Reading Reviews for Star-Crossed Lovers
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by black_as_night Chapter 8: Quidditch Tryouts

24th November 2005:
lol... i likeyoir story, please write more... i really liked it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly Chapter 8: Quidditch Tryouts

13th September 2005:
funny ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex Chapter 7: The Tears She Cried

13th July 2005:
Melissa is such a push over in so many ways, is Harry Potter somehow in the picture?

Author's Response: yeah, in chapter 8, he's one of the main characters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lone Wolf Koji Chapter 1: An Awakening

28th June 2005:
i love ur story so far. Lol I'm the maid. that is so cool. lol

Author's Response: lol. is your name linda?

 Report Review

Review #5, by EternalStarDust Chapter 7: The Tears She Cried

17th June 2005:
Hey, I just found your story. Your title caught my eye, I love Romeo and Juliet. Anyway it's so ironic that you have eternal in your username as well, because there's a lot of similarities between our stories. Both of our main characters are from NYC and have something "unique" about them. They also have the Slytherin/Gryffindor issue. Anyway I'm looking forward to your next update. Good job!

Author's Response: lol, that is funny. i think i've seen your story before and i probably wondered the same thing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gwendolyn (forgot to sign in) Chapter 7: The Tears She Cried

11th June 2005:
I love love love it! i'm so happy i found this story! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! but just for a notice, the site didn't accept my chapter 4, so you missed out on a whole chapter. i had to add it to chapter 5, so i suggest you read chapter 5 again, so it's not that confusing! and thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kimberly Chapter 7: The Tears She Cried

11th June 2005:
I hope the girl starts to go out with another guy and kiss him in front of draco to see how he feels. Anyway great chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! but just for a notice, the site didn't accept my chapter 4, so you missed out on a whole chapter. i had to add it to chapter 5, so i suggest you read chapter 5 again, so it's not that confusing! and thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kimberly Chapter 6: The Lion Triumphs Over The Serpent

11th June 2005:
i hope harry beats the crapout of draco. Good chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! but just for a notice, the site didn't accept my chapter 4, so you missed out on a whole chapter. i had to add it to chapter 5, so i suggest you read chapter 5 again, so it's not that confusing! and thanks again!

Author's Response: oops. i just sent you the same answer twice! sorry! lol, i like this site. i'm so glad i found it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Vivo Chapter 7: The Tears She Cried

10th June 2005:
i like your stories they are very good. just make sure to update regularly or people might stop reading them. but u have a very good series.

Author's Response: thanks! wow, i can't believe that about 80 people have already read my story when they were just submitted yesterday!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login