40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jesse abedeen Chpater 16

18th December 2011:
doing great so far be as quick as you can and put the next chapter on i want to see if harry has learnt his lesson yet.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jakumo1 Chpater 16

15th December 2011:
AH! Where's the rest of the story?! 0.o

 Report Review

Review #3, by Darkwing Regrets for ever coming back home.

14th December 2011:
It has potential, but it is very poorly written. You might want to consider revision.

Author's Response: This chapter was written years ago. Would you mind reading the rest to let me know if there has been improvement?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Up_2_No_Good Chpater 16

13th December 2011:
Interesting... Wandless magic maybe? Unless I read that wrong. She's very angry, our Hermione is. I feel no pity whatsoever for Harry, he totally deserved it. I love where this story is going and am curious where Hermione's future is leading. Great, amazing chapter! I'll be watching for another update! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vira Chapter 15

27th November 2011:
This is going so great! Please, please, please update soon! I'm sitting on pins and needles here! ^-^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Azaelas Chapter 9

3rd October 2011:
really cliched, but when my 1st bf asked me out it was really cliched 2...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dragoness101 Chapter 9

19th September 2011:
this was way to cheesy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by shuzza Regrets for ever coming back home.

19th September 2011:
good start, cant wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Helena-Jasmine Chapter 10

3rd September 2011:
That is so sad, why did you kill her parents, as if she hasn't been through enough

Author's Response: It'll all be explained as the story progresses. It was unplanned while writing, and was a tough decision to make when deciding on whether or not to do so. However, it fits best with the future plot. Thx for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Helena-Jasmine Chapter 10

3rd September 2011:
That is so sad, why did you kill her parents, as if she hasn't been through enough

 Report Review

Review #11, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Chapter 10

2nd September 2011:
aw. this is sad...but great chapter anyway.

 Report Review

Review #12, by KiraPotter16 Chapter 9

28th August 2011:
AW! this whole story is great! i mean, there's punctuation errors and in this chapter you mispelled 'stalkers' and it kinda ruined the romantic atmosphere when Draco was thinking that Hermione looked like an 'angle'. i think you meant angel? Still, loving this! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Sorry about the mistakes. I'll fix them right away.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Helena-Jasmine Stevenson Chapter 9

25th August 2011:
It wasn't Cheesy, it was down right beautiful

 Report Review

Review #14, by Maddyxxx Chapter 9

23rd August 2011:
WOW that is great i hope you write another chapter it was soo exciting not cheesy at all!

 Report Review

Review #15, by VanessaVoiletRiddleMalfoy Chapter 9

23rd August 2011:
not chessy at all. it just right ammout of chessy. love it, and the mistery. sorry if i spelled anything wrong.. i not a well speller
1o/1o.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tatiana Chapter 7

14th August 2011:
Awesome! Great pace, a really great flow is building up

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tatiana Chapter 6

14th August 2011:
Like the plot - not a bad pace either :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jessie Chapter 8

13th August 2011:
I think she is off to Professor Snape's office

 Report Review

Review #19, by WonderfulxxNightmare Chapter 7

5th August 2011:
More more more! :D It's very good though and I can't wait to see what happens between them! Though I am abit confused on the Mione insult back in Chapter 2 I believe it was..

 Report Review

Review #20, by KTMalfoy Chapter 7

5th August 2011:
Draco is so great :) poor hermione tho. Ron and Harry are poops. Good on ya Draco for making an effort. :) I cannot wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vixen Chapter 7

5th August 2011:
I love it!
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MartyPotterRiddleFan Chapter 7

5th August 2011:
ohmypotter!! ilovethiiss!! please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Nika Chapter 7

5th August 2011:
I like it, I do, I do, I do! Write more, please :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by SexyDracoFan Chapter 6

31st July 2011:
Really interesting!!! I can't wait to read the next part!! This is different from the rest And awesome please update soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by kenzieweasley Chapter 6

29th July 2011:
its really good next chap soon?

Author's Response: Already going through Validation, should be up by next week sometime. :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>