Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Mad About You
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RoNwEaSlEyIsHOT! Part I'un

21st September 2007:
Poor, poor Ron. He's probably heart broken! That damn Hermione, she's a bitch! Do you know that?
Anyways, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by TwistedPinkies Part Deux

25th January 2006:
I really liked it! I wish it were longer but it had a great plot and i love how it turned out!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegoldentrio07 Part Deux

6th December 2005:
awesome. i love how ron and hermione went from lovers to sort of enemies, back to lovers. fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #4, by PacSun_49 Part Deux

29th October 2005:
omg, how sweet. lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by muggle228 Part Deux

9th July 2005:
very nice! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by PacSun_49 Part Deux

22nd June 2005:
oh my god! this story is so short, yet so good!!!!!!! you give really good details, too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by smckown Part Deux

17th June 2005:
Next time, you need to write a sroty that is long! I love reading your work, and this was great. I remember reading "If The Fates Allow" for the first time and I had gotten hooked on your writing. Great job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rob Part Deux

11th June 2005:
great ending. i like these short stories. Good work

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by psyche7537 Part Deux

11th June 2005:
really good

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by psyche7537 Part I'un

11th June 2005:
wow that ending was sad

Author's Response: Yeah... It was hard to write... Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by fire_dragon Part Deux

10th June 2005:
That's the end? aww. Excellent though. So sweet too. I love the way you write!

Author's Response: Yeah...it's the end... Thanks so much for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fire_dragon Part I'un

10th June 2005:
Oh how I've missed your stories. They're always great to read. You and I seem to like the same "picture" of Ron and Hermione. Good story though.

Author's Response: Thanks! I sort of went on an unofficial hiatus, but I'm back now! :) Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rob Part I'un

9th June 2005:
Hey. Got ur e-mail and im glad i did. Its good to see u up and writing again. And this story,..... WOW. So good, your writing is getting better and your stories are by far the best i have seen. You write the characters so right and true. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I greatly appreciate it! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by PacSun_49 Part I'un

9th June 2005:
ooo! yes! i'm the first to review for this EXCELLENT STORY OF YOURS!!! i'm definitely adding this story to my faves section. keep up the brilliant work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login