Reading Reviews for White Roses
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _.-._.-._.-._ White Roses

1st October 2006:
I liked this story, it was a different point of view, of a character much forgotten. It was nicely written. When i read a story, i can just tell sometimes its good, and this story triggered something, and i just knew. I know it sounds cheesy, but its true. Brilliant work.

 Report Review

Review #2, by girlygal White Roses

1st August 2006:
loved it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dm_hg4ever White Roses

1st June 2006:
love it! 10/10 I love Draco/Pansy and Dramione! Awesome one-shot. *sigh* what happen with hermione though. hmmm... that defintiley left ur reader thinking. XD

--Anjelica

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracosgirl4ever White Roses

14th April 2006:
good i think it was good not great but not terrible eather so work on it a bit and it will be terriffic

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mary Emma Granger White Roses

9th January 2006:
Awww...How sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madelynn Malfoy White Roses

29th December 2005:
What happened to hermione? loved the story!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Vinny M fsu White Roses

21st November 2005:
lol Gold pheonix your name is harley strange.i thought it would be somthing else. harley is a boy/girl name so its still hard to tell but im still thinking your a girl

 Report Review

Review #8, by padme_alejandra White Roses

16th November 2005:
=O!! This was really really great! First Draco/Pansy fic I've read, and now I love them! You're writing style is awesome, I wish I could write like you! =D This was a great, fluffy one-shot, good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CarlaBlomst White Roses

2nd November 2005:
Yeah, they're out of character, but I don't care... Because it's so damn cute! And well-written. I'm putting you on my favorite authors list=)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ubsessedwithHP White Roses

2nd November 2005:
Really good- really catchy :-D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ubsessedwithHP White Roses

2nd November 2005:
Excellent story - its really good...keep on writing about Draco

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovemeforme White Roses

29th October 2005:
loooooved the different POV, beautiful

 Report Review

Review #13, by antlers White Roses

29th October 2005:
i dunno. they seem so totally OOC ... hermione doesnt seem like the type of girl a dude would fall in love with just because she was beautiful ... shes too smart for that, right? and draco wouldnt have would have had to work very hard to obtain a relationship with her. im sure that he wouldnt do all of that just to realize that he was in love with another, easy to get girl that had been clinging to him for the last 7 years. i didnt really like this story, it didnt seem like you thought it out well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gelatoisyummy White Roses

28th October 2005:
That was really good but what about hermione??

 Report Review

Review #15, by nichole White Roses

14th October 2005:
absolutly loved. It touched my heart.

 Report Review

Review #16, by _alechia_ White Roses

9th October 2005:
awww, thats so sweet. if you have time will you check out some of my work?

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrshermionemalfoy White Roses

6th October 2005:
wow this is a fantasrtic sotry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tigerlily White Roses

9th September 2005:
VERY AWESOME!!! I never really thought of Pansy as the way you described her... but it works; given me a whole new perspective on her. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sueci White Roses

8th September 2005:
it was cool

 Report Review

Review #20, by glue White Roses

3rd September 2005:
Aw, cute story , you really neat to up date it then and make MORE cahpters!! i liked it a lot, but you might want to read it over, because you have a few spelling mistakes. ;) anyway good story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CJ_Black White Roses

30th August 2005:
Oh, this was such a nice story! I really liked it. Too bad it was short. But I still liked it. I don’t know what exactly I liked about it, but it was just so nice. Maybe the fact that you went for the Draco/Pansy instead of Draco/Hermione or Draco/Ginny helped a lot. Most people put Draco either with Hermione or Ginny, so Draco/Pansy isn’t a very popular one, and I like that. It was nicely written, too. Congratulations for all your stories, they are really amazing. And, as you probably suspected, I will mention “Jealousy” AGAIN, as being my favorite one. It’s really obsessive, I know, I know. But it was just so good and everything. I liked it almost as much as the real thing. You’re a great writer, you really are, don’t let anyone tell you different. Lots of love from CJ and KC!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracomalfoy White Roses

28th August 2005:
ok, i didn't read it yet, coz i have to go in like..5 mins..but..jus wanted to kno..whos the girl in the banner?? i kno i've seen her sumwhere, but idk where..o.O;;..lol...well, ttu after i read it..biee!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPottersLilGrl15 White Roses

12th August 2005:
hmmm... i think you need to add another chapter to continue the story... i know it says one-shot but i think you should add just one more chapter telling about how hermione feels and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #24, by girl in the darkness White Roses

5th August 2005:
this is very good! I liked your letter from Pansy, so realistic

 Report Review

Review #25, by Chrissi White Roses

4th August 2005:
Great story loved it. Keep up the good work. Chrissi xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>