Reading Reviews for To Just Disappear
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing To Just Disappear

29th April 2013:
i'm just sitting staring at this with big doe eyes that are trying not to cry this is just that amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by VampireMaidenPhoenix To Just Disappear

14th August 2012:
Absolutely beautiful

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottermaniac To Just Disappear

3rd January 2011:
beautiful, utterly beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa To Just Disappear

28th June 2010:
chapter was good,would make a good short story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HogwartsGirl618 To Just Disappear

8th June 2009:
I don't know if you meant to do this or not - but until the last lines- I read the whole thing as Draco being the one who had survived! =) What a twist! She's shutting Harry out- and Draco died! That has got to be shattering Harry- you did such a wonderful job of describing Hermione. What is the point of being perfect if you're useless? I can't believe it- this was so wonderful. How ever do you think up these scenes in your head? You so display who Hermione is- who Harry is- who Draco is so perfectly. It's crazy to think there are people out there as talented as you =)

Author's Response: I am so glad I was able to trick you ^_^ Cruelly, it was my intention. I am glad that, despite my trickery, you enjoyed it!! And again, you flatter me >_

 Report Review

Review #6, by winter_wonderland To Just Disappear

1st March 2008:
*sigh* I am content. So sad...*tear*

Author's Response: Thank you darling ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puddles_566 To Just Disappear

27th February 2008:
WOW! I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT! IT'S SO DEEP AND BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN! I GIVE IT 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you Puddles!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkpixie13 To Just Disappear

10th February 2008:
you have an amazing gift of being able to write words in a way so that they flow together, and this story was absaloutly mind blowing. another fantastic story for you, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for checking out so many of my fics ^_^ and enjoying them too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneginnyluna To Just Disappear

1st January 2008:
I really like it! Good job, Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by MaryMacdonald To Just Disappear

27th December 2007:
Fantastic One-shot, I almost started crying. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 To Just Disappear

23rd November 2007:
aww really good keep writing

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by tinkerbellfairy13 To Just Disappear

22nd November 2007:
Oh my god i think i went through a whole friggen tissue box just reading this!

Author's Response: Awwww I am sorry! -hands new box- You will need it for future chapters ^_-

 Report Review

Review #13, by inkismyworld To Just Disappear

18th November 2007:
That was simply amazing! I love how there was a hint of a draco/hermione/harry triangle going on without it becoming cliche good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_girl To Just Disappear

28th October 2007:
This was so sweet. This is exactly the type of guilt Hermione should experience in Dramione fics, but not everyone can write it so well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Esperanza Rising To Just Disappear

10th October 2007:
Gah. It's so tragic! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jacque74565 To Just Disappear

30th August 2007:
Liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by sunshinedreamr To Just Disappear

10th August 2007:
That was deep. I could really fell the pain and emotion in this story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks darling

 Report Review

Review #18, by gothicpixie101 To Just Disappear

3rd August 2007:
I love it.
And that really pains me to say, as I'm a R/Hr shipper, but I truly love it. You write both Hermione and Draco so well, and I applaud you for making me read a ship that I used to hate. (which, thanks to you, I now like)

10

Author's Response: Aw yay a converter!! I love converters! ^_- I am very glad to hear that you could appreciate this ship when you hate it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Truthveyor To Just Disappear

8th June 2007:
Wow! Amazing! The emotions are so well portrayed.

Author's Response: Than kyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by patronum_14 To Just Disappear

30th May 2007:
amazing bannerr && amazing story. i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you my sweet


 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyDays To Just Disappear

21st May 2007:
Wow.. I don't think I've ever enjoyed a one shot this much! It was really good. I think you should definately write a story to go along with this, to tell what happened before this and how she fell in love with Draco. Once again, really great writing! Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much lovely ^_^ I am contemplating doing just that ^_-

 Report Review

Review #22, by T vivacious To Just Disappear

12th May 2007:
bravisima!

Author's Response: Grazia mia bella

 Report Review

Review #23, by ColorMyWorld To Just Disappear

2nd May 2007:
Wow, that was really good. I wasn't ready for the semi-twist in the end though. My mouth dropped open and everything. Very nice. :)

Author's Response: Thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Xxmy_chemical_romancexX (aka: narnian_cakesniffer) To Just Disappear

10th April 2007:
I love it!!! So sad, but awesome!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lions_Rule8065 To Just Disappear

20th March 2007:
Aw *cries* that so was filled with emotion that I can't write words to describe how I feel! Aw, I wanna hug Hermione & tell her it's not her fault; that she can go back and sort everything out! Aw! Love it as usual... I love all ur one-shots! And I love all ur banners, wish I could do banners like urs! Anyway... would've like to have seen Hermione find some comfort in Harry, but it's still wonderfully written... just the emotional writing grips you! ^_^ 10/10!

Author's Response: Oh hey love ^_^ I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying yet another one of my fics ^_^ It's so refreshing to have such wonderful reviewers such as yourself ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>