Reading Reviews for How The Other Half Lives
  
495 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brittjune91 Self

29th April 2013:
Please continue I love evil hermoine

 Report Review

Review #2, by Celine Self

16th February 2013:
Oh please update. Email me: ayaheartbroken at yah.oo dot c.om (remove the at, dot, . And put "@", ".")

 Report Review

Review #3, by TamerTerra Self

21st February 2012:
I'm enjoying this fic - it's old school, though I suppose that's due to when it was posted.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramionelover4ever Self

28th January 2012:
omg!! you have to continue!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Redstar Self

17th January 2012:
I love this fanfiction! I love dark-hermione and you are one of the few authors ive read that can pull it off. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Leah Self

5th July 2011:
*droool* Simply AMAZING I beg you to continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma:D Self

5th July 2011:
:O I- I LOVE it. ALL of it. It is honestly one of the best 'betrayed Hermionie' fics I've ever read. I adore Blaise. Update as soon as posible! I'm dying to know what happens next...

 Report Review

Review #8, by des Self

8th September 2010:
Another messed writer that cant finish a story. There are so many of you out here you guys should start a l;osers writers club. but anyways glad you stopped it was getting lame and well your grammer sucks.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Err... me =] Self

13th March 2010:
Great..awesome...brilliant...perfect...fantastic...marvellous..splendid...amazing...pleasant...err...

*grabs a thesasarus*

Hope I didn't miss anything.

xx Meee xx

P.S: Look up the dictionary meaning of review...it means UPDATE!!! =]

P.S.S: I wanna EVIL Mione and a Dramione moment. =P

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gorgeous Angel Self

28th February 2010:
This story is totally awesome! I love it a lot...one of the best Hermione-DE stories I've read...I'm totally hooked! Please post the next chapter up soon...Do you know how I can add this to Alerts.?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kathryn Self

27th November 2009:
Brilliant, really well done. Not many dark Hermione fics keep in character like you do, and I find myself completely riveted. Please, continue, I implore you!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kiana Black  Self

22nd October 2009:
Wow!
This has been a very enticing read, kept me addicted for every chapter.
Hermione's anger is so... surreal, I love it. Draco's disbelief that she can't do dark magic and join their side and all, is great.
And I like Blaise's role in it all.
Excellent job, and looking forward to the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by laurenhermione Self

16th October 2009:
Great! Amazing! Fantastic! Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tigermusic Self

3rd July 2009:
really like it soo keep it coming im looking forward to read more off it pretty soon :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Alice Cullen32 Self

28th May 2009:
This story is so cool Now you might think Im rude by asking this question but when are you going to post your next chapter just wondering bye
from Ali Rating 40/40(10/10)
*keep it cool and jazzy*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alice Cullen32 Loss of the Gryffindor Golden Girl

28th May 2009:
I love your story it is awesome and wicked
today iz my birthday
keep it cool and jazzed up
bye
from Ali Rating 40/40(10/10)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DramioneLover22 Self

6th April 2009:
this is really good you should continue this story

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 Self

1st February 2009:
i can't wait to see what happens next! hermione finally used an unforgivable! 10/10! good job! she doesn't seem terribly bothered that blaise wants to use her to impress voldie... UPDATE SOON!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Perception

1st February 2009:
no! draco! it was practice!!! erg! 10/10! good job! poor hermione has to deal with her lame ex-bffs... ron's a jerk.
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 What Was Promised

1st February 2009:
if only she had been placed in sytherin, things could have been so much cooler! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #21, by rowenaravenclaw94 Implications

1st February 2009:
haha! hermione has to work with draco! i cannot believe ron! he used the 'm' word!!! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Proposition and Hilarity

1st February 2009:
she's a fiesty one... 10/10! good job! i'm sure she'll change her mind about blaise's offer soon. :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #23, by rowenaravenclaw94 Fire Is Unforgiving

1st February 2009:
i wonder how hermione and blaise friendship will develop... 10/10! good job! i'm looking forward to it!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Under the Impression

1st February 2009:
maybe what hermione really needs is for draco to be the same cold-hearted person and not coddle her about her parents dying... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #25, by me_? Self

11th January 2009:
This story is amazing! Please update soon, I can't wait to see what happens.
10/10
me_?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>