Reading Reviews for What Happens?
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Chapter 5

1st March 2008:
This is really good! Please continue! I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CloudsAreMadeOfCandyfloss Chapter 5

13th October 2007:
really good story so far. ☺
I'm hoping that you're going to update soon.

Candy x

 Report Review

Review #3, by dylan666 Chapter 5

29th November 2006:
I want to ask you if you could curteously e-mail me when you update. I'm checking almost every day on HPff and, unfortunately, I don't have much time for it. My address is:
craven.road.7@hotmail.it

Thank in advance.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dylan666 Chapter 1

14th November 2006:
Tu ami la musica? Wow... That's great!!! I'm Italian, and I've just read your response (cheking 4 an update). I'm glad you didn't abandone the story, because it is one of the best fic I've ever read, and If I say so you can believe me! I will check 4 this story every day (I hope).

Spero di leggere il tuo prossimo capitolo al più presto!
(I hope to read your next chapter as soon as possible).

Baci,
dylan666

Author's Response: Thank you. It makes me very happy knowing there are still people who want to read my fics, even though I haven't updated in ages. I really appreciate your reviews. I'm almost done with the next chapter to this, I found my old notebook with this fic in it and found out that I had already written some more. I'll try to get it up as soon as possible. Marching season is officially over, and I have a lot more free time.
Ringraziarla per il suo sostegno e le sue parole gentili.

Amo la musica
El fin


 Report Review

Review #5, by dylan666 Chapter 1

4th November 2006:
Okay, now, WHY DIDN'T YOU UPDATE?

I've read this story twice, and I really didn't find anything wrong with it: it is well written and the plot is quite interesting... wait, NO! This isn't just interesting: this is AWESOME!

I'm really disappointed that you haven't updated yet! You shouldn't leave such a good story like this... You can't! It is against any reason!!! I have read a lot of stories here, and I've found only few of them as good as your is. So, why leave such a piece of work incompleted??? Do you want me to beg???... Well, forget it!!! I just wanted you to know how GREAT your story is, and what a PITY it is to abandone it, because you are a talented writer, and I'm sure that if you restart writing, you will see how true my words are.

So, DON'T STOP!!! I want to hear about you in the future, precisely about "What Happens?"

Love,
dylan666

Author's Response: I haven't just abandoned it. I'm an extremely busy person. Well, effective Friday night...band is done!!! So I will have me free time to write and do other things. So, you should expect to find some updates within a couple of weeks.
I am very glad that you enjoyed my story so well, and I hope you don't give up on me. I promise I have not left fanfiction....just a marching band break! :D
Amo la musica
El fin


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dark Princess 06 Chapter 5

15th July 2006:
please you have to update

Author's Response: I can't promise anything right now. I am on my Meme's computer....and well...our internet is being a pain. As soon as it gets fixed I will update all of my fics....but right now it is just not possible. Sorry for the wait. Our internet should be up in a few days....I hope.
:heartness: Tonya


 Report Review

Review #7, by oreogirl25 Chapter 5

21st May 2006:
good its interesting

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Thanks for the review.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #8, by DanRsWife Chapter 3

15th May 2006:
I wish Harry wasnt dead. It's good!

Author's Response: :) I know, I hate killing Harry off...but I tend to do that...or kill Ron....muarharhar! hehe Thank you for the review. I'm glad you like it.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusGal Chapter 5

12th May 2006:
I love this story!! It's so entertaining--but also very, very sad. keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I wrote this a while back...and then I just stopped writing for a little while. I hope to update it tonight. Along with the rest of my fics. I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for the reviews.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #10, by Angel Of Darkness Chapter 5

12th May 2006:
Your story is amazing! I can't wait for more! You write beautifully! ~ Jess

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you like it that much. Thank you for the wonderful compliment. I am going to try to update this tonight...seing as I haven't updated in a long time. Well...thank you for the review.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermy_gal Chapter 5

2nd May 2006:
Yay! I love this story! But, isn't this a Ron/Hermione story?

Author's Response: Yes. It is...but...it'll get there. I haven't written in a while...and I was just coming to say that I am trying to write the next chapter to all of my fics.
Rock On
Tonya


 Report Review

Review #12, by HpFan2max Chapter 5

4th December 2005:
I told you you should continue with this story, still had juice left eh? lol. Good chapter, update soon yeh. And thought i'd tell you that i've updated my story and should be validated soon so look out for it!

