Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Love Triangle at Hogwarts
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secondincharge Harry's Confession

11th November 2005:
Awww.. Harry's a sweetie.. great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EyeOfADragon Harry's Confession

21st October 2005:
i'm loving it!update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by porcelain butterfly Draco's Secret

21st June 2005:
i did the poster!!! i sent it to ur email, the eternallove one... go check it out ok?

Author's Response: Thanks I got it and I love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by porcelain butterfly Draco's Secret

21st June 2005:
ok.. can u email me the details like whoes picture u want inside and like do you want any quotes? ok? my email is angel_devil_haha@hotmail.com :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by porcelain butterfly Harry's Confession

19th June 2005:
i realized i can send u a message... i think i could do it for you and u just have add the html code at the summary... sounds good?::grins:: but it may take a few days because i have a camp to attend to :(

Author's Response: awesome i can't wait, have fun at camp

 Report Review

Review #6, by porcelain butterfly Draco's Secret

19th June 2005:
i just realized i can email u... i think i could help you do one...::grins:: but it may take a few days because i have a camp to attend... :(

Author's Response: Thanks I would love it. Email is either eternallove@bobos.ca or hpfirebolt@white-star.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by porcelain butterfly Harry's Confession

19th June 2005:
well, you can do it yourself and get a website to post it for you..... or i can go it for you.... but how do i give it to you?

 Report Review

Review #8, by porcelain butterfly Harry's Confession

16th June 2005:
harry's so sweet awwww... ::grins:: yup the text looks better now :D one more advice.. get a poster :D

Author's Response: How do I get a poster?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wo0t Wo0t Harry's Confession

15th June 2005:
AW!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. I will be adding more soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by porcelain butterfly Disaster

15th June 2005:
sluggssss... eekkkk.. i suggest u don't jam the words together.. use the codes
in between sentences... other than that... it's fine :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I am happy to say I took your advice and adjusted the format of my story. Enjoy the rest, I hopefully will be adding more chapters before the weekend comes. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login