Reading Reviews for Skeleton Key
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dragoness101 Letter from Harry?

12th November 2010:
It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !It is realy anoying reading a story with an ! every three lines. !

 Report Review

Review #2, by ExLyN99 The papered room

24th September 2005:
ooooh you'll be SUED for GOOD, copier... and you didnt even tell the readers that this isnt originally your idea... *shame on you*

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kewhy Letter from Harry?

13th June 2005:
hmmm... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... what is harry getting at, eh? he..he..he...this is an awesome story, I wonder what her whole dream was about anyways....I can't wait til she goes to school!...(inside scream)....

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kewhy The papered room

13th June 2005:
This story kicks all american ass, Rozita!!!! I really like the detail in it and the banner is kick ass too!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara The papered room

12th June 2005:
wow!! I like that :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by EternalStarDust The papered room

12th June 2005:
You have an interesting start to your story. The idea is very good. I don't want to sound mean or anything but your mechanics are a bit off. I would read through your chapters before you post so that you can correct things. I'd be happy to help if you need a beta or are wondering about HTML. I'll be looking for your next chapter, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #7, by luna45 The papered room

10th June 2005:
luv it

 Report Review

Review #8, by slyswn180 The papered room

10th June 2005:
hmm very mysterious beginning. i like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Serpent_Love The papered room

9th June 2005:
its pretty good so far...kinda confusing but i'll get used to it!! update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login