Reading Reviews for Last of the Resistance
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by magpie quill Torture

18th September 2005:
i have been re-reading this story for a while please update. please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by forget_me_not Torture

15th September 2005:
UPDATE...please. Pretty please...oh this begging thing is so belong me...maybe not...please? UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by magpie quill How Did This Happen?

13th September 2005:
i really like this story. you do a wonderful job of slipping discriptions in. keep writing i can hardly wait till the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JAM Torture

19th July 2005:
Very good chapter. Will Remus and the DA ever find him??? Remus I can tell is worried sick!

Author's Response: hehe... who knows if they'll ever find him? well, besides me, of course... nah, you'll see... in the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #5, by JAM And the Wards Go Down

19th July 2005:
Horray Harry is captured! Nice long chapter! Wormtail that little rat......that is good! I am not sure about Romance...who would it be with? Great chapter!

Author's Response: i dont know about romance; thats why i'm asking u guys! lol... anywayz, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by forget_me_not Torture

15th July 2005:
I would write what I thought about Voldemort and those Death Eaters, but then this whiole review would be full of tags. The writing style was, of course, up to its usual standard: Excellent. Please update soon: )

Author's Response: lol... thanks... i'm sorry it took so long for me to get it up =P
shadow


 Report Review

Review #7, by forget_me_not And the Wards Go Down

7th July 2005:
Awesome chapter, go Harry! He so took those Death Eaters down! Well, maybe not to the extent so they didn't abduct him, but he still kicked some of those guys' arses! Please update soon: )

Author's Response: yeah, Harry kicked butt! LoL... well, im writing the next chapter right now so hopefully I can update soon...! it takes a long time for the site to accept it though,,, anyway, thanks for reviewing!
shadow


 Report Review

Review #8, by MzUndrstdJenius And the Wards Go Down

6th July 2005:
Romance would be kind of cool. Something to life the spirits. Well I got my other story up and this one rox my sox. I cant wait until the next chapter is out.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Do you have any ideas about romance? Like, pairings? Let me know, okay?
shadow


 Report Review

Review #9, by alex And the Wards Go Down

5th July 2005:
wowthis is interesting

Author's Response: thanks for this all all your other one word reviews =P.. nah i just playing... glad you like this so far... shadow

 Report Review

Review #10, by alex The Secret Room Behind the Shelf

5th July 2005:
discuting

Author's Response: um... what? sorry, what's that? shadow

 Report Review

Review #11, by alex Meetings and Marauder Mansion

5th July 2005:
wow

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by alex How Did This Happen?

5th July 2005:
interesting

Author's Response: thank you! shadow

 Report Review

Review #13, by JAM The Secret Room Behind the Shelf

27th June 2005:
Scary dream....Mauraders....what do you htink?? Marauders are jokers, of coasre they can't be mature. Lion Pride, I like that....it was like that no matter what, they will always bve a Gryffindor...very good! I ma glad the DA want's traing so fast. They really want hte war over don't they??

Author's Response: yeah... they do... so many of their families have been killed... they want to avenge the fallen and defeat Voldemort...
shadow


 Report Review

Review #14, by forget_me_not The Secret Room Behind the Shelf

26th June 2005:
Great chapter! Loved it. Very cheerful with the whole Dumbledore's head on a pike thing (sarcasm is my second language) Please update soon: )

Author's Response: hah.. i LOVE sarcasm!... lol... i thought it was cheerful too =P
shadow


 Report Review

Review #15, by PotterFan2007 The Secret Room Behind the Shelf

25th June 2005:
It may sound a little sick, but having Dumbledore's head on a pike is sort of a good touch.

Author's Response: i thought so too... it was kind of disgusting, but it reminded me of the way some tribes displayed the skulls of their enemies to instill fear or something...
shadow


 Report Review

Review #16, by PotterFan2007 The Secret Room Behind the Shelf

25th June 2005:
Nice

Author's Response: glad you liked it...
shadow


 Report Review

Review #17, by Cherise Meetings and Marauder Mansion

22nd June 2005:
Another good chapter and I hope to read more of your work. It is refreshing to read a Harry Potter story that actually has depth.

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks! I hope you continue to enjoy my work.

~shadow


 Report Review

Review #18, by Cherise How Did This Happen?

22nd June 2005:
This is an awsome prelude to a gripping plot. I can't wait to see how the story enfolds. Moreover, keep writing you definately have talent.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope I can live up to your expectations

~shadow


 Report Review

Review #19, by forget_me_not Meetings and Marauder Mansion

19th June 2005:
(Grinning back) I really like it, please update as soon as you can, this is going on my favourites list : )

Author's Response: YAY!!! My story is on someone's favorites!! I'm so happy!!!! ^_^...I'm glad you like my story so far! I'll try to update soon...

~shadow


 Report Review

Review #20, by forget_me_not How Did This Happen?

19th June 2005:
Excellent, I'm looking forward to the next chapter, I'll go read it now.

Author's Response: yay!! thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by John mace How Did This Happen?

19th June 2005:
Great fan fiction. Write the rest soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it..glad to know you like it.

~shadow


 Report Review

Review #22, by Misfit Meetings and Marauder Mansion

19th June 2005:
i love the idea of your story! please up date soon!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it! ^_^

~shadow


 Report Review

Review #23, by JAM Meetings and Marauder Mansion

17th June 2005:
WOW! Great chapter. The DA wonderful. Harry grins which is good, but how will they train soo many people. Are some of the people like in the first year and above, or are most of them in the 7th and 6th year?? Great chapter.

Author's Response: most of them are in their 6th and 7th year, but there are some graduates there too. So they got the basics down, their just working on more complex stuff and reflexes, etc. BTW, thanx for reviewing! I love to get feedback, but you seem to be the only one who shares it. ~shadow

 Report Review

Review #24, by JAM How Did This Happen?

17th June 2005:
Awsome chapter, it is really good! Very well written, most of the time I get confused about the flashbacks, but yours were nicely organinzed! Great Story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know what you mean, I get confused about the flashbacks too. Glad you like mine. ~shadow

 Report Review

Review #25, by Kittie How Did This Happen?

15th June 2005:
Great story so far, love the flashback to fill people in. Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response: Thanks!! glad to know you like it so far ^_^..yeah, i thought it would be easier to write it like a flashback than if it was happening regularly.. ~shadow

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>