Reading Reviews for The Tale of the Marauders
  
565 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Panda Weasley  The Intitiation of Sirius

12th March 2014:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP WRITING THIS STORY! I KNOW IT'S BEEN SEVERAL YEARS BUT I REALLY WANT TO HEAR HOW IT ENDS! YOUR SUCH A GOOD WRITER AND THIS STORY IS VERY GOOD! Ooops that was all allcaps. It's ok if you don't want to continue the story. I understand.
~Panda Weasley

 Report Review

Review #2, by Panda Weasley  Saving lives and Quidditch Matches

20th January 2014:
Ok, LOVE THIS CHAPTER!
~Panda Weasley

 Report Review

Review #3, by Panda Weasley You Are Not My Friend.

18th January 2014:
I really love this story! It's quite addicting actually, been trying to stop for over 2 hours now. Keep up the good work! :)
~Panda Weasley

 Report Review

Review #4, by abby pond Corrine Lee and the Marauders

1st August 2012:
this story is fantastic! keep up the good work! oh and is there a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #5, by brideofsirius147 The Intitiation of Sirius

5th January 2012:
THAT WAS SUCH A CLIFF HANGER!
I am now Siriusly (see what I did there) sad that I don't know what's going to happen between James and Lily, or what happened to Sirius (and James) when the Bludger hit!!!
Write more soon! (PLEASE!)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Prongs05JP The Intitiation of Sirius

10th April 2009:
very good story = 3 update soon or FEEL THE WRATH OF PRONGS05JP! btw please sort out things with lily and james = P im happy for corrine and sirius = D

 Report Review

Review #7, by blackkitty1337 The Intitiation of Sirius

15th March 2009:
ha...the first sign of insanity is getting revenge on fictional characters.haha

 Report Review

Review #8, by pixie4sparks The Intitiation of Sirius

10th June 2008:
Why did you stop writing?
This is the first story I ever read on here so it means A LOT to me.
Please update another chapter! =]

Thanks,
Pixie4Sparks

1000/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mikia The Intitiation of Sirius

1st May 2008:
Please please please post the next chapter soon!!! this is the best fanfic I've read since forever!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mikia The Intitiation of Sirius

1st May 2008:
Please please please post the next chapter soon!!! this is the best fanfic I've read since forever!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mikia The Intitiation of Sirius

1st May 2008:
Please please please post the next chapter soon!!! this is the best fanfic I've read since forever!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mikia New Student Jitters

30th April 2008:
Can you get rid of Vic soon, I hate her already!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by super Granger New Feelings

22nd March 2008:
Lily, Lily, Lily. Slowly falling in.love. How romantic. And really, funny, if your not Lily of course.

 Report Review

Review #14, by super Granger Where Your Loyalties Lie

22nd March 2008:
well well well.* Snickers quietly * Did Lily realise that she called James James? ...

 Report Review

Review #15, by super Granger New Student Jitters

22nd March 2008:
You are right. Even though I don't believe in love, except in stories. Very sweet, and I love how Lily is slowly getting jealous of Corrine cuz she likes James! I always like it when Lily gets jealous for some reason that I do not know. Anyway, I love the fic. Its on my favs list, and I have read the story over and many a time. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by doglover First Impression Apologies

19th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by doglover Lily Flowers and Marauder Secrets

19th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by doglover Corrine Lee and the Marauders

19th February 2008:
i love it! keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by James and sirius 4 eva The Intitiation of Sirius

20th January 2008:
Great Chapter, i was reading this awhile ago and then kinda stoped but i found it again and have kinda completly forgotten whats going on so yeah GO ME! lol. anyway just go back and read some of the other chappies again try to bring back the story and stuff!
Great Job hope you contiue!
kate

 Report Review

Review #20, by iloveprongs The Intitiation of Sirius

6th January 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY!! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!! I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY (well you get the picture) WANT TO KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN NEXT!! DON'T LEAVE ME HANGING.11/10 because I am absolutely in love with this story!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nikay The Intitiation of Sirius

31st December 2007:
I LOVE this story!! Keep it up!! Update soon!! You ROCK!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Laci The Intitiation of Sirius

31st December 2007:
Patiently awaiting an update SOON HOPEFULLY??!?!?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blackatt Back to Square One

19th December 2007:
hiya! luving the story! and i totally agree with you on the whole good movie on its own but compared to the book? argh! its a disaster (i was really looking forward to seeing malfoy get punched) we took my sister 2 see it for her b-day and bug our middle sis with the whole "that didn't happen" "that wasn't like that" and "they completly missed out ." lol ok i'll shut up now
luv Blackatt

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilyroxjames The Intitiation of Sirius

14th December 2007:
Oooh! What will happen to Sirius? I really love this story. Ir's extraordinarily special!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by myra The Intitiation of Sirius

5th December 2007:
please could u get on with this faster ,poorlily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>