Reading Reviews for Emerald Legacy
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The "Greenie"

27th February 2009:
I still don't trust Bixby. Ginny may be in trouble now. But that is what a good story is all about.

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Godric's Hollow

27th February 2009:
So who really is this Bixby? I am sure you'll let us know soon. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Bombarded...With Surprises

27th February 2009:
So somebody saw them I wonder who it was? I guess you will tell us soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Ticking and Tracking

27th February 2009:
What is it a bomb threat?

On a another note. I really appreciate you sticking up to your principles. I read in one of your notes earlier that you wouldn't write explicitly or r-rated. Stick to your guns and don't let anyone or anything change your mind. I just wanted to tell you that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Three Mysteries

27th February 2009:
So we have the mysteries to solve. Good I like a good mystery.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Baffling Bixby

27th February 2009:
So of course I wonder who Hermione was talking about. Was it Barnaby or Lucius? Whoever it was will be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca The Assignment

26th February 2009:
Now how could that be? Harry had inadvertently killed both Malfoy's through whatever it is that Hermione and Harry could do.

I guess you will answer it in the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegeneralofmusic@yahoo.ca Dreams and Confidentiality

26th February 2009:
I just got through reading Stag and Otter. Which I really enjoyed. So I don't have any complaints about this one, it seems to have the same energy as the previous.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fleur Delacour Potter The Assignment

20th August 2007:
I never liked cliffhangers as a reader but that's just my opinion. I'm glad you're writing a sequel. I just had to find out what happens after Stag and Otter, it was really that good. You're developing a nice plot here, keep it up.

9/10

Fleur

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Darling The "Greenie"

14th June 2007:
Wow, this story is very good so far. I didn't even know Stag and Otter had a sequel until I found this story, which made me happy, b/c I loved Stag and Otter. This Bixby character is Sirius isn't it? He was about to say it's a Black thing when he caught himself wasn't he? And of course Sirius would know the Malfoys b/c he is related to them. It's very strange. Also, Sirius would have gotten the amulet from the Godric's Hollow the night Harry's parents were killed b/c he went there looking for Harry and everyone. Harry and Hermione can tell that he is familiar to them. Please update as quickly as possible. I have to find out what happens to this "Bixby" character. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPFangirl The "Greenie"

13th March 2007:
It's great, when are you going to update. Sirius is that characeter Bixby right?

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The "Greenie"

5th March 2007:
OMG!! This - ahem - familiar garden is... by my hunch... THE BURROW!! AAAH! Anyways... update soon!! I like this too much!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Godric's Hollow

5th March 2007:
Woah!! You wrote this way back in Jan. 2006??? OMG!! Then how come there's only ONE more chapter?? It's 2007 now!! Wooo-aah!!

1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Bombarded...With Surprises

5th March 2007:
Not Chang AGAIN!! No offence; but I'm sooo tired of her! No'ffence, though!!! 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Ticking and Tracking

5th March 2007:
Ooooh evil!! Completely EVIL cliffys of yours!! *Giggle* But I do appreciate them... *chuckle*

1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Three Mysteries

5th March 2007:
YESSS me likie!!! Goo goo ga ga!!!

Yeeaah, right. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Baffling Bixby

5th March 2007:
Bixby is the guy who told Ginerva that - ugh - her boss wanted to meet her, right? They should tell all to Ginerva so that they can - ugh - compare notes or something... anyways. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Assignment

5th March 2007:
Yep, mate, sure do! Like the cliffys, I mean... *chuckle*

1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #19, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Dreams and Confidentiality

5th March 2007:
Yep, most definitely up to the standards set by the cherished Stag and the Otter!!! Anyways. 1O/1O

~Sirius

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jonathanbabe The "Greenie"

6th February 2007:
Please continue! im so hooked. but umm can i point out that in the chappie where ron got hit with the ater ballon that you said that he and Luna were dating, but in perivous chappies you had mentioned that they were marrried!!! like in the one where hermy is looking in the photo from ron and lunas wedding, but then u said they were dating and now im very confused.
~jonathanbabe~
p.s. very good writing style aside from the accidental criscrossing of the facts.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ur slave The "Greenie"

29th October 2006:
i love u and ur fic keep it up

 Report Review

Review #22, by narib24 The "Greenie"

17th August 2006:
keep writing please

 Report Review

Review #23, by FlipFlopsRFun Dreams and Confidentiality

16th August 2006:
That was interesting. Very interesting. Unique twist. I'd have to admit I thought RAP was something like Rational Annoying Pests, knowing that most Death Eaters are dimwits(no offense to Voldemort supporters,of course:D). I liked it. If you don't mind me asking, how'd you come up with your Author Name? Just interested.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potters_mumma The "Greenie"

24th July 2006:
Nice Cliffy. Plz Update as fast as u can. i need more.

 Report Review

Review #25, by hermione_5 Baffling Bixby

27th June 2006:
ummm just wondering cause I'm a little confused but is Luna Ron's girlfriend of wife?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>