Reading Reviews for A Change of Heart
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tinkerbellfairy13 Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

10th August 2007:
Baby Draco is so cute!

Author's Response: Heh, I know isn't he such a sweetie?

 Report Review

Review #2, by XharrysdarlingX Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

14th July 2007:
I like this story so far, but I notice the last chapter was updated a while ago. Do you plan on continuing with this story? It's a good idea and I think it would be worth persuing!

Author's Response: Thank you. Oh yes, I've tried working on the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Utopia anonymous Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

15th May 2007:
Please hurry with an update!

Author's Response: I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Utopia anonymous Chapter One: Assigned to the Job

15th May 2007:
I wonder what went through the mind of the phoenix? It is rather refreshing to read this story - it is so unique!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm wondering that too lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Utopia anonymous Prologue: The Accident

15th May 2007:
whoops? Baby Draco? An interesting plot that I think will prove amusing to follow...

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by smitzfitz Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

26th December 2006:
oh yeah so that was good and this is really random but i think that draco should change back and forth from his normal self back to a baby routinly.kinda like a warewolf.i think it would be really interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you.
Hmm...I'll take your thoughts into some consideration.


 Report Review

Review #7, by smitzfitz Prologue: The Accident

26th December 2006:
it was good...you used a lot of detail which is good for this chapter but maybe not in the futur.good job though..um make shure you stay focused ont the main charecters and not other less inportant charecters.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairy919 Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

18th November 2006:
He's cute as a baby!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lucianna Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

29th August 2006:
this story is making me laugh sooo hard. lol, keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for your words of support Lucianna.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Darkest_Days Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

25th July 2006:
"Hallelujah! Hallelujah!" Sorry, I was just singing your praises lol. This story is so funny, I am absolutely hooked. Ickle Draco is very cute, I wonder if Luna's influence will affect him when he grows up. Anyways, that was awesome, please update ASAP xD

Author's Response: Thanks for the wonderful and supportive words Darkest_Days.
I'm glad that you like other supportive readers are enjoying little ickle Draco.
I am currently working on the next chapter to the story as we speak.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

13th July 2006:
lol i love it keep going k. update soon fariey-laura

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the supportive review Mrs George Weasley!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Draco Miller Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

7th July 2006:
please update soon you haven't yet please

Author's Response: I'm working on it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by vguanne_ice_princess Prologue: The Accident

25th June 2006:
great story


Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by emma Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

9th May 2006:
I'm really enjoying this story so far.
I am looking forward to reading the next chapter, so hurry up lol

Author's Response: Thanks Emma.
Don't worry, I'm currently working on it.


 Report Review

Review #15, by ChizzaLazty Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

9th May 2006:
Aww. Great story, must say. Very little to none writing mistakes. Love the plot and the story, it's really, really good! ;)

Author's Response: AHH!
*HUGS*
Oh, thank you so much for the moral support of love ChizzaLazty.
Thankies!
Update will happen...ASAP!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ChizzaLazty Chapter One: Assigned to the Job

8th May 2006:
Another great chapter. Am loving this story so far. Will read again soon... ;)

Author's Response: Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ChizzaLazty Prologue: The Accident

8th May 2006:
Oh my goodness. What a GREAT story!!! I love the plot so far, it's something so new I would never have thought of it. And it's so funny and, well, brilliant. Amazing ;)

Author's Response: Thank you ChizzaLazty!


 Report Review

Review #18, by EvilSmurfa Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

26th April 2006:
GAH! That is so cute!!! I luvs it! Favoriteing this 'un

Author's Response: Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Jamie Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

15th February 2006:
I love it. I've been reading this chapter for months and....WHERE'S CHAPTER 4! I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE! HAVE U BEEN WORKING ON IT? IS IT A LONG CHAPTER! please take me out of my misery. publish chap. 4.

Author's Response: Thanks Jamie. I'm sorry. I have 20% percent of the next chapter typed up. I've been busy recently with Senior yr. in HS right now. I'll try to update ASAP.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mv Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

4th December 2005:
i love this story! please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks MV.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kimberly Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

22nd October 2005:
I love the chapter. Cant wait until the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for r/r this chapter story of mine again Kimberly. I'll be working on a chapter update to this story asap when I can get some time off of school. I hope you'll enjoy reading some of my other stories here on hpff.com. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Chapter One: Assigned to the Job

22nd October 2005:
good chapter

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kimberly Prologue: The Accident

22nd October 2005:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for r/r this story of mine Kimberly.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Riddles Chapter Two: Seeing the Nurse and Sugar Addictions!

7th September 2005:
Write more. Draco sounds so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you Riddles. This story will be updated as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #25, by al Prologue: The Accident

5th September 2005:
OMG! this story is so amazing! Go you!

Author's Response: Thanks for r/r. I hope you'll enjoy the continuing chapters to it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>