Reading Reviews for Bedtime Stories.
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by faithful_reader A Book?

29th October 2006:
What a loss! This story was great. Making you feel guilty will do no good, but I was at a loss to say when I discoverd that this sory has been abandoned. Thanks for a great read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 101 A Book?

18th June 2006:
Aaaaaawwwwwwwwww!!!!! i luv it! its so adorable, you gotta keep going! i really want to know wat happens to James and Emma at Hogwarts. Plz continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by allie A Book?

8th May 2006:
nice please keep going !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jessie_mae A Book?

3rd January 2006:
write more write more WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cyan Green Zephyr A Book?

12th December 2005:
I love this story, it's so phenomenally heart warming, and pleasent, but you stopped before Hogwartz? you ever coming bact to this? I hope so, Ran PS. Thanks for sharing with us.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cyan Green Zephyr Getting in Trouble

11th December 2005:
I loved this story, it was absolutely wonderful, keep up the solid work, although you seem to have disappeared, oh well, Anyway, great job, loved Ron's stuididty, undermining an authority figures authority is something you shuold never do, trust me, I'm a summer camp counselor, anyway, great job. Thanks for the effort and time, Ran

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Weasley More of the Trio

28th August 2005:
I really like it! Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfootwolf A Book?

8th June 2005:
Very nice please make more!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Totally Tonks A Book?

11th April 2005:
Awwwwwwww...... This story is so cute! We need more of Auntie Herms and Unc' Ron!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Totally Tonks More of the Trio

11th April 2005:
Harry or Hubert? Hmmmmmmm....... WICKED!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Totally Tonks Hubert, Bobby, and Rachel: The famous Hogwarts trio!

11th April 2005:
Awwwwwwww! Hubert, Bobby and Rachel! Rachel is actually my name! COOL!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Totally Tonks Getting in Trouble

11th April 2005:
Awwwwwwww! So cute! Auntie Herms and Unc' ron! Hee hee!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Totally Tonks Bedtime Stories.

10th April 2005:
That is sooooooooooo cute! I love it! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marilynlov5 A Book?

22nd March 2005:
very cute!hehe!

 Report Review

Review #15, by nicecupoftea1107 Bedtime Stories.

31st December 2004:
aww that was so cute...but the quotation marks turned out weird so it was kinda hard to read or w/e but other than that it was good

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginevra Potter A Book?

9th October 2004:
omg , this is such a good fic, im adding u to my favs, it reminds me of the beginning of the first spy kids movie actually ~Jill

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jill A Book?

13th August 2004:
I like it a lot! Just a suggestion , though - you should start the next chapter when James and Emma are oder, and they are being told it was really their mothers and fathers. I wood love to see their reactions!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marisa A Book?

10th August 2004:
Keep Writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Romance Girl A Book?

20th June 2004:
Lol. Pillow fight? Where the heck did that come from? :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by farha A Book?

15th March 2004:
hey thats a really good beginning for a story. u should continue with it, its really good so far.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Luckner A Book?

1st March 2004:
A very sweet story. I really like the way you handle the relationship between Harry and Ginny. You really understand the characters. I hope you find time to write the last chapter of Gin's Dreams, that's your masterpiece.

 Report Review

Review #22, by padfoot A Book?

17th February 2004:
i thought that wadsas ads good one of ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katie A Book?

24th January 2004:
what a GREAT story!!!!!!!!!!!!! you should finish and add new chapters especially with ron and hermione

 Report Review

Review #24, by mellowyellow36 A Book?

29th December 2003:
hehehe!!!!please do ,....Like a squel or aaaahhhhh.... what do you call it epilouge!!! haha! o....k. anyway, that would be cool. thanx!! -Kay

 Report Review

Review #25, by Anne A Book?

18th December 2003:
please update!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>