Reading Reviews for An Unwanted Detention
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DA'sPheonix A Detention to Remember

26th December 2006:
That was soo cute! I felt like the ending was a little rushed, but it was so awesome! I LOVE how you gave everyone's point of view, so we knew exactly what was going on w/o you having to directly telling us. I especially like Sirius's point of view! HILARIOUS!! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by jenny A Detention to Remember

25th July 2006:
it's a bit fake.. and not enough interaction between the two.. only 4 lines and suddenly they love eachother and start kissing? bit unrealistic

Author's Response: Meh. As I've stated countless times I'm not very attracted to this one. I think I wrote it at one in the morning. I realize now that it is a bit unrealistic but oh well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by wishful thinking A Detention to Remember

25th July 2006:
If I were Sirius, I would think I was pretty too. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrs_heather_grint A Detention to Remember

25th July 2006:
cutecutecute :].

 Report Review

Review #5, by SadForSirius A Detention to Remember

27th January 2006:
:) So cute! Loved it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lava A Detention to Remember

21st December 2005:
Awwwwwwwww.... SO sweet. I love it! ^_^ Lily and James FOREVER!!!! Ok, sorry for being randome... movine on now. ^_^ *~Lava~*

Author's Response: Thanks! I was starting to think that people had forgotten about it and that it would be lost among all the other fan-fics.

 Report Review

Review #7, by StarLover1 A Detention to Remember

9th September 2005:
awww it's cute! and you could've turned that into a way cute long story!! lol! bue yea! love it! *Star*

Author's Response: If you email me saying how I might turn it into an actual story I might consider it. But look out for another one-shot I have planned in my head. It just needs to make it to WordPerfect.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuschick4eva A Detention to Remember

4th September 2005:
Aaaaaww..that was sweet!! Sirius is sooo full of it.....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madelina A Detention to Remember

12th August 2005:
Great story

 Report Review

Review #10, by hogwartsgirlhg A Detention to Remember

3rd August 2005:
oooooooooo u should write more i love it

 Report Review

Review #11, by That guy A Detention to Remember

2nd August 2005:
Nice little fluff. BUT WORK ON YOUR GRAMMA AND SPELLING!!!!

Author's Response: My 'gramma' eh? I believe the correct word is grammar. And I know I need to work on it. But I wrote the story on a whim. I'm not very attached to it. I normally do much better.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Me!!! A Detention to Remember

28th July 2005:
That Was Sweet More Detention's Like That!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angie A Detention to Remember

5th July 2005:
hey good story i like it alot that part about sirius's thoughts were to funny.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Drunk Elves A Detention to Remember

11th June 2005:
Winky: Aw, that was so sweet. Dobby: It should be a oneshot! Winky: It was cool!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serenitys Rose016 A Detention to Remember

11th June 2005:
lol! i know its odd that i'm laughing or was laughing but it just makes me think of how funny people can be about things! wow i'm starting to sound like my friend....

 Report Review

Review #16, by Phy A Detention to Remember

11th June 2005:
I dont agree with Popples completely. It's unorganized and lacking i grammatical terms. The sequence is very confusing and there isnt proper spacing. Oh and it's riddled with a few cliches. :D

Author's Response: Okay. This story was completely on a whim. I only submitted it in here because I liked it. I only spent an hour typing it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Popples A Detention to Remember

10th June 2005:
it's good, but a little disjointed. also, when i read the first line, i thought they were in this really terribl situation, and it turns out they were only in detention. big deal! is that somethin to cry about? u need to set the story on a grander scale. otherwise, you write well, so, good luck with your next fanfic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login