Reading Reviews for Never enough
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flavia pulchra Ain't it heavy

21st June 2009:
you should try poetry
you'd be good
this was too but very poetic
maybe a little too much so

Author's Response: Thanks. I agree that this is a mixture of poetry and prose, but I thought they mixed well. I'll try some pure poetry next. Thanks for your encouragement and for leaving a review after reading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by elena_carmen It's for you

1st June 2008:
Quite an odd story there... even though Ron and Hermione love each other, they forgo their love to help Harry conquer Lord Voldemort... good basic story line, however could have been more detailed and longer.

Author's Response: I know, but it was one of my earlier stories and I was just getting into writing fanfiction. Thanks for your criticism!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cree It's for you

24th July 2007:
Oh...I'm a little disappointed with the ending. I guess it was a little too unhappy for me. Didn't seem realistic. But hey, what do I know, right?

Author's Response: Well, of course no body likes unhappy endings, but sometimes you've got to have one. Thanks for reading and taking the time to leave all those reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cree The letting go

23rd July 2007:
Why didn't she just tell Ron about the Prophecy? Grr.

Author's Response: Because she needed him to hate her to be able to not be with him and if she told him about the prophecy he would know she still loved him and he wouldn't hate her. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Cree Keep it precious

23rd July 2007:
Whoa. What on earth just happened? And why?

Author's Response: Like I said before; keep reading! Thanks for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cree The boy feels strange

23rd July 2007:
Oh my! This is quite intriguing...

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank for reading and leaving all those reviews!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cree Meet me in the back

23rd July 2007:
Yay!!! But the letter? haha I wanna know!

Author's Response: Read on, read on! Thanks for reading and leaving another review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cree Must be crazy for me

23rd July 2007:
Interesting! Who's the letter from then?

Author's Response: Not telling! You'll have to read further. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cree Place your hand

23rd July 2007:
Damn. I'm a fan of Dramione haha

Author's Response: haha Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Cree Dance without sleeping

23rd July 2007:
Ron is lame. He's supposed to love Hermione.

Author's Response: He does. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cree 2001

23rd July 2007:
It's very different without any dialogue but I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cree Ain't it heavy

23rd July 2007:
I really like the way this is written.

Author's Response: Thanks! And thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by number1fan It's for you

6th July 2007:
i didnt like this at all, kind of a waste of my time.

nice try though

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm well aware that this is not one of my best stories. This was written in the early years. Still, I wouldn't go so far as to say that reading it is a waste of time. But hey, to each his own. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mandolin It's for you

17th August 2006:
why is this story rated mature? it's barely 15+

Author's Response: Because I didn't want to take any chances. I'd rather rate a story mature to make sure every chapter is validated then go through the hassle of having it rejected, because of whatever. Good explanation? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KeevinLover_9216 It's for you

18th June 2006:
huh? thats the end n firey battle, no love really anything, just a confumbled mass of words? huh, weird!

Author's Response: I'm disappointed you find the end just a confused mass of words, but hey opinions are allowed. Anyway, thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Cal5114 It's for you

16th June 2006:
that was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm mighty glad you liked it. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by snitchseeker_64 It's for you

12th June 2006:
intresting!

Author's Response: Thanks and your review is appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #18, by voldy_sucks88 It's for you

4th February 2006:
**sniffle** i liked it!! :D sad though i got to say Ron and Hermione for ever!! :P

Author's Response: You liked it? *little cheer* Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by voldy_sucks88 Ain't it heavy

2nd February 2006:
i liked!! very cool!! a new side to the no it all hermione!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and found it believable! Thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by amissmalfoly Ain't it heavy

20th October 2005:
This is confusing, so Hermione wants to leave the magic world forever?

Author's Response: Yep, just to get away from Voldemort. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by A Decoy It's for you

15th September 2005:
Hmmm interesting...but the prophecy said 'fire hair' or somthing, so dosen't that meen ron? i'm a bit confussed, but a good story tho :)

Author's Response: Ah, yes 'hair the colour of fire', but if you check back you will see that the ball of fire that killed Dumbledore contained BLACK fire. I hope this explains it for you. Thanks for the compliments and all the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #22, by A Decoy The letting go

15th September 2005:
awww, that was so harsh :( poor ron

Author's Response: Yep, but true love can not always also be a happy ending! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by A Decoy Keep it precious

15th September 2005:
O...M....G! WTF was that? poor dumbledor, could this be the 3rd suffering of ron?

Author's Response: Nope, it is not, It's the third suffering from someone else! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by A Decoy The boy feels strange

15th September 2005:
oooh i wonder what the priphecy is...on to the the chapter!

Author's Response: Hmm, the prophecy... Can't say anything about that! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by A Decoy Meet me in the back

15th September 2005:
So far so good, its an interesting way of telling the story,not much dialog, but still great :) I wonder wo wrote the letter? better read on to find out...

Author's Response: I know there's not much dialogue: that's my style. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>