Reading Reviews for Love Triangle at Hogwarts
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secondincharge Harry's Confession

11th November 2005:
Awww.. Harry's a sweetie.. great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EyeOfADragon Harry's Confession

21st October 2005:
i'm loving it!update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by porcelain butterfly Draco's Secret

21st June 2005:
i did the poster!!! i sent it to ur email, the eternallove one... go check it out ok?

Author's Response: Thanks I got it and I love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by porcelain butterfly Draco's Secret

21st June 2005:
ok.. can u email me the details like whoes picture u want inside and like do you want any quotes? ok? my email is angel_devil_haha@hotmail.com :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by porcelain butterfly Harry's Confession

19th June 2005:
i realized i can send u a message... i think i could do it for you and u just have add the html code at the summary... sounds good?::grins:: but it may take a few days because i have a camp to attend to :(

Author's Response: awesome i can't wait, have fun at camp

 Report Review

Review #6, by porcelain butterfly Draco's Secret

19th June 2005:
i just realized i can email u... i think i could help you do one...::grins:: but it may take a few days because i have a camp to attend... :(

Author's Response: Thanks I would love it. Email is either eternallove@bobos.ca or hpfirebolt@white-star.com

 Report Review

Review #7, by porcelain butterfly Harry's Confession

19th June 2005:
well, you can do it yourself and get a website to post it for you..... or i can go it for you.... but how do i give it to you?

 Report Review

Review #8, by porcelain butterfly Harry's Confession

16th June 2005:
harry's so sweet awwww... ::grins:: yup the text looks better now :D one more advice.. get a poster :D

Author's Response: How do I get a poster?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wo0t Wo0t Harry's Confession

15th June 2005:
AW!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review. Hope you enjoy the rest of the story. I will be adding more soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by porcelain butterfly Disaster

15th June 2005:
sluggssss... eekkkk.. i suggest u don't jam the words together.. use the codes
in between sentences... other than that... it's fine :D

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I am happy to say I took your advice and adjusted the format of my story. Enjoy the rest, I hopefully will be adding more chapters before the weekend comes. Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login