Author's Response: hehe Yeah, I guess I still had the juice left. But it is so hard to update again. I'm kind of stuck on what to do next. Hmmm...oh well. I'll figure something out. I'll be sure to check out your fic. Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shii and Nel Chapter 4

20th November 2005:
that was sad.. o.o yet great... yet..sad ... yet great... yet sad... im confused, hehe... O.o =p

Author's Response: *is very happy that someone reviewed this fic* I thought there for a while that it was invisible. LOL I'm glad you liked it. hehe Thanks for the review. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #14, by xoxshannon05 Chapter 1

15th November 2005:
i noticed that you reviewed my stories and i really like your banners...so i was wondering if you could pretty please make me one

Author's Response: Um...sure. I could make you one. What story did I review? Sorry. I don't remember you. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #15, by Life is 42 Chapter 5

9th November 2005:
wow. This is great. Please update! 42

Author's Response: Thank you. Wow! No one has read this fic in a long time. Thanx for the review. Glad you liked it. Can't promise when the next update will be though. I am not really sure. :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #16, by kate4545 Chapter 1

30th September 2005:
Awsome! poor hermonie keep writing

Author's Response: thank you...I know...poor Hermione...:D...thanx for the review :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #17, by sball Chapter 5

25th September 2005:
awsome please keep writing

Author's Response: thanx...don't worry I will...I really enjoy writing this... :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #18, by SuccubusDreams Chapter 5

13th September 2005:
I like this so far, I think the part where remus is Hermiones roomate could have been cleaned up a bit, the transition was a little sloppy, at the ned, But still, very good and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: okay thanx...i actually like the whole chapter...including remus...sorry...i don't mean that rudely...it's just that i tried several roommates...several different ways...but none of them clicked...and i just LOVE this way...plus my beta-reader likes it too...so i am not really destined to change it...but who knows...maybe someday i will think of a better way for it...i will update soon...i need to catch up on some things and then i will write the next chapter....sorry if this seems rude i didn't mean it like that...thanx for the review :hearts: Tonya

Author's Response: okay...i feel really stupid now...i read that completely wrong...and when i went back to read it...i realized it...sorry about that...i will look at the end and see what i can do...once again sorry for my stupidity...it's late...thanx for your review :hearts: Tonya

 Report Review

Review #19, by blondefaerie Chapter 5

7th September 2005:
Good job! I'm glad you decided to continue it. I hope that you will have them feel more towards each other in the end, though. Make sure that your ideas are always believable. You might want to touch more on how bad Hermione feels after killing Harry then even on Draco beating her and all. Emotion is good! Keep posting!!

Author's Response: okay...thank you for your helpful reviews...i'll be sure to remembe this when writing my next chapter tomorrow...wheeeeeeeeee... xoxo tonya w00t ps...hernandez's b-day is tomorrow...(thursday)...

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlameWolf3182 Chapter 5

27th August 2005:
woah... what... she survived... god now i hate Draco so much... damn ferret.... this is a great story update soon!

Author's Response: hehe...yeah...thanx for the review...i will be updating as soon as i write the next chapter... xoxo ♥ tonya w00t

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tracer Chapter 5

27th August 2005:
Interesting (Half-asleep, and can't form a better thought... sorry) Good story, kinda depressing, but still good. update again soon, please?

Author's Response: hehe...i think the depressing comes from the angst part...lol...thanx for the review...i will be updating as soon as i write the next chapter xoxo ♥ tonya w00t

 Report Review

Review #22, by Monkeymoiz Chapter 4

18th August 2005:
Oh wow that is really sad and I love it course it fits my mood but This is really cool and I liked it very much

Author's Response: thank you very much...i am glad that you enjoyed reading it...thank you for the review... xoxo ♥ tonya w00t

 Report Review

Review #23, by Monkeymoiz Chapter 2

18th August 2005:
Oh wow this sounds exciting I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: glad you are liking this...i enjoyed writing it...thank you for the review xoxo ♥ tonya w00t

 Report Review

Review #24, by Monkeymoiz Chapter 1

18th August 2005:
Oh wow that is aweful but very very thrilling indeed

Author's Response: um...what is aweful...my story..or what happened...hehe...thank you for the review... xoxo ♥ tonya w00t

 Report Review

Review #25, by Tinkerbell76 Chapter 4

14th August 2005:
Aw it's so sad, but I want to know the reactions of Ron and Draco when they read the letters.

Author's Response: sorry...that's all i am writing...who knows...maybe sometime when i have nothing to do i will write more to it... xoxo tonya w00t

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>