Reading Reviews for I Could Not Ask For More
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ivoryangel I Could Not Ask For More

27th September 2005:
oh, another good one! i read your other h/g, and it was just as good as this! they are perfect! and i love h/g so its so nice to think of them as married! great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!! They're my favorite!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by azkabansmostwanted (not logged in) I Could Not Ask For More

21st September 2005:
i thought this line: "You didn't have to do anything, I knew from the very second I met you that we'd be together forever," Harry replied was a bit off. Harry didnt have feelings for ginny like that until 6th year. otherwise, it was very cute and sweet, but Harry was out of character. anyways, good job. much love~AMW

Author's Response: yes, i realized this, Harry said that, but it wasn't necessarily true. Kinda bad of him, really. He was just trying to be in the moment. Anyways, I'm done defending my inconsistencies. Thanks for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #3, by aimee I Could Not Ask For More

10th September 2005:
awwww just beautiful! i really love the way u compared their situation with the words of the song. Really, it was beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks! That's really sweet of you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Secondincharge I Could Not Ask For More

4th August 2005:
Yep ok.. so this is the second time ive read it.. i couldnt remember what it was but there u go.. Harry's made of diamonds eh? I just noticed he proposes in every one-shot.. and i FINALLY reviewed this story! HAPPY?!?

Author's Response: Yes I am happy. Yeah i was wondering if anyone would notice that. Not the next one though. I think I might write a D/G fic next and he's not gonna propose so don't worry. lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by Peachylilbear I Could Not Ask For More

25th July 2005:
omg thats sooooo cute! and i LOVE that song! *Smiles*

Author's Response: Thanks! I love it too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SHALAN!!!!!!!!!! I Could Not Ask For More

22nd July 2005:
hey HEY hey HEY!!!!! AHH I love u guys... I haven't read urs either but since u mentioned that I forgot to review urs the last time I thought it was only fair to review urs this time... but like I said lol I haven't read it... I'm sure it's good tho! I'm happy ur had fun at whatcamadoodle I shoulda gone somewhere this summer besides music camp but hey I didn't lol.. well ok ttyl chickie lylas!!!

Author's Response: yeah, thanks for the second review, exactly the same as the first, no less.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SHALAN!!!!!!!!!! I Could Not Ask For More

22nd July 2005:
hey HEY hey HEY!!!!! AHH I love u guys... I haven't read urs either but since u mentioned that I forgot to review urs the last time I thought it was only fair to review urs this time... but like I said lol I haven't read it... I'm sure it's good tho! I'm happy ur had fun at whatcamadoodle I shoulda gone somewhere this summer besides music camp but hey I didn't lol.. well ok ttyl chickie lylas!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing Shalan!!! luv u too!

 Report Review

Review #8, by czarina kathryn I Could Not Ask For More

9th July 2005:
One Shot!! hehe ... I didn't think the ending was bad at all ... I rather liked it. Very sappy and romantic ... that's just to my tastes.

Author's Response: Thanks!! But it is, nothing you can say, will convince me of otherwise!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dragon_Rider I Could Not Ask For More

30th June 2005:
terrific songfic! very romantic, very passionate, and very well written! = ) last line is a little.........suggestive & risque`, but I love Ginny / Harry fics and this is a good one. you should definately write more one-shots! ~DR~

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I know the last line was very suggestive, but I couldn't think of any other way to end it, and my friend said it sounded fine, so I went ahead and posted it like that. If I ever think of anything better, I'll redo it. Maybe I will write some more, I just have to find an appropriate song. Any suggestions??

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith I Could Not Ask For More

20th June 2005:
~Great Song Fic. I mean i dont like song fics but i love that song and you really made it sound romantic. i must agree that the last line could be considered racy. not graphic but just sugustive. any ways I reall liked it. maybe you should write a song fic to a country song. ; ). lol. Keep up the good work.~

Author's Response: Thanks Courtney. Yeah it was a little racy. And NEVER!!! I will. keep up the good work, that is.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blondeweasel I Could Not Ask For More

17th June 2005:
i absolutely love this song!!! *swoon* so romantic, i loved it!

Author's Response: I know, it's one of my favorites! thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Nina_wife_of_Fres(not signed in at the mo cause I'm a lozy b I Could Not Ask For More

10th June 2005:
Awwww all gushy and romantic lol. good work =D you gota love a good but of romance *Nina*

Author's Response: Thanks! I was afraid that it was a little much, but w/e. LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by moonlight_singer I Could Not Ask For More

10th June 2005:
oh thats so romantic! : )

Author's Response: Thanks! That's exactly what I was going for LOL!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login