Reading Reviews for Our Little Secret
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RiddleGirl Graduation Gifts

15th January 2007:
PLZ CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Water_Goddess_Mia Graduation Gifts

13th September 2006:
YAY!!!!!!! i am sooooooo happy for them. i lurved your story. i think you're the person that reviewed my story "Findings and secrets"? well the next chapter is up!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MidnightFlower Graduation Gifts

6th July 2006:
Aww, i love it, this is soo good. HURRY UP and add another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_girl_who_lived Graduation Gifts

7th June 2006:
awesome story, i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizz Graduation Gifts

18th January 2006:
there is going to be chappies right? this is such a good story! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ForbiddenCrush Graduation Gifts

10th November 2005:
haha.. Yippy! that's a nice touch, the transfiguration teacher? wow

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan99 Sad and Shadow

6th October 2005:
fab chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by defy gravity Graduation Gifts

1st October 2005:
hey, im just happy you updated! good chappy, as always, and plese update again asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fairgirl Graduation Gifts

26th September 2005:
wow...ok very good now i think that hermione 's best dream is coming true!! (lol) can't wait for the next chapter!! oh and my e-mail is hermione95@hotmail.fr

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco Is da Best Graduation Gifts

22nd September 2005:
heyhey! this is a fab chapter! can you please tell me when you update so i don't have to keep checking everyday!...my email is pumpkin_patch_smellypoo@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by outsider_kd Graduation Gifts

17th September 2005:
Awesome chapter!!!!!! Keep this story going!! I'll be waiting for hte next chapter ^_~

 Report Review

Review #12, by outsider_kd N.E.W.T's

11th September 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!! *begs on her hands and knees*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liliana N.E.W.T's

4th September 2005:
Could you PLEASE Review

 Report Review

Review #14, by HARRY POTTER GEEK N.E.W.T's

15th August 2005:
Grrrrreat!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bubz N.E.W.T's

13th August 2005:
this is a great fic!please continue!!!...

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairgirl N.E.W.T's

12th August 2005:
wow...does this mean that hermione granger is going to become hermione malfoy???great, update asap please

 Report Review

Review #17, by suppastar101 N.E.W.T's

8th August 2005:
awww...he's going to propose to her??that is soooo sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by draco malfoy lover719 N.E.W.T's

7th August 2005:
omg omg omg its so sosososososososo good plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by draco malfoy lover719 Forgive me

7th August 2005:
omg i love it(im the same person as draco malfoy lover)

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco malfoy lover719 Unwanted

7th August 2005:
this is definitly turning out really good

 Report Review

Review #21, by Glassesfreak206 Unwanted

7th August 2005:
Hey! I noticed you don't have a banner! I'd gladly make you one! Just search me up and contact me if you're interested!

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco malfoy lover Love Potion

7th August 2005:
i llike it alot

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ally New Commen Room

7th August 2005:
Wow that makes things very interesting

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco malofy lover New Commen Room

7th August 2005:
i have to adimit i fell a very strong relationship coming on

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco malfoy lover Mixed Feelings

7th August 2005:
i like it but ive read better im still going to go in with it but maybe you could make it a little more romantice plz and thank u

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>