Reading Reviews for Changing Forever
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natalie Thomson Changing Forever

1st January 2008:
Cool, very intersting so far. Um one question so are they leaving school cause it is summer time? Cause that's what I asumed. ALso um has Mione, ROn, and HArry finished their last year at HOgwarts? Or when the chapter takes place they are in their 6th year. Cause Ginny is one year younger than Harry. WEll bye. Update soon plz.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hawthronelove Changing Forever

27th September 2005:
thats good. im still waiting for my stories to be 'okayed'

 Report Review

Review #3, by flames_of_fawkes Changing Forever

25th September 2005:
Hey, this is a really good start...although I'm a RW/HG shipper, not HP/HG! Oh well. Apart from that, it was great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Smiley Changing Forever

12th March 2005:
Good start off for the story. You're a very good writer. Keep writing this story pleeease!!!!! (makes a puppy dog face) tee hee :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by stephanie Changing Forever

7th July 2004:
i love it please keep writing more

 Report Review

Review #6, by BloodiedDragon Changing Forever

19th March 2004:
You must update!! I need to know what happens! I love it and I want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #7, by arukas Changing Forever

30th November 2003:
Hmm, im actually quite sad that there isnt a second chapter. the only mistake is near the top when hermione sits on "her bed" instead of "my bed" but otherwise the story was great. I wish it would get updated.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessica Changing Forever

28th October 2003:
This Is A Brilliant Fic I Loved It When Hermione Fell Into Harrys Lap And When Harry And Hermione Made Up After There Fight. It Was Really Funny

 Report Review

Review #9, by Catatonic Changing Forever

28th July 2003:
I thought that it would be obvious that they don\'t have to move their trunks to the train, obviously it is done for them by the school, likely the house elves.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stephanie Changing Forever

18th July 2003:
So far it is very good. Keep writting! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anon Changing Forever

30th June 2003:
this is really good. you shouldadd onto it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ladylouise Changing Forever

5th June 2003:
You have to write the next chapter now! I love to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #13, by mel Changing Forever

24th May 2003:
hurry and finish i want to find out what happens!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

 Report Review

Review #14, by serpensortia Changing Forever

19th May 2003:
yOU SHOULD WRITE MORE DONT WORRY ABOUT WHAT OTHER PPL ARE SAYING OR HOW THEY ARE RATING YOU I LIKE IT AND I WOULD LIKE YOU TO WRITE MORE PLZ PLZ PLZ EVEN IF ONE PERSON LIKES IT...IT IS WORTH WRITING MORE FOR THAT ONE PERSON BYE FOR NOW\\ Oxxxxxx(=============================>

 Report Review

Review #15, by theresa Changing Forever

19th May 2003:
WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by day Changing Forever

9th May 2003:
i was wondering why did you rate your story R?there was absolutely nothing in it.not eveva KISS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mary-sue Changing Forever

4th May 2003:
Finish your freakin story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by miss. mariz Changing Forever

1st May 2003:
kool story

 Report Review

Review #19, by Frannie Changing Forever

30th April 2003:
Was that it? That was weak, it was well crafted, but honestly, if it\'s in the romance category at all, put some romance in there!

 Report Review

Review #20, by EMcKinney Changing Forever

30th April 2003:
I really liked it. Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anon Changing Forever

28th April 2003:
pretty good finish it so i can say excellent!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tacky Changing Forever

28th April 2003:
sorry, i forgot to put my name on before.( im th efirst anon) It\'s a really good story but i really hope you can finish it so i can make the review even better!:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login