Reading Reviews for Lily and James, in love?
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by camiegail The Marauders Map

20th November 2011:
I love this story! Will ther be another chapter(I think so)? The suspence is killing me! Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LDR The Midnight Meeting

5th January 2008:
A decent story but a bit dragged on and inconclusive not as good as your other two efforts.

 Report Review

Review #3, by liy_james_foreva_701 The Marauders Map

31st October 2007:
awesum i luv it!!! Please update i really wanna read it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by VANESSA The Marauders Map

15th October 2007:
UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna65 A secret told

9th September 2007:
lovely .x

 Report Review

Review #6, by justahpnut A secret told

13th August 2007:
Love the story. Not a big fan of rose. i think she's a little bossy cause of james and lily. (sitting in a tree. or the astronomy tower)

 Report Review

Review #7, by enchantedrose Out Of The Shadows

12th August 2007:
1:they invented the spell check for a reason
2:i luv the story
3:is will gonna threaten her just for a date!

 Report Review

Review #8, by enchantedrose James's Gift

11th August 2007:
yay! im so glad they got "to-gether"
props to the top

 Report Review

Review #9, by lori The Marauders Map

3rd October 2006:
OMG that was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginerva505 The Marauders Map

26th April 2006:
i know where she is, i know where she is!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Debbie The Marauders Map

2nd January 2006:
Good story. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Callista Wolfwood The Marauders Map

5th November 2005:
Well, very interesting story I can't wait for you to update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shadylady The Marauders Map

4th August 2005:
OHH UPDATE!

Author's Response: My computer crashed so untill I get it back I'll just pile up the chapters, the good news is that I have hit the writing hiway and have finshed two chapters thart just need added. gotta go. Athena

 Report Review

Review #14, by shadylady A secret told

4th August 2005:
Wow, I love this story so far! And do you know what? The main character in my FF is named Athena! Your name means goddess of Knowledge I believe! Loves it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Yes that is what it means, Athena was the Greek Goddess of Knowledge, home and hearth. And my reserch shows that she was also preaty firce when she got het up. Anyway gotta go. Athena

 Report Review

Review #15, by hogwartsgirlhg The Marauders Map

3rd August 2005:
omg write more now that was an evil way to end a chapter lol really i like it write more

Author's Response: my computer crashed and I can't load up at the libary-which is where I am right now- so I guess we all have to wait on the computer guy to get his rear in gear. Athena

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginnysister The Marauders Map

2nd August 2005:
ohhhh, gosh i realized oh gosh! ur such a a good story teller!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I have a lot of people tell me that they like my plot or how I say some things but no one has ever told me that I'm a good story teller. Talk about giving me a warm and fuzzy. :) Athena

 Report Review

Review #17, by Reka Mina Kintar The Marauders Map

8th July 2005:
oh god, no, shes in the shack amd i fiured that out by only reading the furniture part ^.~ yay! i think this story is really well written, and its humorous. oh and everyone just loves your cheesy lines! ^.^

Author's Response: are you trying to say that I'm a cheesy writer? lol When I started this story I was in a very cheesy mood so it kind of came out that way, and I had so meny people say that they liked it that I thought why fix it if it ain't broke. Thanks for the review Athena

 Report Review

Review #18, by Meaghan The Marauders Map

18th June 2005:
I, once again, will tell you I love your story this chapter was good, but very short please update as soon as you can

Author's Response: I know its short, but sometimes ypou need a short one to keep from being hunted down and tied in a chair and made to write. I'm really trying to find time to write this story, I just came back from a week long stay at my friends house and as soon as I get my stuff back together, I'll post a chapter. Athena

 Report Review

Review #19, by Meaghan Out Of The Shadows

17th June 2005:
oh my god I'm scared! what's going to happen oh my god oh my god oh my godd! please update I'm scared (best author in the WORLD) besides J.K. Rowling, herself, of course

Author's Response: LOL, it's not that bad really! There is some reason to be a little bit worryed but I can't tell you what that reason is of course! Athena

 Report Review

Review #20, by Meaghan A secret told

17th June 2005:
Oh god bad rose bad! lol I love your story you are a really great writer the best I've seen in face don't stop writing update quick as you can please

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews, I love it when the same people review more then once, it means that you really like my story and that your not just trying to be nice. Athena

 Report Review

Review #21, by Meaghan The Secret

17th June 2005:
aww this is such a sweet story it brings tears to my eyes...it really does lol I'm a sensitive girl here anyway update when you can :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry!! I didn't mean to make anyone cry....not yet anyway. ;) Thank you for reviewing! It always makes a writer happy to know that what they write is liked by someone out there. Athena

 Report Review

Review #22, by Meaghan James's Gift

17th June 2005:
awww oh my god! I lovvve it you're an awesome writer this is soooo sweet at first I thought it was a little sudden but who am I kidding? I lovve it update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you, I really like this chapter, its one of my favorites, even though it is kind of sudden, nut I think that may be why I like it so much. I'll update ASAP, I swear. Athena

 Report Review

Review #23, by Meaghan The boy in the shadows

17th June 2005:
oh my gosh I'm excited! yay! update soon please I love it so far

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review my story, for reading it at all really. I know it sounds bad from the outside. Anyway thanks! Athena

 Report Review

Review #24, by lily The Marauders Map

16th June 2005:
this is very good. update soon.

Author's Response: I'll update ASAP, its kind of hard to find time to write in my house. Thank you for reviewing my story! Athena

 Report Review

Review #25, by Drunk Elves The boy in the shadows

16th June 2005:
WInky: DO you want a banner? Dobby: Review our story and LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDDY Winky: And we'll make one for you!

Author's Response: I'll try to find your story as soon as I get done responding to my reviews. Thank you for thinking of me. Athena

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>