110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wolf25 You Asked Who?

1st April 2013:
Hermyi.. Hermon... bloody hell, why didn't they call you something simple, like Janet???

Whats up with that did you forget how to spell Hermione? And why are wands being calls Bananas?

IS it part of the ball or is it a April fools joke thing going on that they pull every year here please let me know

Reading Hermyi.. Hermon... bloody hell, why didn't they call you something simple, like Janet over and over every time Hermione's name pops up gets old real quick

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gwendolyn7777 You Asked Who?

26th March 2013:
You probably won't see this, since it's been a longgg time since you stopped writing here, but this story was very wonderful, and I'm so saddened you stopped. It seems you stopped around the same time you quit your New Ways of the Clan and Homeward Bound stories as well, both of which I had been hoping so hard you would continue on. As you have not written in any of these in so long, I'm giving up hope now and just wanted to let you know I think you are an awesome author and hope you and yours are having a great life! Thanks for writing all these stories.the Clan after the Earthquake is one of my favorite stories...MUCH better than Ms. Auel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quality Police Planes of Magic

11th June 2011:
Sorry to say it but this story has no coherent plot. A lot wtf moments with no purpose than showing the reader there's no real plan besides filling chapters with drivel. Ok, granted, this site is full of such type of stories but let's face it. That's no excuse.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ashi_xxx You Asked Who?

14th October 2010:
i like this, and i love how the characters have developed. the only thing is, in your summary it says this is a h/hr story, yet we're 35 chapters in and nothing but a few little hints has happened. oh, and a kiss when she got to the top of that tower thingy. don't get me wrong, i really do like it... just the summary is a little misleading. perhaps if you'd put harry/oc as well. anyway, please update this, i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tombstone In Loving Memory...

26th February 2010:
Their graves were buried at the church near the potters old home

 Report Review

Review #6, by FanOfYourFic You Asked Who?

23rd December 2009:
Great! Superb! Amazing story...When i started reading this fic, i didn't expect it to be so beautiful.you have not only exceeded my expectations but this story is outstanding...mind blowing to tell the truth.

Best of luck! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON.100+/100

 Report Review

Review #7, by sinwillys822 You Asked Who?

27th October 2009:
ohh can't wait to read what happens next, hope u add again soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 The Ghost of Sirius Black

18th September 2009:
oh boy they were all freaked out about sirius can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 Of Letters, Parchments, and OWLs

17th September 2009:
i like the way the story is going and can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by something random A Riddle In Our Midst

13th September 2009:
Bloody hell I weren't expecting that... Poor Harry. Awsome chapter though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by something random A Story through the Muggle Mind

13th September 2009:
I wanna know who Dononvan is working for now...anyway a very interesting chapter. I shall read more now.

 Report Review

Review #12, by something random A Demented Party

13th September 2009:
Wow, I'm really liking Donovan now. On to the next chapter to read more ^^.

 Report Review

Review #13, by something random The Luck of a Chance Encounter

13th September 2009:
I'm liking this Donovan person but something tells me he may be bit bad. Anyway interesting chapter. On to the next one ^^.

 Report Review

Review #14, by something random In Loving Memory...

13th September 2009:
Aww poor Harry. I hate the fact that he had to loose Sirius (partly because he's my favourite character). I really like the story so far.

 Report Review

Review #15, by something random Kisses Unexpected

13th September 2009:
Oh dear hehe, what's Harry up to now? Guess I'll find out in the next chapter. Great story by the way XD.

 Report Review

Review #16, by something random Tables Turn

13th September 2009:
Wow wasn't expecting that to happen. Great chapter by the way. I'm liking the story so far ^^ .

 Report Review

Review #17, by something random A Faceless Stranger

13th September 2009:
Well this seems interesting. I like the begining. On to the next chapter I guess.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brian You Asked Who?

8th September 2009:
Really liked this story and I see you are still updating, so looks like it may eventually get finished. I'm keeping my fingers crossed anyway, as so many of the better stories never get finished now that Harry's story has been completed by JR and interest has waned.
At this point in your tale, it looks like Harry may be starting to look at Hermione in a different light. I hope he's not too late. Ron, as usual is portrayed as the ultimate clod. I've never liked his character - too much like me I guess. Hermione on the other hand, always seemed to me to be so right for Harry. She's too smart to put up with Ron. Anyhoo, I'm looking forward to the next episode, and I hope to are inclined to take this story to it's ultimate conclusion. Thank you for a fine tale do far.

 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Dating Business

18th August 2009:
good chapter ! !

Off to read more

 Report Review

Review #20, by agd19682 Sorting Revelations

21st December 2008:
perseias,

you have quite a flair for writing, and a great imagination. this story has been an interesting read.

however, i would also like you to add some points from the other team as well. what i mean is that, the story only mainly revolves around harry; however voldermort is also a worthy adversary and deserves a few paragraphs, don't you think?

regards,

AGD

 Report Review

Review #21, by bmhallows Splitting of Pathways

4th December 2008:
Hello! I just finished reading the whole story (helped me avoid real life for a whole day and a bit)

I love this story and think it is Fab you are sucking me into your HP world,

One small thing though, seems like a awful lot has happened it a short time frame, feels like it should be Christmas rather than not yet Halloween, but I think that might be because there is so much going on at once (this is not a bad thing)

Looking forward to the next chapter now harry does not have a date to the ball!

 Report Review

Review #22, by iwpotter Splitting of Pathways

28th November 2008:
You have by far one of the most compelling stories on this site. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ratboy Splitting of Pathways

28th November 2008:
I just found your story two days ago and I must say it is very good. I am really waiting to see what you do with the story from here.
10/10

Ratboy

 Report Review

Review #24, by ppp The Sixth Elemental Mage

18th August 2007:
FANTASTIC story idea.Why have u stopped writing this fic ? please.please update soon.But... even after reading this fic i don't really understand who Harry's real pair is!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenking The Sixth Elemental Mage

25th June 2007:
I'm adding you to my favs. Cant wait for an update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>