Reading Reviews for Nothing Is What It Seems
  
498 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheShadowKing 66. Questionable Trust

2nd December 2012:
Love the idea, and the story, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SAGE 66. Questionable Trust

17th February 2011:
PLZ start writing again i want to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackthoughtsredwriting 66. Questionable Trust

15th January 2011:
I wish you would've finished this story =[ It was so amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by NykkiC 5. A Torrid Affair?

5th April 2009:
"Potter looked at me with a comforting smile, excepting my nod" Just so you know, its accepting not excepting (which means discounting an example from the rule which is not, I think, what you wanted to say here). I'm sorry, I know how annoying it is when people pick of your spelling (I deserve a T for spelling myself) but I find that it sometimes discourages readers and, since this is such an amazing story, I thought that that would be a shame.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hjg hjp rw 38. A Very Harry Christmas? Part I

25th February 2008:
I really like the 'not-even-six-in-the-morning!' bit. It's perfectly timed and placed humor. Or maybe I just ind it caustically amusing because it was 4:40 when I read it and I had been up for an hour by then. Who knows? Anyway, you're a really good author---one of the best on this site or any other I've come across. If any of this comes out as blathering, blame the lack of sleep.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sirius2 2. Pushing Enemy Lines

1st November 2007:
.. wow... nice plot..
i would certainly like to read more

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rylie Jacobs 66. Questionable Trust

19th August 2007:
love it, love it, love it. the fact that madison is actually able to fight for herself without having to use magic is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #8, by la_rubinita 66. Questionable Trust

14th August 2007:
Interesting chapter. I like the sections from Madison's pov best. I can't wait for the next part :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jensjunior(now freshman) 66. Questionable Trust

8th August 2007:
lupin needs to chill... great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PureB99 66. Questionable Trust

7th August 2007:
you know this might be one of my favorite Harry/Oc stories of all time right up there with Girl in the Tower. You really do need to complete it. I don't really like your short chapters, but if you update quickly I guess it's no big deal. I'm more of a FF.Net user, but I decided to come back to this site and see if there was anything worth reading. Well your story is deffinitly that. I was a little disapointed that Harry hasn't figured out who Madison is by now, but it's still a very good story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Airahsay 66. Questionable Trust

7th August 2007:
Great chapter as always. I wonder what exactly the audience saw? Care to elaborate at all? Did her eyes possibly change color or darken as she used her energy?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Faiiry_PriiNceSs 66. Questionable Trust

6th August 2007:
Awesome chapter. Harry is a bit pathetic though.. even if she does have, uh, special abilities. Can't wait to see how the rest unfolds!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry_Inu_lover 66. Questionable Trust

6th August 2007:
I. . . . . . Love. . . . . .It! *faints from story's greatness*
100/10
~Lyn

 Report Review

Review #14, by Airahsay 65. Rules of the Jungle

4th August 2007:
Wow, do you know how much I absolutely adore you! As cruel as she is, I love Madison in her Death Eater form the best. It seems soo hard to believe that she can go from caring to sadistic all in one day. Well I guess its not so hard to believe since she grew up only knowing such behavior. Harry Rightfully deserves the hatred and self loathing thats going on, I just feel a tad sorry for him since it was Madison that he had to please in order to live, and he even screwed that up. I am sorry I haven't reviewed to the other chapters, but I don't check this site that often, and when I do I find I have a lot of reading material. Awesome work and I, as always, am eagerly awaiting the next chapter!
-Sarah

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faiiry_Priincess 65. Rules of the Jungle

31st July 2007:
Awesome chapter. I really don't want her to be bad though. Her retorts to Harry were great. Keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Faiiry_Priincess 63. The Death Eater Inside Me

31st July 2007:
The profanity wasn't bad, i found everything went perfectly given the situation. Very well done =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by Faiiry_Priincess 62. Enhanced Senses

31st July 2007:
Amazing. I have to say i'm kind of glad he got caught. He upsets me a bit right now =\

 Report Review

Review #18, by Faiiry_Priincess 61. The Powerful Addiction

31st July 2007:
Very nice. I love your work.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Faiiry_Priincess 60. In the Course of a Month

31st July 2007:
Wow, i was following this story from the beginning but lost it when you stopped updating because, for some reason, it doesn't have an option to save it to my favorites. I guess i knew the Harry/Ginny thing was coming in the next chapter, but it made me sad anyways. Couldn't they just kiss and be done with it =[ but i'm super glad you're back!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jensjunior(now freshman) 65. Rules of the Jungle

28th July 2007:
Awesome!!! I think you did a really good job w/it, madison really pulls it off as a hardcore death eater. (hi five).

 Report Review

Review #21, by la_rubinita 65. Rules of the Jungle

27th July 2007:
OH MY GOD!! I love this whole story. It has definitely taken its place at the top of my fanfic favorites. I love how you've developed every single one of the character (Draco too!) and the plot is top knotch. I can't wait to find out what will happen between Madison and Harry and what side she'll choose in the end. Please don't wait too long to update. I'm beggin you...

 Report Review

Review #22, by la_rubinita 55. Crossing Over

26th July 2007:
I love Draco, so you just made me really, REALLY happy. Just thought that you'd like to know :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rylie Jacobs 65. Rules of the Jungle

24th July 2007:
i really like how madison reacted to harry "apologizing". it really was rather comic and serious at the same time. very well done.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Abigail 65. Rules of the Jungle

23rd July 2007:
amazing, as per usual
i'm awefully jealous of your talent
more when you can please (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by la_rubinita 1. Who I Thought I Was

22nd July 2007:
Loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>