Reading Reviews for So much to say...
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hev So much to say...

24th September 2013:
I like the idea of a Sirius-Remus pairing...

 Report Review

Review #2, by J K Rowling So much to say...

23rd October 2012:
Dear homoerotic pervert.
i am deeply disgusted and i feel violated, much like remus that you have destroyed my interlectual property. sirius did not love remus, he was deeply in love with Gandalf. and the correct terminology is not HURTED you illiterate moron, it is HURT.

 Report Review

Review #3, by natalz So much to say...

24th April 2012:
This story's great so far (: I feel so bad for Sirius in this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Holly So much to say...

29th September 2011:
I love the tenderness between these two, it's beautiful without being cloying or unrealistic

 Report Review

Review #5, by Holly So much to say...

29th September 2011:
I love the tenderness between these two, it's beautiful without being cloying or unrealistic

 Report Review

Review #6, by JoshyBoo So much to say...

26th July 2011:
I, myself, have written a Sirius/Remus, but i think yous is much better. I'm looking for more, but next time, when they speak, could you please put talking marks? It's hard to tell when people are talking and when they aren't.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anon So much to say...

25th May 2011:
'Hurted' is not a word. Quotation marks are your friend. I think Sirius was confident enough in himself he'd make a move on lupin. Work on grammar first, then plot lines will come more easily.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jade So much to say...

18th March 2011:
please write more this story is a intresting twist of the real story

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennyjones6615 So much to say...

15th February 2010:
oh my god that was so sweet! i love it you should write more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FredAndGeorgeForever So much to say...

18th December 2009:
hahahah. i like it, sirius and remus, how unlikely.
:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by lunarocks14 So much to say...

13th October 2009:
okay this put me under a spell, every time i imagine the marauders era, sirius is in love with remus. seriously!!! how can i write a story about them when i keep thinking of this!!! but hey, it's really good, i like it. it's full of emotion :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by sitara_star So much to say...

10th June 2009:
this is really good. i ♥ it !

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bethatrix So much to say...

23rd April 2009:
ok. emm it was interesting but it felt as tho they were 7 or something!!! just cause you used "siri" and "spoked"- which by the way sounds really strange! it was alright...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryRon<3 So much to say...

28th March 2009:
You should add more now im dying to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #15, by erinpotter So much to say...

10th January 2009:
ew...dont say these things.

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 So much to say...

11th December 2008:
poor sirius. so very alone and so very in love with remus. 10/10. good job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rica So much to say...

27th April 2008:
So beautiful. THe story is fast-paced and captivating. It seems to me that Remus is rather fond of Sirius as well. Are you going to write a sequel?
The grammar and lack of quotation marks made it a little hard to follow, but those are minor distractions from the overall emotion of the story. Sirius' feelings lead the story and keep my attention. You do an excellent job of conveying emotions!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lyubov So much to say...

9th January 2008:
sorry to say this but it kind of creeps me out to think of Sirius like that

 Report Review

Review #19, by j_sweethrt809 So much to say...

25th July 2007:
no matter what some of the other reviewers say, this was an awesome story. it was well written, sweet, & had a good plot line, although some of the grammar was off. but that's okay. :) i like this pairing, Remus&Sirius are really cute together, and anyone who says it's disgusting is just close-minded. cute story anyway, and keep on writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by bella So much to say...

1st May 2007:
WHY THE HELL CANT YOU USE " " I mean bloody hell but beside that it had a good story line a bit more discription and your on da ball

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rettopyrrah So much to say...

1st April 2007:
No. You can't do that. Well, okay maybe you can, but it's wrong. Don't you have a guilty concience. I mean, it's Snuffles. one of the biggest players Hogwarts ever had.
Wrong.

 Report Review

Review #22, by digitalmyface So much to say...

25th December 2006:
I like the story, but the grammer kills me.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bianca Potter So much to say...

9th December 2006:
Umm... a little unexpected ... but well written all the same

 Report Review

Review #24, by Squid So much to say...

3rd December 2006:
Patricia Black--people can write fanfic about whatever they want and give characters a new personality. I'm sorry you are so unaccepting that you can't accept another version of a favorite character. Rowling never said that Sirius was or wasn't straight, so who says he can't be gay? I really like stories like this one that show a different side of characters, something we never see.

 Report Review

Review #25, by elliy_prez So much to say...

8th November 2006:
Sorry, but you need to use the correct grammar. It hurted.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>