Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for To Just Disappear
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing To Just Disappear

29th April 2013:
i'm just sitting staring at this with big doe eyes that are trying not to cry this is just that amazing

 Report Review

Review #2, by VampireMaidenPhoenix To Just Disappear

14th August 2012:
Absolutely beautiful

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottermaniac To Just Disappear

3rd January 2011:
beautiful, utterly beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa To Just Disappear

28th June 2010:
chapter was good,would make a good short story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by HogwartsGirl618 To Just Disappear

8th June 2009:
I don't know if you meant to do this or not - but until the last lines- I read the whole thing as Draco being the one who had survived! =) What a twist! She's shutting Harry out- and Draco died! That has got to be shattering Harry- you did such a wonderful job of describing Hermione. What is the point of being perfect if you're useless? I can't believe it- this was so wonderful. How ever do you think up these scenes in your head? You so display who Hermione is- who Harry is- who Draco is so perfectly. It's crazy to think there are people out there as talented as you =)

Author's Response: I am so glad I was able to trick you ^_^ Cruelly, it was my intention. I am glad that, despite my trickery, you enjoyed it!! And again, you flatter me >_

 Report Review

Review #6, by winter_wonderland To Just Disappear

1st March 2008:
*sigh* I am content. So sad...*tear*

Author's Response: Thank you darling ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Puddles_566 To Just Disappear

27th February 2008:
WOW! I ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT! IT'S SO DEEP AND BEAUTIFULLY WRITTEN! I GIVE IT 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you Puddles!

 Report Review

Review #8, by darkpixie13 To Just Disappear

10th February 2008:
you have an amazing gift of being able to write words in a way so that they flow together, and this story was absaloutly mind blowing. another fantastic story for you, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for checking out so many of my fics ^_^ and enjoying them too!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneginnyluna To Just Disappear

1st January 2008:
I really like it! Good job, Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #10, by MaryMacdonald To Just Disappear

27th December 2007:
Fantastic One-shot, I almost started crying. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 To Just Disappear

23rd November 2007:
aww really good keep writing

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by tinkerbellfairy13 To Just Disappear

22nd November 2007:
Oh my god i think i went through a whole friggen tissue box just reading this!

Author's Response: Awwww I am sorry! -hands new box- You will need it for future chapters ^_-

 Report Review

Review #13, by inkismyworld To Just Disappear

18th November 2007:
That was simply amazing! I love how there was a hint of a draco/hermione/harry triangle going on without it becoming cliche good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by hogwarts_girl To Just Disappear

28th October 2007:
This was so sweet. This is exactly the type of guilt Hermione should experience in Dramione fics, but not everyone can write it so well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Esperanza Rising To Just Disappear

10th October 2007:
Gah. It's so tragic! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jacque74565 To Just Disappear

30th August 2007:
Liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by sunshinedreamr To Just Disappear

10th August 2007:
That was deep. I could really fell the pain and emotion in this story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks darling

 Report Review

Review #18, by gothicpixie101 To Just Disappear

3rd August 2007:
I love it.
And that really pains me to say, as I'm a R/Hr shipper, but I truly love it. You write both Hermione and Draco so well, and I applaud you for making me read a ship that I used to hate. (which, thanks to you, I now like)

10

Author's Response: Aw yay a converter!! I love converters! ^_- I am very glad to hear that you could appreciate this ship when you hate it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Truthveyor To Just Disappear

8th June 2007:
Wow! Amazing! The emotions are so well portrayed.

Author's Response: Than kyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by patronum_14 To Just Disappear

30th May 2007:
amazing bannerr && amazing story. i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you my sweet


 Report Review

Review #21, by LovelyDays To Just Disappear

21st May 2007:
Wow.. I don't think I've ever enjoyed a one shot this much! It was really good. I think you should definately write a story to go along with this, to tell what happened before this and how she fell in love with Draco. Once again, really great writing! Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much lovely ^_^ I am contemplating doing just that ^_-

 Report Review

Review #22, by T vivacious To Just Disappear

12th May 2007:
bravisima!

Author's Response: Grazia mia bella

 Report Review

Review #23, by ColorMyWorld To Just Disappear

2nd May 2007:
Wow, that was really good. I wasn't ready for the semi-twist in the end though. My mouth dropped open and everything. Very nice. :)

Author's Response: Thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Xxmy_chemical_romancexX (aka: narnian_cakesniffer) To Just Disappear

10th April 2007:
I love it!!! So sad, but awesome!!!

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lions_Rule8065 To Just Disappear

20th March 2007:
Aw *cries* that so was filled with emotion that I can't write words to describe how I feel! Aw, I wanna hug Hermione & tell her it's not her fault; that she can go back and sort everything out! Aw! Love it as usual... I love all ur one-shots! And I love all ur banners, wish I could do banners like urs! Anyway... would've like to have seen Hermione find some comfort in Harry, but it's still wonderfully written... just the emotional writing grips you! ^_^ 10/10!

Author's Response: Oh hey love ^_^ I am so glad to hear that you are enjoying yet another one of my fics ^_^ It's so refreshing to have such wonderful reviewers such as yourself ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>