade22 The Army of Darkness

13th October 2005:
cant believe noones reviewing :( its sucha good series please say ull continue!!

Author's Response: yes i shall continue

 Report Review

Review #11, by shade22 The Army of Darkness

27th July 2005:
lol Ceaser my mna hes one slick evil dude.. hahah can't see how the good side will win :P can't wait for more :D update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverPhoenix Evil has a New Face

27th June 2005:
So, I have found one of the last active members of the Shoutboard. Waht a remarkable story I must say. I might want to read the others in the triology first though. Oh, and if you ever become bored enough, Miscilies has been put back up, only this time I have planned it more carefully so it is more realistic and makes more sense. my friend dramqueen posts it for me. Good to know you're still alive, ~The Ever Mysterious SilverPhoenix~

Author's Response: OMG! SilverPhoenix! Wow everyone is poppin' up. Emmalena, Holly a while back. I'm glad you're doing Miscilies again I loved that story, and boredom want make me check it out I'd do it if I was excited or occupied. Great hearing from you

 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Evil has a New Face

16th June 2005:
It wasnt the chapter, it was great ! It was your Authors note . . apparently an Admin has seen it also . . . We do not allow review begging in chapters

 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Evil has a New Face

15th June 2005:
Look you know I like your stories and I will read and review everyone. BUT THIS IS A TOS VIOLATION and I wouldnt want you to get your story removed by doing this. DUMBELDAVE

Author's Response: Please tell me how i violated the TOS. I personally read it and found nothing in this story violating it in anyway. Please explain

 Report Review

Review #15, by iwpotter Evil has a New Face

15th June 2005:
Thank you, and I will depending on reviews so I no whether or not i'm wasting my time. Don't want to be writing a story that sucks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by graci Evil has a New Face

15th June 2005:
Just yesterday i was wondering if you had decided to write this third part so i i was pretty happy when i realized that you had posted the first chapter today!! I'm sure this part will be as exciting as the first 2. Update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login