Reading Reviews for 5 Days To Go
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Romance_Fanatic98 Potions class-day 2

28th December 2012:
I'm so confused. Why does he keep saying "5 days to go"? And what would they have to be cured of? And why is James mad at Sirius? Why are all of them mad at Sirius?

 Report Review

Review #2, by SummerWind Finally, the end

8th January 2010:
oh this is really good!! I love it...

just a question...
Isn't the reason that the Marauders got thier nicknames becuase of the form they took as an animagus?
But in this story you have them using thier nicknames but they haven't changed yet.

I love Remus and Sirius as a couple hahaha...the only thing I don't like is when they call eachother love...just a personal opinion though

8/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Paloma Patil Finally, the end

26th February 2006:
I thought the ending was interesting. I'm glad Remus and Sirius are able to be together. Peter's a nightmare, eh? Well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Paloma Patil The Potion

26th February 2006:
I liked it - I liked what you did with Peter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Paloma Patil What happens afterwards?

26th February 2006:
I think this is a really fun story. One suggestion: generally, when typing, it's a good idea to put a single space after commas and two spaces after periods. It gives your work a professional look, and makes it seem less rushed. Hope that helps!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil The Marauders Get Detention-Day 3

26th February 2006:
I love that they finally had a Public Display of Affection. I can see Sirius having no problem with that, and Remus being somewhat mortified!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Transfiguration class-rest of day 2

26th February 2006:
Oh - so cute - it's killing him not to be with Remus - that breaks my heart!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil Potions class-day 2

26th February 2006:
It makes me smile to think that Sirius gets ambushed and dragged into broom closets. Honestly...what's a fella to do?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil Prologue/Chapter 1

26th February 2006:
No worries - I'm quite fond of puns - especially really bad ones!!! Off to read the next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ellen Prologue/Chapter 1

18th February 2006:
Yes, very short. Like the ownership charm. 5 days??

 Report Review

Review #11, by tiffanylovesdan Finally, the end

23rd January 2006:
nooooooooo it can't be over noooooooo. anyways great story i give u a ten. oh wait they don't let us rate hear oh well u still get a ten

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aru Chan What happens afterwards?

11th January 2006:
ummm, my first review. One thumb up! Three fingers up, read between the lines! Thats for making Sirius seem like a dodohead! -Aru Chan

 Report Review

Review #13, by uhaveissues19 Prologue/Chapter 1

25th December 2005:
No offense, but I didn't find it very interesting.

Author's Response: Eh, I'm gonna rewrite it sooner or later.I now hate this story, so now I'm gonna rewrite it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Just a Reader Potions class-day 2

7th December 2005:
what the hell? im so confused. why is remus being a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored? why is james so crabby? why is peter *shudder* like, hitting on sirius? and WHAT MADE SIRIUS SO UNPOPULAR?? i LOVE him.

Author's Response: I luff him too.My fav character, I just thought it'd be a good change for him and it would deflate his ego a bit.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Just a Reader Prologue/Chapter 1

7th December 2005:
lol.......his hand aching.......when i read that i immediately thought of.......what else he would've been doing down there........hehe. well. im confused about the "5 days to go" thing. very.

Author's Response: 5 Days to go meant that Remus and Peter wouldn't change back for 5 days.Remus found a way to change and fix that.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CharlotteMarie Finally, the end

8th October 2005:
T'was so freaking cute! Some of the parts were a bit confusing to me, but I eventually figured it all out. o_O Lol! Great job on this one! You have really gotten me hooked on Remus and Sirius fics! They are perfect together! :)

Author's Response: I think I'm going to back through and add more details.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CharlotteMarie The Marauders Get Detention-Day 3

8th October 2005:
I loved it! "Ahhhhhhhh!!!!His hair touched me !" I died laughing! Then, of course, I came back to life to continue the story! ;)

Author's Response: That actually happenend to me.Someone with really greasy hair touched my arm one day.

 Report Review

Review #18, by American Jesus The Marauders Get Detention-Day 3

28th August 2005:
So ulike GC huh?

Author's Response: Yep, I like GC, why?

 Report Review

Review #19, by dansgirl88 Finally, the end

23rd July 2005:
^_^ cool story!!!!!!!! loved the ending! Sirius and Remus are so cute! 9and hot!)

Author's Response: Awwwwwwwww, thank you.I think they are adorable too

 Report Review

Review #20, by TiGZ Tar What happens afterwards?

11th July 2005:
The story has a real good plot i think but everything seems so empty. It would help if you could go into detail with what all these things are like what the effect of the potion was and the other stuff. Besides that it's good and it makes the story lengthier if you space it out!

Author's Response: Thanks for the help.Since I don't have a beta reader, it helps alot.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login