Reading Reviews for A Black Marriage
  
393 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AniaSelTay1DHP Epilogue

3rd November 2013:
Great book!:) I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liv smith Chapter 1

13th August 2011:
This would be way better if it was in first person...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Epilogue

6th March 2011:
Great. Really funny :D
Never seen anyone write it as if they were talking about you, nice to read something different.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fairegirl22 Chapter 2

20th June 2010:
whats up with ^ as quotation marks and why is it 'you' and 'your' instead of 'I' and 'My' things like that? Its a bit confusing but the story is good so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by KatrinaLK Epilogue

17th January 2010:
Wow. Great story! and finally one that doesn't end with them dying. This is definitely one of my favorite fanfics I've read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Blanche Epilogue

3rd June 2008:
Aww. Finished already??!
Lovely story! Hehe.
WE NEED A SEQUEL!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Karindi Epilogue

22nd March 2008:
I wonder if he dived into the lake and picked them up fom the bottom? Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karindi Chapter 19

22nd March 2008:
aww, cuty cuty and great

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karindi Chapter 17

22nd March 2008:
Man i'm stupid, how could I not see that Sirius likes me (Kat).

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karindi Chapter 16

22nd March 2008:
mhm, I think something will happen there in the kitchen...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Karindi Chapter 15

22nd March 2008:
Oh I'm glad they wasn't mad... Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #12, by Karindi Chapter 14

22nd March 2008:
Holy moly! She's telling them, woppiedoo.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Karindi Chapter 13

21st March 2008:
Great chapter. Who's Mya dating?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karindi Chapter 12

21st March 2008:
Loved the chappie, they're crushing on each other. Wiie

 Report Review

Review #15, by Karindi Chapter 11

21st March 2008:
Great chapter, I'm glad she has so understanding friends.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karindi Chapter 10

21st March 2008:
Stupid Snape! And their parents. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Karindi Chapter 9

21st March 2008:
Great chappie, I hope they tell the others soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karindi Chapter 8

21st March 2008:
Holy cow! She screamed she was his wife in the great hall, ouch, I'm glad everyone mistook it for the baby thingy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Karindi Chapter 7

21st March 2008:
Lol "But you didn't call him gay. Except once" funny. Great chapter

 Report Review

Review #20, by Karindi Chapter 6

21st March 2008:
Aww, friends are great! So is this chappie.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karindi Chapter 5

21st March 2008:
Aww, poor Kat. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Karindi Chapter 4

21st March 2008:
Yeah! I know! She can throw off her ring and then run away and change her name! That's a great idea. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Karindi Chapter 2

21st March 2008:
Poor guys, having to get married when they're fifteen... Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karindi Chapter 1

21st March 2008:
It's a good start, a little unusal for me 'cuz I'm not so used to 'you' story's and I'm used to quotes like this " " when someone speaks. But it's good. And that's what matters

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherinfan666(2lazytolog in) Epilogue

20th March 2008:
SEQUAL!!!MAKE A SEQUAL,I/WE NEED A SEQUAL!

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>