Reading Reviews for Valentine
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheWizardingPorcupine Chapter 5: Broken heart

19th August 2013:
Omg no offense but this story is waaay too deep and unbelievable. Plus you r making Ron sound Waay too mature. Fan fiction is about making a story with characters and/or settings from a book, not taking characters and completely changing their personality.
But still, props 4 good writing! Just focus more on the plot and not alienating the characters and you r all set

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maesygirl Chapter 1: The dream

30th October 2007:
OMG! Way too short! This is an old fic but i still think the chapter is still unforgivably short.

 Report Review

Review #3, by rhea Chapter 5: Broken heart

17th March 2007:
please make ur chapters longer

 Report Review

Review #4, by apwbd the inest wizards anitails Chapter 3: Ron

29th December 2006:
more more more

 Report Review

Review #5, by sugarquillgirl90 Chapter 1: The dream

13th March 2006:
Yeah, they're right, Harry got the valentine from Ginny...it says so in the book. But it's a sweet story beside for that...and try being a little nicer Mr. 204, lol. It's not all THAT bad, sheesh....

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter854867239587 Chapter 3: Ron

3rd February 2006:
ADD MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by heartbreaker443 Chapter 5: Broken heart

3rd February 2006:
poor ron

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rose Granger Chapter 3: Ron

20th January 2006:
That was the best fanfic ive read without ron having to kick harry's Ass................. (im typing this at school and my two friends are eating Cheetos and drinking LOODS of juice)LOLZ!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by catluv101 Chapter 3: Ron

27th December 2005:
Yes add more!!!!!! I love it!!!! Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermoines lover Chapter 1: The dream

25th October 2005:
have'nt read story yet but i'm not going to review on this chapter so plz don't cry!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by bookobsessed Chapter 5: Broken heart

19th October 2005:
I'm just saying that content means more angry or frustrated about something. Hard to believe though. I love it! and i m not being snyde or anything 'just thought you would like to know that, is all.

 Report Review

Review #12, by 204 Chapter 1: The dream

17th May 2005:
This story I'm happy to trash. You may like Harry potter and all, but the "Chamber of secrets" told us clearly that ginny sent this, making this a what-if story. I enjoy harry/hermione and all, but this is a pathetic excuse for fan fiction. I can only prey you write something better next time.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ... Chapter 3: Ron

29th April 2005:
great..but make da chappies a bit longer kay?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gold Pheonix Chapter 5: Broken heart

11th March 2005:
okay its really really short...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eternal Turmoil Chapter 1: The dream

13th December 2004:
Ginny sent the Valenitne!

 Report Review

Review #16, by nasim Chapter 5: Broken heart

21st July 2004:
very corny

 Report Review

Review #17, by nasim Chapter 4: Todays the day when something ends and something starts

21st July 2004:
ewwwwwwww

 Report Review

Review #18, by nasim Chapter 3: Ron

21st July 2004:
even shorter

 Report Review

Review #19, by nasim Chapter 2: Hermione

21st July 2004:
shorter

 Report Review

Review #20, by nasim Chapter 1: The dream

21st July 2004:
Wow..that was pretty short, but it was ok-nasim p.s. please read my new story:Bulgarian Stew Cake & please review it if u read it

 Report Review

Review #21, by not saying Chapter 1: The dream

12th June 2004:
You should add more to your writing

 Report Review

Review #22, by not saying Chapter 5: Broken heart

12th June 2004:
Its good but i think u should add more to your writing. I give it a 9-10

 Report Review

Review #23, by esanoussi Chapter 1: The dream

12th February 2004:
im sorry to be rude, but in the second book, didnt it say that Ginny gave him the Valentine? cuz i think it did. apart from that, good story

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hermione Potter Chapter 5: Broken heart

7th January 2004:
Very good but did you pay any attition it the 2nd book it said that Ginny was the one who sent it pay attition!

 Report Review

Review #25, by abs Chapter 1: The dream

28th August 2003:
carry on ..who said no one is reading ...ur story is really great ..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>