Reading Reviews for Just A Bad Dream
  
669 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazy_as_hufflepuff Epilogue - Say It

16th November 2014:
Hey that was a really good story but i almost died sometimes, geez i was scared... Drinny 4 life

 Report Review

Review #2, by YOU SHOULD HAVE LEFT IN THE SEX, U SUK Ch. 6 - Eyes Front And Centre

22nd December 2013:
Ugh
(-_-|||)
FAIL

YOU SHOULD HAVE LEFT IN THE SEX, U SUK

 Report Review

Review #3, by GDMF Ch. 3 - I Believe In Population Control

22nd December 2013:
WE WANT THE SEX DAMNIT

 Report Review

Review #4, by no one Ch. 3 - I Believe In Population Control

20th July 2012:
i think you should have described it more and had more of ginny undressing herself and malfoy playing with her.

 Report Review

Review #5, by no one Ch. 2 - Fair is Fair

20th July 2012:
i think malfoy should have put a spell on her so she could not possibly put on any clothes and have students pay to torture her naked.

 Report Review

Review #6, by no one Ch. 1 - The Naked Truth

20th July 2012:
i think when ginny kissed mallfoy she should have turned back into herself and pull down the real dracos pants and undies.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Charlotte Ohl Ch. 1 - The Naked Truth

25th January 2009:
Oh My God!!! I read this story six or seven years ago when I was new to fanfiction, and then thought the site deleted it. I have looked for it on and off since then and just found it again. Fantastic and wonderful. If I give you my e-mail, can you send me the missing chapters please?

 Report Review

Review #8, by LexixLovegood Epilogue - Say It

24th May 2008:
i loved this fic!!! it was really good and i ADORE D/G :) well done x

 Report Review

Review #9, by DeaMalfoy Epilogue - Say It

21st February 2008:
omg!! this story was just amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erudessa94 Epilogue - Say It

22nd June 2007:
I LOVED it! It was GREAT! I can't believe that was your first fic!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dudetteroks Ch. 21 - Just A Bad Dream

10th June 2007:
Aww don't you just love Draco and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dudetteroks Ch. 20 - The Soul Is Not Such A Feeble Thing

10th June 2007:
Draco's not dead..Whoo!!! *does a happy dance* Ginny's out of Azkaban. Wow I LOVE this story so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dudetteroks Ch. 19 - Point Of Origin

10th June 2007:
It's not evil at all, if I was a character in Harry Potter then I would enjoy driving a stake through her heart although I could do Unforgivables seeing as I would be a witch...muh ha ha ha *evil laugh*
Amazing story, so sad Ginny's in Azkaban and Draco's Dead! I'm very upset over that actually...:( well there's still more chapters maybe there will be a miracle.

 Report Review

Review #14, by dudetteroks Epilogue - Say It

18th March 2007:
WHOA!!! This story is totally AWESOME such a happy ending when i thought draco was dead i was like no!And you managed 2 kill off the horrible characters 2 everything u want in a story...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blacksluvr Ch. 12 - Six hours. No Responsibilities. No Expectations.

17th March 2007:
OH FOR PETES SAKE COME ON THATS IT THATS THEIR 1ST TIME THATS ALL YOUR WILLING TO WRITE NOTHING MORE NOTHING PAST A FEW GROPS

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blacksluvr Ch. 11 - Never Put Your Hand In A Strange Boy's Pocket!

17th March 2007:
NEVER PUT YOUR HAND IN ANOTHER BOYS TROUSERS LOL OMG THATS SOO TRUE OMG THATS FUNI AS HELL poor ginny r u ever gonna let the poor girl out of her misery it seems she cant do ANYTHING right *sigh

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blacksluvr Ch. 3 - I Believe In Population Control

17th March 2007:
ok why the hell did u cut it off it was getting really good

 Report Review

Review #18, by CherryGurlZuli Epilogue - Say It

14th February 2007:
OMG! I looved this! This is one of the best i've read! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by cool_monkey12 Epilogue - Say It

23rd December 2006:
OMG! i love it ,i love it, i love it , i love it, i love it, i love it, i love it, i love it, i love it, i love it 10X.

 Report Review

Review #20, by cool_monkey12 Ch. 20 - The Soul Is Not Such A Feeble Thing

22nd December 2006:
this is such a goods story! you are very talented author! I WUV YOU! for making this!

 Report Review

Review #21, by cool_monkey12 Ch. 11 - Never Put Your Hand In A Strange Boy's Pocket!

21st December 2006:
that sonofabitch! you are such a good writer!
2189749387439187143943749/10





 Report Review

Review #22, by coolmonkey12 Ch. 6 - Eyes Front And Centre

21st December 2006:
you speeled centre wrong. lol. it is center. jk, you are doing really good. i love this sotry!


 Report Review

Review #23, by cool_monkey12 Ch. 5 - Diagon Alley

21st December 2006:
i love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dim at best (nsi) Epilogue - Say It

5th December 2006:
Wow. I've just read this entire fic without stopping and I must say it's brilliant. You wove Voldemort's plot and death in with the wonderfully not canon Draco/Ginny pairing, while somehow manageing to keep the characters in character (though somewhat more sex-crazed than before).

This was a fantastic representation of Ginny, and of how crazy love can make oyu sometimes. The shared thoughts and phrases used by the two, only in different situations, reinforced the idea that they were made for eachother.

The whole fic definitely reminded me of an HP-compliant Romeo and Juliet. Once again, brilliant.

- Terri

P.S. Your author's notes randomly inserted into the fic made me laugh. lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by zonko zany zaps Epilogue - Say It

28th November 2006:
okay two questions first when are you writing again because i am in love with this fic and second what the hell is HBP?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>