Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Our Little Secret
  
89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RiddleGirl Graduation Gifts

15th January 2007:
PLZ CONTINUE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Water_Goddess_Mia Graduation Gifts

13th September 2006:
YAY!!!!!!! i am sooooooo happy for them. i lurved your story. i think you're the person that reviewed my story "Findings and secrets"? well the next chapter is up!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MidnightFlower Graduation Gifts

6th July 2006:
Aww, i love it, this is soo good. HURRY UP and add another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_girl_who_lived Graduation Gifts

7th June 2006:
awesome story, i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lizz Graduation Gifts

18th January 2006:
there is going to be chappies right? this is such a good story! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ForbiddenCrush Graduation Gifts

10th November 2005:
haha.. Yippy! that's a nice touch, the transfiguration teacher? wow

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfan99 Sad and Shadow

6th October 2005:
fab chapter

 Report Review

Review #8, by defy gravity Graduation Gifts

1st October 2005:
hey, im just happy you updated! good chappy, as always, and plese update again asap!

 Report Review

Review #9, by fairgirl Graduation Gifts

26th September 2005:
wow...ok very good now i think that hermione 's best dream is coming true!! (lol) can't wait for the next chapter!! oh and my e-mail is hermione95@hotmail.fr

 Report Review

Review #10, by Draco Is da Best Graduation Gifts

22nd September 2005:
heyhey! this is a fab chapter! can you please tell me when you update so i don't have to keep checking everyday!...my email is pumpkin_patch_smellypoo@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by outsider_kd Graduation Gifts

17th September 2005:
Awesome chapter!!!!!! Keep this story going!! I'll be waiting for hte next chapter ^_~

 Report Review

Review #12, by outsider_kd N.E.W.T's

11th September 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE!!!! *begs on her hands and knees*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Liliana N.E.W.T's

4th September 2005:
Could you PLEASE Review

 Report Review

Review #14, by HARRY POTTER GEEK N.E.W.T's

15th August 2005:
Grrrrreat!

 Report Review

Review #15, by bubz N.E.W.T's

13th August 2005:
this is a great fic!please continue!!!...

 Report Review

Review #16, by fairgirl N.E.W.T's

12th August 2005:
wow...does this mean that hermione granger is going to become hermione malfoy???great, update asap please

 Report Review

Review #17, by suppastar101 N.E.W.T's

8th August 2005:
awww...he's going to propose to her??that is soooo sweet!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by draco malfoy lover719 N.E.W.T's

7th August 2005:
omg omg omg its so sosososososososo good plz write more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by draco malfoy lover719 Forgive me

7th August 2005:
omg i love it(im the same person as draco malfoy lover)

 Report Review

Review #20, by draco malfoy lover719 Unwanted

7th August 2005:
this is definitly turning out really good

 Report Review

Review #21, by Glassesfreak206 Unwanted

7th August 2005:
Hey! I noticed you don't have a banner! I'd gladly make you one! Just search me up and contact me if you're interested!

 Report Review

Review #22, by draco malfoy lover Love Potion

7th August 2005:
i llike it alot

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ally New Commen Room

7th August 2005:
Wow that makes things very interesting

 Report Review

Review #24, by draco malofy lover New Commen Room

7th August 2005:
i have to adimit i fell a very strong relationship coming on

 Report Review

Review #25, by draco malfoy lover Mixed Feelings

7th August 2005:
i like it but ive read better im still going to go in with it but maybe you could make it a little more romantice plz and thank u

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>