Reading Reviews for Project Wired
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jessie C. Project Wired

25th December 2009:
Teehee...great!! Keep on writing humor.. you have a natural knack for it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by gremlynn Project Wired

17th June 2009:
This is hilarious!I was laughing so hard that I almost got grounded for the noise.Every part of it is bloody brilliant,and I can only imagine how Harry was feeling when he saw all the pairings.rofl.
a billion and 1/10(im too lazy to wait for all those zeros)

 Report Review

Review #3, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Project Wired

1st October 2007:
ahahahah. THAT WAS GREAT!“You are gay though,” someone in the crowd reminded him.

“But that’s not in the books!” he protested.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Cara_Maureen Project Wired

25th September 2007:
Hahahhaha- OMG that's so funny you wrote a fanfic about this because I totally had a daydream about this before where JK Rowling was really a wizard and everyone like looked on fanfic. Thats crazy lol. Well I really think you should continue this- it's a great start!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovelyvikette Project Wired

13th September 2007:
haha, oh seamus... that made me laugh...*sigh*

 Report Review

Review #6, by sapphirejem Project Wired

26th August 2007:
This is the freakin' funniest story I've ever read. To the reviewer who went by the name 'James", I say this: " Why don't YOU go burn in hell, you homophobic jerk? " This is an awesome story. Don't let comments from arseholes like that get ya down. I hope you decide to continue this, it would be hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_and_James_4eva Project Wired

10th June 2007:
all i'm saying is lol.
lots and lots of lol.
ciao
blank

 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Project Wired

11th May 2007:
I think you should update this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by balletforarainyday Project Wired

16th March 2007:
HAHA! I love how the very first one she finds is a graphic Harry/Draco one of them all, it had to be that one!! Awesome idea by the way :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by faithful_reader Project Wired

16th January 2007:
That was really funny! I accidentally stumbled across this story when just randomly visiting some of the stories listed as a favorite. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermioneneha Project Wired

14th January 2007:
Really funny! I always wondered how they would react to finding out that we write about such absurd pairings!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kaley Black Project Wired

12th August 2006:
lol! it was very funny!
my favorite part was Seamus was gay..
u really should continue!


 Report Review

Review #13, by chocolate belle Project Wired

21st July 2006:
This is fabulous! Very funny!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Luckygurl102 Project Wired

14th July 2006:
LOL!!!! I want you to continue!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I must know what happens next!!!! PLEASE!!!!! PRETTU PLEASE!!! WITH SUGAR ONTOP!!!! and cherrries and chocolate and extra sugar and sprikles and whipcream and nuts and and and everything else!
Write another chapter while I go and get some ice cream, i made myself hungery!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione713 Project Wired

14th March 2006:
Nice...keep writing this one! I agree with the charcters' reactions...

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneG Project Wired

10th February 2006:
Um, yeah... If this was a one-shot... you should find a better way to end it. It was a little funny, though. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by La! Project Wired

6th February 2006:
That's realy very good, *gets down on knees*please do another!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hailey Project Wired

5th February 2006:
funny i wouldn't want to read a ummmm very graphic draco/harry story although i stumbled across one once *blushes furiously* no offense to anyone who likes them or writes them..........hahahaha seamus is gay funny

 Report Review

Review #19, by PEMDAS Project Wired

24th August 2005:
Love it!!! This is on my faves, you know!

Author's Response: Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #20, by -angie- Project Wired

11th August 2005:
hi i just wanted to say this story is great! Keep on writing this story plz. Hehe malfoy would be sooooo mad when he actually reads the romance fanfiction hermione copied. Lol. Anyways continue...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mon Project Wired

30th July 2005:
this is freakin awesome!!! im not much into the humor stories but this popped up when i went into a 'random story' craze and got pulled into reading it and loving it!!! update soon!!!

Author's Response: This is my fav part of writting humor, making people happy.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SeriouslySirius Project Wired

7th July 2005:
Wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sierra Project Wired

25th June 2005:
FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpfan113 Project Wired

22nd June 2005:
this story rox! can't wait 4 more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hermione_Crookshanks Project Wired

22nd June 2005:
Great concept! It's very good, but there are two misspellings (ha ha, probably didn't spell that right myself, anyway...): Nevil is actually Neville, and Hogsmead is Hogsmeade. Me and my pickiness... Anyways, I love it so far. I can't wait to read the next chapter, which I am about to do. Who would have guessed? Keep writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>