Reading Reviews for Learning from a Little Malfoy
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dolce&gabbana Project's Due

14th January 2008:
r u a girl?
how old r u?

keep ritin
lv me

 Report Review

Review #2, by RowenaBlack The Morning After

9th October 2007:
IT ROCKS

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 Bah Humbug

8th October 2007:
awww
its sooo cute
update super soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dans_girl101 Bah Humbug

8th June 2007:
PLEASE WRITE MORE!! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Bah Humbug

26th May 2007:
Yeah! Please update soon! I can't wait for the Christmas time. :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Draco's Apology

26th May 2007:
Yeah! Another chapter! I'm so glad that Draco's realizing that Lucius could have changed. :7)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IS bookworm Ransom

25th May 2007:
WOW! It wasn't bad being short because so much happened. Poor Elle! Lucius is so mean. Urgh! I hate him. :70

 Report Review

Review #8, by IS bookworm Avoidance?

25th May 2007:
OOHH! I can't wait to read the next chapter! Draco must really love Elle to be throwing up. What's happened to Elle? :7)

 Report Review

Review #9, by IS bookworm Explaining the Birds and the Bees

25th May 2007:
Gosh that must be hard for Hermione. I liked the last line that was really funny. :7)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IS bookworm The Morning After

25th May 2007:
OOH! I hope Elle understands and doesn't mind. That must be hard for her. :7)

 Report Review

Review #11, by IS bookworm Muggle London

25th May 2007:
OOH! So they finally got together. I wish my class could go on a field trip like that to London. :7)

 Report Review

Review #12, by IS bookworm Field Trip!

25th May 2007:
AHH! He called her a mudblood but I guess since he didn't really mean it it isn't all that bad. It still seems pretty mean though. :7)

 Report Review

Review #13, by IS bookworm Project's Due

25th May 2007:
OOH! They were like pretty much ready to snog and stuff but I guess it would be kind of weird in front of everyone. :7)

 Report Review

Review #14, by IS bookworm Midnight Duty turns into Midnight Hero

25th May 2007:
OOOH! Love! That's kind of scary what those 7th years could have done. :7)

 Report Review

Review #15, by IS bookworm Advice from Potter

25th May 2007:
Yeah! It really wasn't a bad chapter at all. :7)

 Report Review

Review #16, by IS bookworm Learning with Daddy

25th May 2007:
Pretty amazing that Draco would try to learn about muggles. Hermione has some temper problems when it comes to Draco doesn't she. :7)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IS bookworm Knock, Knock

25th May 2007:
Yeah! I really like this story even though I'm not a fan of Draco/Hermione it's really good. :7)

 Report Review

Review #18, by IS bookworm Back to Hogwarts

25th May 2007:
It's hard to believe that all that could turn out perfect and everthing and that Ron's dad could be the Minister of Magic. But I understand that it is kind of necessary. :7) Please update.

 Report Review

Review #19, by babette Project's Due

15th December 2006:
well i did enjoy it, very much may i add, and i love that they kissed it was so cute!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by babette Midnight Duty turns into Midnight Hero

15th December 2006:
well that would be great cause it is suposed to be about her teaching them or him and it seems that its mostly about
draco and hermione, they are very cute together, great story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by babette Advice from Potter

15th December 2006:
well, at least they can get along with each other now, and draco isn't that arrogant, okay he is but a very hot arrogant
teacher, which is really wierd cause that sort of turns me on. and to be honest, i sort of liked snape, not like really bad
but like he was kind i don't know, anyway i don't like him any more, and thats the truth. but i llike dr, and always will!!! and draco asking for help from harrypotter, wow.

 Report Review

Review #22, by babette Learning with Daddy

15th December 2006:
Yeah dr needs to read that book and maybe impress hermione with his learning
now that would be interesting and maybe alittle friendship hand shake, or not no hard feelings just
making a suggestion. i don't why but i think i'm really more attracted to the old draco than the new, its a
baad boy thing, and i really do not think draco and hermione are ever going to able to actually be fully actracted to each other in this one. But you could prove me wrong.

 Report Review

Review #23, by babette Knock, Knock

15th December 2006:
wow, this has to be some kind of miricle or something cause i was seriously wasn't going to read this story before I
was sort of drawn to it and know this story has braught me to a whole new begining! awsome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by babette Back to Hogwarts

15th December 2006:
wow. malfoy, not really a surprise, but very good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracosgal90 Bah Humbug

28th November 2006:
I really love this story. I can't wait for a new update and I hope it is soon.
Toodles,
Sully

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>