Reading Reviews for You Don't Have To Let Go
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deeps85 You Don't Have To Let Go

26th April 2009:
ahh so very good
good one

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymous You Don't Have To Let Go

17th October 2008:
liked it
you are an awesome writer
pretty good at all genres!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilly Barker You Don't Have To Let Go

21st November 2007:
I liked it alot I've always like Hermione/Draco things mostly just the Draco part lol But this one really good =] ♥10♥ Lilly ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Book077 You Don't Have To Let Go

8th September 2007:
Lovely one-shot

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 You Don't Have To Let Go

11th August 2007:
it was really good!
~Aly


 Report Review

Review #6, by _Luna_Lovegood_ You Don't Have To Let Go

8th May 2007:
I don't really like Draco/Hermione either, but I like your story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan_4eva You Don't Have To Let Go

8th May 2007:
are you going to finish this story please say yes its a good story and i want to now what happens in the end

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauder_lover You Don't Have To Let Go

2nd April 2007:
Interesting ... First Draco/Hermione fic I've read. Well written, I guess I just don't like this ship. Thanks anyways - Love your work =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by ciara1grand You Don't Have To Let Go

4th March 2007:
I like it. It's a good one shot. Everyone's are cliche`s so don't even worry about that. It's hard to actually have an original. There are so many stories out now. Haha almost too many if you don't like to read them! Too bad for them! But I like it, it's cute. A little odd no doubt, but very cute. Hermz and Draco are my fav. stories hands down. Everyone seems to really push the emotions more in my opinion.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ness87 You Don't Have To Let Go

3rd March 2007:
It's so cute and true to character. Although I never really imagined a nice, calm Draco towards Hermione. Nevertheless, great job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by writer2B You Don't Have To Let Go

18th February 2007:
This was absolutely wonderful. It was a quite different view of Hermione and Draco from the ones that I've read before. I liked it. It didn't have some really graphic part, to get to the recognition that they liked each other. It just happened. I've read your writing on Mugglenet, I believe, and it's all very-well crafted and thought out. You should really keep writing. You have talent-Embrace it!
Love,
Writer2B

 Report Review

Review #12, by becky You Don't Have To Let Go

7th December 2006:
whoa baby haha i liked it...to bad its only a one shot though... well goodjob anyway!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Venus725 You Don't Have To Let Go

16th March 2006:
Aw, cute. - Venus725

 Report Review

Review #14, by skinnycook You Don't Have To Let Go

5th February 2006:
its avtualy really good

 Report Review

Review #15, by skinnycook You Don't Have To Let Go

5th February 2006:
its avtualy really good

 Report Review

Review #16, by fashy You Don't Have To Let Go

17th January 2006:
Aww I liked it. I mean they moved a bit fast in my opinion so in that sense they were slightly Ooc. Other than that though, it was very cute :) Good job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Peachy You Don't Have To Let Go

15th January 2006:
Its a nice story... but i hope it wasnt a one-shot cuz its really nice if it would have a happy sequel..... :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by acm You Don't Have To Let Go

3rd January 2006:
it was alright but their was not enough development for a kiss between the two of them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Pippa You Don't Have To Let Go

1st January 2006:
wow, i'm normally totally against draco/hermione, but this was intriguing (sp?)... keep it up

 Report Review

Review #20, by moomoo_withmoremoo You Don't Have To Let Go

27th November 2005:
I've never really liked that ship either. I have read some that I really like though, and this is one of them!

 Report Review

Review #21, by KimMalfoy You Don't Have To Let Go

22nd November 2005:
I just reviewed this over at "beyond all reason", and I thought I might as well go to review it here as well. It a little cliché over all, but I still enjoyed it very much. Really sweet, and sad at the same time... Gives me inspiration for a Draco/Hermione story I've been thinking about to write for ages now. Oh well, good job with this one =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Secondincharge You Don't Have To Let Go

11th November 2005:
Nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Liza You Don't Have To Let Go

29th October 2005:
Hi! I'm a huge fan of Draco/Hermione and I'm surprised how true to character this story is. Or at least until the ending, that is. Perhaps the ending could be less cliched? The rest of the story is good, perfect escapism.

 Report Review

Review #24, by andrea You Don't Have To Let Go

12th October 2005:
i like it. i can't wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review

Review #25, by ronrox You Don't Have To Let Go

11th October 2005:
confusing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>